"24 years and counting"

18 22
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

06-03-22

Hello read.cash family. How are you today? How's your morning? I hope you are all doing great.

Today is my younger sister's birthday. And today I want to make this article of mine in Tag-Lish form, because I have a hard time thinking and forming a word in English, so for me to be able to express everything I choose to mix it with English and Tagalog Words.

For me the best feeling in the world is to have a sister that you can call as your bestfriend too, a sister who is always there to support you, always there to give an advice, willing to listen to your dramas in life, and at some times being your enemy. Lol!

We are not so close sister before during our teenage days, because we both have our own world,haha, I don't mind about her love life, about her hobbies,about her education attainment but I'm so proud of her. And if there is someone who talk a bad word behind her back or gossip about her, I will surely do my best to protect her. I am always ready to the rescue and I will not double-mind to confront those people who hurt my sister. I did it before when we both a highschool student, I almost got a fight with some other girls just to protect my lil'sis, because I can't hold myself seeing her hurt and sad, but that was a long time ago. I we also have some fight as well specially when it come to household chores, if you know my lil sis was a kind of lazy person, she will just sit and relax or just study, and in my end I am the one who is in charge almost in everything inside our house, I always have a headache everytime I saw our surroundings so messy, and the two of my sibling can't do anything to fix it, simple as like picking up some trash, or putting the clothes inside the laundry basket instead of hanging it every corner of the house, or to arrange the slippers outside the door, or simply wash the dishes. That are just some of the reason why we always have a fight. Lol.

When my sister turn to college my mom told me the struggle she encountered, there was one time she went home from school and feeling so tired and when she open the rice dispencer nothing inside of it, no more rice for her to cook and she just cry, for the reason that she is hungry as well, so my mom, go to our neighborhood who have a mini Sari-sari store to borrow some rice. There was so many time that she encountered a lot challenges in life, but because of her dreams she able to surpass everything.

Now she have a stable job, she can able to buy the things she wants, eat as much as she can, hang out with her friends, and little by little she started to build a small house for mom. She is a kind sister, true friend and a good daughter. She always bought Liam my son before a diaper or sometimes treat me a food from Jollibee, or buy me some stuff that she can afford. I really appreciate everything she do for our family.

So my wish to her, is to have her a goodhealth as always, May God shower all his blessing to her, and may all her dreams and heart desire come true. @MissJo , we are so proud of you, we love you, enjoy your special day and don't forget to pray always.

Happiest birthday to a very supportive tita😘🥳

And that is all for today guys, Thank you for your time, see you on my next article. Keeps safe everyone.🙏❤️

Sponsors of Momshie-Joy
empty
empty
empty

To my dear sponsors, Thank you so much for staying with me, thank you for being kind and generous as always. 😘

To all my readers, commenters, subscribers and to those who always leave an upvotes in my article. Thank you very much, I appreciate everything🥰

Lead image from Unsplash

8
$ 0.86
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jher0122
$ 0.02 from @Shohan431
+ 3
Avatar for Momshie-Joy
1 year ago

Comments

Yiee.. kabait naman pala ni tita .. It's very rare na ngayon na makahanap ng ganiyang tita and kapatid ..kapag nagkawork na ngayon eh parang nalilimutan na nila mga kapamilya nila..

Happiest birthday to her po and More candles to blow..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super supportive talaga Siya Jher, Lalo na Kay Liam favorite niya asarin hehe, Thank you sa greetings☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sister!!! Enjoy your day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy happy to your sister, wish her happiness and wonderful day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend🤗. Nice meeting you by the way, and thank you for dropping by☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your sister. Wish her from my side.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for the greetings friend☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehhey ,happy birthday sa imo sister sis ,mamakals me hahha.Bitaw wishing her more birthdays to come and may our lord grant all her wishes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, nag una2 Naman cla ug kaon. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your sister sis. More blessings and birthday to celebrate. I suddenly remember my sister who is also not so close to me. I only have one sister but unfortunately we are literally an opposite. We fight for so many things and so we always have a fight, even until now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, Ay ganun ba sis, before sobra talaga kami mga away, iiyak lang Siya.. Sana maging ok kayo sis at magkasundo na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday sa igsuon nimo sis. More blessings and happy life ang akong wish para sa Iyaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat kaajo sis🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday langga Josephine! 🎉 Classmate nako imung sister sis pero ate lang ko nila. Irregular student man ko sis maong nagka-classmate mi. Wishing her always the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay Hala Classmate d.i mo sis🥰,, good to know sissy💗,mao d.i ana cja naho sa una naa cja mga classmate nga naa sad diri. Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday msjo. Enjoy your special day because you deserve it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sa greeting sissy. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago