Our green plants are our best friends... 🌿

33 66
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well and in perfect health. And have a good weekend with your family and loved ones.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support, thank you for always standing by my side, and for believing in me, I hope I will never disappoint you.

Thank you so much my dear friend @Balikis for your sponsorship. Thank you so much my friend, for your support and generosity, it is a great honor for me to be by your side, I wish you more and more success dear.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Since it is still spring in my country, every year during these days in our city, a large exhibition of flowers and plants is held, which sells a wide variety of indoor and outdoor plants for gardens and apartments. As you know, I love flowers and plants, and I participate in this exhibition every year, and I buy flowers and plants with all the money I have in my pocket. My husband and I went to this exhibition yesterday, and I could not control myself and got three models of houseplants, along with a good fertilizer and soil for them. So today I want to show you my yesterday's purchases from the flower and plant exhibition.

Since I love flowers and plants, I used to have a lot of apartment flowers in my house. But since we went abroad for a period for my husband's work, I gave all my flowers and plants pots to my mother. When I came back, my mother had grown flowers and plants so big and beautiful, and she loved them like her children, that I did not want to take those flowers away from her. I just took two of my favorite vases from him, another vase was given to us by another friend. I will share their photos with you later. Now let me show you my beautiful vases that I got from the flower exhibition.

Captured by my phone.

One of the plants I bought is this beautiful fern vase, which cost about $2.5. For a long time, I wanted to have a fern plant in my house again, but I did not have the opportunity to buy it. I have beautiful memories with this plant. Because in the first days of my married life with my husband, I bought a beautiful vase of ferns in our first house, which my husband loved very much. Over the years, the fern plant had grown very large and beautiful. It was so big that it could not fit in any pot. I decided to divide the root and put it in two pots, this caused my big and beautiful fern to dry little by little. My husband and I were very upset about him, because we loved him so much. But now I'm happy to have a beautiful green fern in my house again.

Captured by my phone.

The name of this plant in our country is fig leaf. I always wanted to have one of them. They become very big and beautiful. But because I could not afford to buy a large size, I bought this small fig leaf plant, hoping that it would soon grow into a large, beautiful green pot. I bought this beautiful green vase for about $1.5.

Captured by my phone.

And finally I bought this beautiful and tall plant, which we call the swamp palm. I like this plant very much, I had one of them a few years ago, but unfortunately it dried up, because I did not know that it should be watered every day, this plant needs a lot of water. I hope I can take good care of it this time, because I like this plant very much. I have to pay attention to it every day, and give it water. This beautiful swamp palm was very cheap, it cost about $0.70.

My plants are very beautiful, aren't they? I really like them. I hope to see them grow bigger and bigger every day. I have to change their pots, and I bought a vermicompost soil for them to pour on them, this soil is very effective in strengthening the green plants and balancing its soil. I also got a fertilizer for houseplants, which should be given every two weeks to keep the plants green and fresh, and strong.

Final thoughts

All my purchases from the flower show were about $5, which was really a lot for me, and more than what I had in my pocket. I can hardly spend that much money on what I need, but I always willingly spend that much money to buy flowers and plants. Because flowers and green plants give us humans a good mood and peace. The presence of green plants in the house causes beauty, a sense of calm, relieves tension and even creates oxygen and clean air in the house. Our green pots can be our best friends, when we are sad or stressed, just looking at them just takes away all that bad mood, and turns it into hope, joy and a sense of freshness.

25
$ 2.80
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 25
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

In our country, the person who truly loves to plant flowers we called them PLANTITA, and now I can say that you are a certified plantita sis Ellen as you truly love to own different kinds of plants.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow my dear Cleophia, how interesting, I didn't know... I am very happy that you put me in this group of people. It is a great honor for me... πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is truly nature's beauty, thanks for sharing this and you are welcome.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, exactly, nature is really beautiful and full of good feeling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mother is also planting so many vegetables and trees in our garden...it keeps our body and mind fresh when I stay at my home

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, your mother has a beautiful spirit... πŸ’š Plants really make us fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mother was also growing various herbs and flowers in our garden. It's a nice hobby.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, your mother is like my mother... 😍 It's a good hobby, and it really makes us feel good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The planta are so gorgeous. I like plants especially when Im the one who taking care of it. Infact I gave also plant here. I tend to multiply then so I can sell some of them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, taking care of plants feels very good. So it should be very beautiful and green around you... πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it makes us ease when we saw our beloved plants.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The plant's that you bought are really beautiful and indeed plant's can give us oxygen and positive vibes. The first plant caught my attention, because if I'm not mistaken that kind of plant is just too ordinary here in our place, you can even saw it everywhere and nobody cares and I was so surprised that in your place it has a cost, I mean it has a value. Things are really surprising.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, that's very interesting my dear Garreth, you are really lucky to have that plant everywhere. This plant is really expensive in our place, and I searched hard to find the cheapest one on the market. We have to pay a lot of money to buy such plants here... πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a lovable green plants πŸ’šπŸ’š, theres A lot here in our place hehe.. they are my babies and all..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much my friend, you are very lucky that you have many plants around you, they really make life beautiful for us... πŸ’šπŸƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes this is true and you write absolutely beautifully abaout natural beauty and he's always attract me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Many thanks my friend, I am very happy that I made you feel good with my article, and I am very happy to meet you. With luck... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are really nice and beautiful Plants Ellen. I love the Fern plant the most. Flowers are really essential for adornment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear Mekus, yes really fern is a very green, beautiful and fresh plant. And in the corner of the house, it gives a good feeling to the space...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed plants are blessings to th earth. It follows that without plants, there would be no life. To preserve our earth, we have to appreciate our plants the more. Kudos to you Ellen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Bilqees, you said very well, without plants there would be neither nature nor life. Thanks, my friend for your valuable comment... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always enchanted with your flowers, they are so strange and beautiful at the same time, I congratulate you for that, for the love you have for nature

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Maria, I am always really happy with flowers and plants. Thank you my friend for always having such positive and beautiful comments about me... 😍❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Flowers are truly our friends. Let's take it from this angle. I'm sure you all know that plants breathe out Oxygen and we breathe in Oxygen. I'm sure that's enough to make plants our best friends for providing us oxygen. Looking at the beautiful and fascinating color of flowers, I'm sure everyone would love it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, I am very happy to read your valuable comment. Exactly the flowers and plants are really lovely, and they can be our best friends... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always fascinating to behold the beauty and stunning nature of green plants and flowers. I personally like having them around me, when i was a kid, i would stay most times playing in flours side, looking at them and touching them. Dear friend, no matter the amount you spent purchasing them, they worth it, i pray God keep providing money for you to buy more.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh my friend, how beautiful and pleasant your spirits were when you were a child. I am very happy to read this from you, I really hope to have more money one day to be able to buy as many beautiful flowers and plants as I want... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the green color and I am into plants too. I used to stare at them when I feel like my eyes are tired already from facing my computer.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh this is a great idea my friend. Staring at green plants when the eyes are tired. It both relieves fatigue and makes us feel better. Nice to meet you dear. Good luck... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love them all my dear Ellen and it's worth it buy. It can add positiveness vibes in your house.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Jean, they really create a positive mood in the house, I'm glad you think it's worth buying, too. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those plants you bought were so beautiful my dear, you seem like a lover of plants too. House plant is good to purify the air we breathe anyway.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Kendy, yes I really love flowers and plants. And for people like me who live in crowded cities with air pollution, keeping these plants is really effective in purifying the indoor air... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago