Who? Me?

39 97
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

I read this 30-day challenge posted by Ellehcim so I decided to join. You can read about the challenge here and feel free to join too. I know some of you have taken the challenge already.

This photo of the list of questions is taken from that post.

Day 1 is all about my personality. I am not that good in describing myself or with self-analysis so I'll try my best. This is like another introduction about myself which I am not very good at.

I have been posting about myself here in some of my posts. As you know, I am the silent type. I am more introverted but can be outgoing with the right kind of people. Having said that, I do like being alone or with a few people I can handle. Socializing, going to parties either with family or friends is not something I look forward to. It drains me more than hiking or going for long walks. I would rather spend my time with nature.

I am very private. I don't like sharing about personal stuff but sometimes I do. If you have read some of my posts, you know that I don't like posting photos of myself or others.

We can get along with food and coffee. I am wary with what food I eat though especially if I am not familiar with it. While I do like to eat, I am not that adventurous about it.

That's about how far as I can go.

Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty

I didn't realize I was not able to come here yesterday. I have been meaning to but then laziness got the best of me. I procrastinated pushing and pushing for later to go online.

Anyway, it's a weekend so I rested from online stuff.

Today, I'll be out again so I will not be able to be here today. I'll try to visit you later one if I can.

Friday and Saturday were rainy days. Thunderstorms that I thought there was a storm. However, it's just rainy days are upon us. We haven't experienced summer.

I managed to watch some movies like Uncharted and Morbius but I don't find them as great as I was expecting.

I was able to write a blog in hive though regarding the flower sculpture competition. These will be displayed until today at the park. You can check out the photos here. I hope I can manage to drop by today and see if there are changes. Last year, they redid the sculptures at the last day of display.

Because of the weather we have been having, I haven't had the chance to go out for walks but I did manage to do indoor exercises and walking in our unit. If we really want to be fit, there are things we can still do indoors. If there's a will, you will always find a way.

So this is me for now. Thank you for all your support. I will be checking up on you later on.

Happy weekend!

29
$ 4.94
$ 4.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 22
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
1 year ago

Comments

It's been a while since I last had a walk. Well, I am kinda busy these days because of the requirements that I have to submit before this month ends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your requirements!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you are busy and it's good you decide to take your rest away from the internet and had to relax yourself.

I know you ain't someone who likes posting personal pictures, such an introvert man like you 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! That will keep the suspense so there are no expectations when we see each other in person :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost everyone here are introverts, where are the extrovert?Lol🤣. I'm an introvert in a high level. I love being on my own, pressing my phone. Although I sometimes love to socialize but the I don't get the motivation from friends around and that's because I don't have much friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I honestly thought that mostly we are introverts here :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another joining, thanks for your entry! I have read lots of Day 1 entries and all of us are common when it comes to being introverts. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol! Cheers to introverts!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also a private type of person and wanted to keep my personal life in privacy. Hope we will have rain also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's wise. In this age of social MEdia where everyone seeks attention, all eyes are on you so be careful with what you share online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not good with self-analysis too but the love completing this challenge. Let's go!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup! Good luck! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you know my friend those who are introverted and silent persons are good observers and listeners. they are always loyal to everyone this is the key to success. good to read the first day of the challenge I would like to read all till 30 days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not much of an observer though but I believe I'm a great listener and yes, loyal too :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was planning on watching Uncharted and Morbius but couldn't find the time to do so. Since you said it wasn't as good as you thought, I won't bother.... Greetings, friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It still depends on you though. Don't take my word for it :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you that we could even exercise in the confines of our home. Sometimes it could be more convenient than going to the gym. There are a handful of mobile apps that could guide us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. There are even youtube videos we can follow. Still we have to be careful and not to strain ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen both uncharted and morbius too. And like you, I don’t find them great as I thought I would.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too much hype. It's really not that wise to expect too much when watching movies :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay dear we all have some different personality and I like it. About weekend I always love to watch movie for relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do you have any movies you would recommend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched the series and movies that was trending on social media, but most of them are just average. Not really good. Haha. Let's drink coffee sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right? That's why sometimes I am wary with trends. Not all fits our taste :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your all 30 articles about you are very exciting to read for all of us....we are glad that you give us a chance to know more about you...your personality is awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many challenges out there that we can join :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I really was looking forward to see the movie Morbius lmaoo.. Now, I won't :) thanks for saving me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not an expert so better watch the movie and judge it yourself :D Maybe you'll find it interesting. Who knows :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe I will decide after watching spoilers on YouTube :p

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kuya pansin ko nga hindi ka masyado nag share nag personal but more on travels which is doon kita nakilala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe private kasi un e kaya ayoko magshare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. Sometimes I admire yung iba kong friends na nakakapagout of town or hiking ng magisa. And as an ambivert in introvert mode, mas madaling makipaginteract sa online world sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un din gusto ko gawin minsan e, un magtravel mag isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti umulan diyan sir lee. Dito sa city sobrang init tas nagbakasyon din ako sa province sobrang init din dun sir lee. Ako ambivert sir lee pero mostly talaga introvert.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tag ulan dito hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw his post a few days ago and thought to takevpart but sone challenges wwre hard to describe so I did not take but I think avoiding some days I should take .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's truly a challenge :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Introvert din ako minsan or minsan namn extrovert. Depende lang din sa mood ko sa araw na yon pero madalas ayoko din nakikipagsocialize sa ibang madaming tao. Few is enough for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapagod maki pag socialize hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago