Our memorable and exciting trip with our friends (Part3)

20 108
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago
Topics: Memory, Weekend, Travel, Trip, Journey, ...

How are you, my dear family in read cash? What's up? I hope you are well, and in perfect health. Have a smile on your face, and your eyes shine with the light of hope.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors, and voters for your support and kindness, and for your kind words that always warm my heart. Having you is a great blessing to me, and I thank God for your existence.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Some of you may have read the previous two parts of our trip, if you have not read, you can read the first part and the second part from the links of each.

The story of our journey went so far that at night, while we were gathering around the fire with our friends, we were attacked by tarantulas around us, we quickly ran to our tents, and took refuge there. We decided to sleep this dangerous night, so that we might be less afraid.

We went to sleep, when we turned off the lights, it was absolutely dark everywhere. Fear of insects, tarantulas, wild animals attacking, attacking bad guys or killers and even the mountain slide above us, did not allow me to fall asleep.

Until I suddenly felt an explosion because of pee in the middle of the night. I decided to go outside the tent to pee with my cell phone light without waking my husband. There was pure darkness everywhere, and I, very frightened, lit up the front of my foot with only the light of my cell phone, and tried not to look around. I did my work near the tents, and quickly returned to the tent without looking around.

While I found myself in the tent, I felt unparalleled in security. After going out alone, my fear disappeared, and I realized that it was not as unsafe outside as I thought, because I went out and came back in that darkness without any problems. It made me less afraid and it made me fall asleep. And when I opened my eyes, I saw the dawn light illuminate our tent a little, and I thanked God, who had given me another morning, while I and my loved ones were safe.

Our tent's window

We all woke up in the morning with the clear sky, and we were happy to get through that scary night safely. We made fiery tea, and ate a hearty breakfast with sausage, potatoes, and cheese.

After breakfast we decided to take the river route, and take a walk in nature. We set our foot on the river, and started walking along it. The water of the river was very cool and refreshing, and the path was extremely beautiful. The river flowed through mountains and boulders. There were beautiful wild and mountain plants growing around.

We walked along the river to a place where it was difficult to walk. We went back and ate our lunch of canned tuna with fire rice. We rested a little in our tents. Sleep after that walk and that delicious lunch was really heartwarming. And while I was asleep I awoke to the sound of this cute flock of sheep.

After that we decided to return. The trip was very memorable, and it reconciled us to nature again, the scenery was wonderful, and even that scary night became very memorable, and taught us never to camp in secluded areas again.

The cost of this trip was very cheap for us. If I were to tell you that during this two-day trip, the cost of each family of two was only $10, do you believe me? We had so much fun, hiking, and having good memories with our friends, for only $10.

Can you see us on the mountain? πŸ˜‰

Can you see us at the bottom of the river? πŸ€—

All the images captured by my phone.

12
$ 1.16
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago
Topics: Memory, Weekend, Travel, Trip, Journey, ...

Comments

I love reading your article about travel when you are camping in a hilly place and the nature feel is very beautiful with wild plants and animals around you and it is very interesting. This is a good act when we get to know nature so closely and look at the life that exists in the wild so that it knocks our hearts to be able to bring beauty to everyone that nature is beautiful and must be preserved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend, you said very well, exactly what I meant by this article. Such trips bring us closer to nature, and the feeling of well-being and tranquility after that is truly admirable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, this is interesting Ell, you are having this much fun, and makes me want to go on one too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much my dear Balikis, I am glad that I could make you interested go on such a trip. Hounored... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe..thanks darling, it's a great honor to have this read

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'm jealous. I want to go camping too lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Camping is really a fun and memorable experience, I hope you can go to camping with your friends very soon... ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I slept in tent one time when we went to visit as like you. We did party and enjoyed our moment on that night.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow I can guess how much you had fun that night... Sleeping in tent is really a great experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never got a chance like this to sleep in tent ... walking in mountains..full of enjoyment...glad to see you enjoying friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear Shohan, sleeping in tent is really enjoyable, I hope one day you can experience such a trip... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very brave, I think I would not have been able to sleep knowing that there are tarantulas near me, actually any animal, I am very fearful and grim. I also can't imagine the strength you had to leave the tent alone to urinate, wow I have a brave friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much my dear Maria, your words were very heartwarming dear... 😍 Exactly when everyone found out in the morning that I had left the tent alone in the middle of the night, they were amazed, and they encouraged me a lot, and spoke of my bravery... πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never tried having this kind of trip, walking in the mountains and sleeping inside the tent, I never had. I suddenly felt that I wanna Experience it too after reading your articles. The place was indeed beautiful, specially the flowers, they look so unique.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear Garreth, I am very happy that by reading the memories of my trip, I was able to get your opinion on such trips. This way of traveling is, in its own way, very enjoyable, exciting and at the same time cheap. Mountain flowers and plants were really beautiful and unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its special trip has been always remember with all of us. And this is some special seen you get of the natural beauty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend, I am very glad to meet you... ☺️ Yes, the trip was very memorable. In particular, the scenery was really great, and worth taking pictures of. Traveling teaches us many experiences, and is very inspiring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I see you enjoying very much your rememberedfull trip with friend and you capture very special moments in your camera 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess it was a tiring escapade but you really enjoyed it. I love the place especially the flowers and sheep,surely my son will love it too😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly my friend, it was a tiring trip, but it was worth it, because we had a lot of experiences, and it was very memorable, and fun. Nature was great too. I am very happy to see you dear, and it was a great honor for me... πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago