New month, new opportunities ahead + 1BCH

29 43
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

If you read my article yesterday, you knew the good news: I announced that I had a new job. This new job will allow me to gain experience in the field of teaching. If you don't know, since I was young I really dreamt of teaching primary or secondary education, but I didn't pursue it because I was wrong about my choices back then. Do you remember the time we took a test during third year high school and the test is for us to assess the field of interest? I forgot what it was because it was a long time ago.

The result suggests that I should take computer-related courses because it is suitable based on my interests and answers from the exam. I followed it and took the TVL-ICT strand, but deep inside I know it's not fully integrated into my spirit. However, I still stood by my choice and I finished the strand. Eventually, it brought me to my current course which is BS Computer Science. I didn't regret it, but I knew I had no bright future in this field. I guess my skill in programming if I would rate it, then it would be 6.5/10.

Since this is a brand new month, my goals are still retained. I have changed a few because I have a new job. My schedule is very hectic. Online classes, school activities and exams, crypto-blogging, and online tutorial. How could I ever handle it if my time management is messy, right? So last night, I created a new set of time schedules from Monday to Friday. This new schedule should be strictly followed, or unless I want to mess up my schedule and time. It definitely gives me a headache.

My monthly report

I am truly happy for what I accomplished this last May because all my goals were met and even exceeded. The opportunity of being a writer on this platform is too awesome. It brings so much joy and unexplainable giggle inside. I know how much we love and support this platform, not only because it gives us money to support our finances. But, we met so many people from all over the world and to understand crypto verse everyday.

In read cash, my goal is to accumulate at least 0.50 BCH. Since, the BCH price is still $300 plus in the first week of May. I just want to earn around $150 or so. But, I do not expect that I could earn 0.97 BCH or $192.23. I never thought that I could earn almost 1 BCH which was totally my dream and ultimate goal back then. It is all thanks to the current dip of crypto coins and tokens.

So currently, the $192.23 in our fiat is ₱10,083. I felt so great inside as I was writing this article. My joy is dancing inside of me and it wants to be released. If I earn this huge sum of money, then I expect that others earned around 1-2 BCH this month. Anyways, this June, my goal is still the same. To earn half BCH if possible if the price is still low.

In noise cash, my goal is to gain at least 0.1 BCH. Why? I didn't post much there and I knew you barely knew my account in noise cash. So, if you want to visit me. Just search my username which is Markoom. If you ever see this username, it is me. My username sounds like Indian, totally not a Filipino name. Anyways, last May I earned 0.19 BCH or $38. 86. Again, my goal was met and reached. Although, this is a little, but noise cash is where I get my monthly allowance and payments for my Netflix account and pets' necessities.

The current value of my noise cash balance in our fiat is ₱2,036 which is good for my monthly expenses. For my Netflix account, I paid around ₱459. I paid it via GCash which is a fast and safe way to pay. Then, I will buy a 25kg of Chexer, a rabbit maintenance food. It will last for around 2-3 months if I could provide them enough grasses, hays, leafy vegetables and some treats. A 25kg of Chexer will cost me ₱700 including the shipping fee.

In school, I always answered and made the activities as soon as it was posted in our Google classroom. I don't want to have a piled of activities and unanswered quizzes because it is truly a hassle. For my midterm grades, I already knew my three grades out of eight which can be seen in our portal. I got 1, 1.25, and 1.25. My efforts and hard work totally paid off. Whoo!

In my new job, I would get at least 3-4 hours of classes because that is the only I can spare for it. I cannot work longer than 3-4 hours because of my commitment to other things as well which is stated above. I forgot to mention that I will earn ₱120 per hour. If I teach up to 4 hours then I can earn ₱480 ($9.15) a day. I think this is the minimum wage in some provinces. My only concern as of now is my ability to approach and teach the lesson at a lower level. A challenging job, indeed.

I think this month will be very busy and I hope my body can cope fast. I just wish to have a healthy mind, body and spirit as I do it all. Truly, adulting is hitting me hard and I am so focused on earning, saving and investing as of now. If you wonder if I have time for a relationship, then I think you know my answer. The answer lies within my time schedule. But, I guess I had interest to her right now, really.


Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for staying in my sponsors block. You truly are a blessing to this humble writer of yours.

My previous articles you might love to read:

Thank you for reading. I'll see you next time!

17
$ 2.34
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 7
Sponsors of DennMarc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DennMarc
1 year ago

Comments

You earn around $9 just in a day? That's huge! Most teachers in my country earn an average of $35 in an entire month and they work for over 6 hours everyday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Really? That's too low. I think the wage for teachers should increase bro. Actually the $9 still depends on me whether I would extend or not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that's very good, the wage will encourage people to take the job, unless the person is lazy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you my friend and wish you all the best for this latest month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thanks much. I wish you best also friend. May this be a good month for us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kay galing naman. Consistent talaga hehe.

It's good that you have other knowledge learned that you can share. That's the advantage of taking other course before resorting to teaching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Commitment din po talaga kuya para magawa mo sya lahat. Haha. Nakakapagod pero sa tungin ko worth it namna po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na akong masabi kasi paulit-ulit naman na hahaha. Congratulations ulit! Keep those BCH coming in to your wallet hahaha.

Hoping for your success sa mga iba mo pang ginagawa. Uy ang health ingatan din ha :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Salamat bro. Hirap din kapag sobrang daming ginagawa pero kinakaya naman. Haha. Kunwari busy sa buhay. Whahaha. Yes, need takaga alagaan ang health din. Mas maguap magkasakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I congratulate you, you have worked hard and that's why you get good results. nobody said it was easy, but working is how you get things done.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Nothing is easy but if hard work and consistency is applied. We can do it all. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang laki naman ng earnings Marc. Galing naman. Super happy ako sayo Marc. Wow $192. Super laki. More blessings to come marc. Deserve mo lahat ng yan. It's because of all your efforts. Congratulations Marc! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po ate. Grabe ang blessing talaga last month and I hope na this month rin po. Hehehe. Marami pang dapat pag ipunan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman yayamin na almost may 1 BCH na Congratsuu🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiee. Salamat kiddo. Eherm. Mas mayama u hahaha. Marami ka dyang BCH eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Op kurss may 0.05 BCH lang naman ako sa wallet 💅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E search kita sa noise Denn andoon din ako sabay pasok ko dito sa read,di lang ako masyado active doon nakakahiya ehh wala pa akong FT's.wla akong ma e share sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Mahirap nga po mag ka ft don pero ayun, nag karoon ako kinabukasan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations :) You did so well :) Did less than half of yours :) Sa noise cash, d na rin ako masyadong active don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much ate. Oh really? I thought you earned higher than mine. You have many platforms working po diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do you people even earn on noise cash cause it's really hard for me to earn there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uhm, just posting thrice a day. Interacting with others and also by giving the free tips. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation to this big achievement and of course sa new work, sir! More to come, for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awie. Salamat po ate. Oo naman po.. More work, more income hahaha. May work po kayo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month! Laki Ng earnings mo. Congrats sa new job mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy hindi naman po ate. Hehe.. Sakto lang po. Pambili ko po ng lapop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. :) Sana mas malaking ma-earn natin this June ano. Goodluck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate. Hoping talaga. Para makabili na po agad ako ng laptop before mag September. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago