Top three motivations

33 45
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: May 24, 2022
Author: Sequoia

What keeps you from continuing the things that you are doing right now? Is it done out of love? Or is it driven by obligation?

What's the difference between the two? Or, does it vary from each other?

When was the last time that you put all your heart into something?

Do you still have the same satisfaction and joy in doing those things just like before?

Too many questions that even I, cannot answer.

Looking back, I still can't believe that I was capable of writing those well-written articles. The choice of words and accuracy of my grammar is more acceptable than today.

A lot of people were testifying that writing here has helped them improve. But why am I experiencing the opposite of it?

Having that said, I cannot stop myself from feeling bad and demotivated. I was supposed to be accelerating not the other way around. But what can I do? I can't blame anyone but myself. I was too comfortable that I almost forgot that no matter how good someone is, without discipline and practice, nothing will happen. Oftentimes, it will make things worst from being better.

I've learned my lesson and don't want to stay in this position forever. I have decided to be a better writer. Of course, I feel sorry for my readers who feel like they are just wasting their time every time they are reading my article. This might not happen overnight, but someday, I'll be a better writer again.

Anyhow, since I have mentioned the word demotivation, I will share with you all the things that push me to keep writing despite what I am facing.

_________________________________________________

  • My Friends/readers

Yes, you've read it with no jokes. You are one of the reasons why I keep on being active here despite wanting to quit. You are the reason why I always feel better no matter what I am dealing with in my life. Your support and encouraging words serve as my fuel to keep going and never stop running the race. Thank you for your trust and unending support.

  • Earnings

I won't be a hypocrite and will surely admit that the earnings that I get from here are the main reason why I don't want to stop. Of course, who wouldn't want to grab this amazing opportunity? It only happens once in a blue moon. because of this platform, I was able to accumulate not just crypto but as well as the knowledge that cannot be bought by anything in this world. Also, I needed these earnings to pay for my bills and my family's basic needs. Since I am still studying, I couldn't find a job yet. And so, I am very dependent on this site.

  • It's in my system

There might be days when all I want is to give myself a break and not give care about blogging. Regardless of my desire to have a rest, writing or blogging seems to be in my system already. My day wouldn't be complete without expressing what's inside my heart. I mean, blogging already serves as my safe haven and rest. It's like water that is a necessity for my heart and soul. How did I say so? Well, I always feel better after I write down my thoughts.

_________________________________________________

Conclusion

We have different reasons and motivations. I don't know what are yours but whatever those are, I hope you never stop doing the things that you love. We need it. For the welfare of our hearts. Thanks for your time fam. Have a sweet night ahead!

20
$ 5.19
$ 4.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

I agree sa lahat especially sa earnings hahaha. Sa panahon ngayon need talaga kumayod kaya ayun hindi na rin ako magpapaka hypocrite

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money is layp hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we all are experience gloomy weather on our lives beeeeb and I know you've been through a lot...okay lang magpahinga basta wag sumuko....ipahinga mo din katawan at isip mo...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes beb ko. I'll do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earnings can motivate me but my readers are my most motivation to publish and be active here everyday.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang sarap sa feeling pag may readers nu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, pwede man mag break sa ka ba, like days lang then balik ulit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Can't do that beb hihi. Every penny counts eh hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The greatest motivation for me is earnings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeaaah earnings is the greatest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have breaks in writing too but my mind is mindlessly looking on the app haha! Yeah, it is on our systems already to sneak a peek on read.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung hinahanap talaga ng syste mo sis nu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think reward system is just second or most of a time third. We prioritize folks here cause we are interacting with them. Our friends here are mainly our motivation

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. We found a family her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends and our earnings make us motivated to keep going. May this keep up and that we'll be able to learn more and save for future use. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. There are the top two.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The number one motivation for me is definitely the earnings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Earnings is so important

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga friends natin talaga isa sa mga motivations natin langga. Super thankful tayo sa kanila kasi namomotivate tayo. Yung maiinspire ka lagi sa kanila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan ate ganda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga kaya ang sarap na may mga totoong kaibigan na lagi sayo langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Readers are really the great motivations cause they give you feed back which will help your writing ... This article of yours create motivations why do you put it in this new community of mine : https://read.cash/c/motivational-blogs-ac89

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhh you have community. That's nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sa earnings din my mga times na parang gusto ko na talagang mag give up pero , may something din parang nag push to continue as long as wala pa ni biya si rusty go lang jud. And syempre kailangan ko din mahalin kung ano man ang ginagawa ko para easy lang ang lahat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya gni sis eh. Hangtyd naa pas greenboy laban ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who doesn't money, right? hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Trueee ate hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Xmpre lahat mamomotivate sa earnings haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agreeeeee ate hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis. Pero kasi minsan parang nasa lifestyle na natin ang pagsusulat at eagerness na may earnings or reward na makukuha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahuuhh. Dito kasi natin na. E express sarili natin hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By reading your article I can say that writing and expressing yourself is within you. If writing makes you happy and keeps your readers happy why would you stop. This is the perfect combination of doing something you love and get rewarded for it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeaaah. Only read.cash can do that hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago