Animals just can not say what is on their minds...

24 59
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well, and in perfect health. Thank you for being with me with another article.

Let me first thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for the faith and belief you gave me so far, and for never leaving me alone. I hope I never disappoint you. And your life will always be fulfilled by God's mercy and blessings.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

I woke up this morning with a strange event. It was about 7 o'clock in the morning, my husband and I were in bed, and while the window was open, the cool morning breeze was caressing my face, I was up to my neck under the blanket, and I was enjoying this sweet morning sleep. Suddenly a physical sound I heard that banging itself hard on the windowpane from inside our room.

My husband and I jumped up in fear, and we saw a dove in the room. It was as if it had jumped out of the open window into the room, then lost its way, and as it tried to get out of the window again, slammed itself against the glass. My husband got up to guide it out. The dove hit itself to the glass harder and harder, until it went to the window, and was able to fly into the sky.

https://pin.it/4sxYZkP

Poor bird, I do not know why lost its way, and accidentally entered our bedroom. I hope nothing bad happened to it as was hitting itself hardly against the windowpane.

I remembered an interesting story my mom told me a few days ago, about the hen my aunt keeps in her garden. My aunt, who has just brought a dog to her garden, when she goes to pick it up from the girl who wants to give it to them. She sees a chicken in the girl's arms. The girl tells my aunt, now that you take this dog with you, if you can take this chicken with you, too. I do not have the conditions to keep it because I live in an apartment.

She tells the story of this hen, which one day passed through a street, while some people intended to shed the blood of this chicken, to ward off evil, and to slaughter it. The girl while passing by them, sees the poor chicken that suddenly escapes from their hands, and throws itself into the girl's arms, and takes refuge in her from those people.

The girl who sees this scene, her heart burns for that chicken, tells those people, if there is no problem, I will give you more than the money for this chicken, you will give me it instead of shedding it's blood. Those people agree, and it happens. The girl brings the hen home with her, and since she can not keep it in her apartment, she tells my aunt if you have the conditions to keep the chicken, I will give it to you with my dog. My aunt agrees, and brings the chicken to her garden.

https://pin.it/1IUv6Tc

From the day that this hen came to my aunt's garden, it lays several eggs several times a day, offering many blessings to my aunt.

It is as if the poor chicken, now that it has been saved from death, is trying in the best possible way for appreciating it's owner. The hen loves her life, does her best to survive, and by laying her eggs, she is grateful to the one who cares for her.

https://pin.it/2O3Lo35

Final thoughts

Maybe as much as we, humans think the animals and little creatures around us do not understand anything, and do not have much understanding. On the contrary, they notice their surroundings very well, they feel the danger very well, they understand the pain very well. They, like us humans, are trying to save their lives and survive. They just can't tell us what is in their minds.

Lead image source

18
$ 2.82
$ 2.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 16
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

That's why I love animals a lot... yes they can't say anything but sometimes looking in their eyes we can realize their pain

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear Shohan, their eyes have a lot to say. They are really innocent...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if animals could talk they would probably say to their every wish even when they feel hungry then that would be their story to us humans.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah my friend, if animals could talk they would have a lot to say to us. Thank you so much dear for reading... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is why I love animals, different kind of animals because they are seeking attention and help also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, because they can not speak, they can never defend themselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could have a device that can understand animals hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do agree that understand danger, that's a chicken would always run . If truly we can hear these animals speak, we'd be able understand them better and know what their crows does mean.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear, if animals could talk, surely we could take a much closer look at their lives and their pains and problems.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always have this thought too! I once wrote an article about what I think the world of animals would look like I feel like they know what's really going on.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Layla, I think so too. I think animals are fully aware of the world around them, just like us humans can not speak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Animals are indeed have feelings. I guess the dove just accidentally fell in your window and it immediately felt scared that he went into someone's room and felt danger for it's own life. Anyway the girl had a big heart for animals as she saved that hen from people who wants to kill it. I feel sad but I'm grateful that someone saved it's life. They also wanted to live, they also wanted to keep their self safe from danger, they are also like us with feelings and emotions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Garreth, I also think that dove flew into our room accidentally. My heart burned for it. Exactly my friend, animals like us have emotions and feelings, thank God that girl saved the poor chicken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why it gave me chills to think that a pigeon entered his room, but wow, they say that the orchards are messengers, maybe the pigeons are?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Maria, I also had a strange feeling of seeing that dove in our room, maybe seeing it, there, this time of morning had a purpose... 🕊️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can never see the world through the eyes of a condor or hear what a mosquito hears, but we can close our eyes for a moment and at least try to imagine it. Sometimes animals save our lives. And who says animals are stupid? It's us humans who just sometimes fail to understand them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How beautiful you said my dear Belozoriana, exactly my friend, we humans are really incapable of understanding animals. How wonderful it is to sometimes close our eyes, and see the world through their eyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oohh. . I felt sorry for that chicken. thank God because someone saved her, if it could just talk, I'm sure it was really thankful to the persons who save her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear, it seemed to understand that it's life had been saved by that persons, and if could speak, it would be most thankful... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How interesting life would have been if we could read animals' minds. They do know. In fact I feel they understand life more than us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was very interesting my friend. As you say, animals may have a better understanding of life than humans...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, although they can't speak still they have feelings too, imagine that hen because she knows that someone saves her in danger in return she produce more egg as a sign of appreciation. I hope that we human beings understand that animals also need care.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Cleophia, I wish humans were not so selfish, and gave more importance to animals. Thanks so much dear... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago