Received 8.64 ($12)FTTS token For doing nothing

3 25
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello everyone, Assalamualaikum to all of you.I hope you all are fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.I was a little bit inactive here for couple of weeks.But today I am a little bit relax.And I don't know you guys like to join in airdrob project or not.But I work in airdrob for almost a years now.I used to trade crypto token in binance.And yesterday I got 89$ profit on Solana.I bought 10 sol tokens when it was worth of 26$ and it was already-20% down that time.I was afraid cause if it doesn't pumb.So the luck was with me and the prize climb up to 36$ more within a week.

Now ,the point is that I got free 6$ ftts token for free by only joining in crypto airdrobs.Not only this I also got 3 CCI token of polygon network which isn't listed on any crypto exchanges.Somedays ago I joined in a airdrob and they had their own wallet named bitkeep.This is a very good app and easy to use .Their service always is on the next level.Yesterday afternoon when I opened my phone I received a massage.There I got that 6$ worth of crypto token.

Now the current price of that token is 0.51$ and I can swap that token in pankcake dapps.I know this is a very low amount but after all it is for free.I didn't have to work too much for that.The price is changing every seconds.I hope it will reach 1$ soon and I am buying more ftts token to hold on bitkeep.I think the future of this token is very strong.The other token I receive from airdrobs yesterday was a polygon network token and I can exchange that on Mexc global and the current price of it is 2.65$ .But I won't exchange it now.I will hold it as long as it reach 100$πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.But it is possible though.

If you guys don't have any earning source from crypto currency then join in free airdrob project.I know you won't much thousand of dollars but you can earn tokens which will give you more profits in future for holding.But everything needs patience and hard work.You can't just get rewards just by join,you have some mandatory tasks to follow like staying active.The other way of earning is by referring your friends to join through your referral links.Nowadays people are earning millions of dollars by referring people in crypto projects.Thats all I have to say today.Thank you so much friends for reading.I hope I didnot waste anyone time...have a nice day...bye bye

This are all my rock sponsers.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to like and subscribe ☺️

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

That sounds like easy money. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations dear Shohan for receiving this amount of profit... This is very good, I didn't know by using airdrops we can get this mount... Definitely you will get more profit in future by holding your tokens. I wish you more blessings and profit dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is good

$ 0.00
1 year ago