A remarkable previous month

7 26
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I hope and believe that you guys are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.Today is June 1,2022, Tuesday.Which means we are already entered in this month.But I hope everyone had a fantastic May month this year.Even I passed a decent May month this year.I won't say a great month but more than average.I had some achievement in that month.I am going to share those things with you guys today.And I guess you guys also had some achievement too.

But before going ahead I would like to thank all of my sponsers for their unconditional love care and support.I am really grateful to this beautiful platform.Even a huge thanks goes to my all subscribers for being with me so far.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

First of all,I am not so happy cause I wasn't able to attend my sister birthday this year as I am living outside.I shared one post with you guys where I mentioned I am selected for a job in viva test.And I also cut good figure in the written exam too.The thing is that whether I can impress the judge later or not.That will decide I can get the job or not.But the thing is that I overcome this two step which is a lot for me.I won't regret if I don't get the job.So this is a good thing I got in the previous month.

Another great thing is that I am selected for Olympic competition which I told everyone here some days ago.I didn't think I will get an opportunity like this.But God helped me to stand up and impress my teacher.So if I can compete well in this month....then I will fight against global participants.I can't even imagine I will be in national Olympic competition.My mother was so happy when I told her about this.So I hope this month I will get that chance surely.This is another huge thing I got in the previous month.

After the fasting I was so sick and my Eid festival was ruined for it.The doctor said I have to take an operation.I got very nervous but thanks to the God....I overcome the challenges.And I am fully required now.My body is completely out of diseases for now.So that month was special for me cause our health is most important thing.If I couldn't recover then I won't got those chance for sure.In this platform I also tried to be active as much as I can and tried to write per day.Though I didn't earn much this month but I hope this month will be a good month for me.You guys always support me and I don't know if I support my friends enough or not.But I will continuously try to help everyone in my life from my side.

And I pray and hope that this month will give everyone a lot of success and pleasure.And also pray for me so that I may get more achievement this month.So thank you so much everyone for reading till now.Have a nice and beautiful day....we will meet again in our next article...bye bye

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

I wish for your success not only in this money. Every day you should ready yourself to care your mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You may not have earned much from this site but there are lots of knowledge that you have gained the previous month which is still an achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is my friend ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New month to you, you will definitely do better this new month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend...I wish all the best to you also

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow dear Shohan, congratulations, your previous month was full of success and blessings, surely your mother is also very proud of you. I hope that the new month will bring you more success, as well as success in the Olympic competition. As you said, health is the greatest blessing of life. I'm glad you are better now, always take good care of yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend....you also take good care of yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago