5 months User here 💚

26 25
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

As usual I woke up early in the morning, my body pain was still there but I decided to get up and take a bath, they said that when you have body pain you have to take a bath early haha. 

After taking a bath I also had my coffee to warm my stomach while drying my hair, because I woke up too early, I also did my laundry, and that's it. I finished it at 1 Pm today. After that I took my afternoon nap because I was so tired. 

Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty

But before anything else, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of my Dearest SPONSORS, for being with me, supporting me and staying in my blocks. 

To all of my Friends here, Upvoters, Commentators, Likers, Subscribers, and Readers, thank you so much for all of your time, I am truly grateful to you all.

Check them out also because they are all good writers. 



Anyways, there's something to celebrate about "I am now in my five months here" Yeheyyy.. 

What's about my Five months ? 

  • SUBSCRIBERS

As of 5 months today, my subscribers reached 87 individuals, and I am so happy about it. It may not be that many compared to those earlier than me and got a lot of subscribers, but this individual 87 is one of my inspirations to go on. 

  • SPONSORS:

I have 8 sponsors as of this time, and I am so thankful because some of them renewed and some of them decided to be my sponsor, Actually I did not noticed the request of sponsorship of others here until they commented and told me to approved the request, it was all because my notification is still a lot to read, and I wanted to read it one by one but sometimes my eyes keep hurting when I stayed in front of my cell phone that long. 

  • ARTICLES

As of 5 months I wrote 139 pieces of hard work, it would be 140 articles including this one, It really shows how passionate I am in terms of writing haha, those 139 articles are my happinness, sadness, sorrow and longingness. 

I usually have a diary, but guess what? after meeting read.cash I stopped in writing there because it happened that It's better to write here because I can let anyone saw who I really am. 

  • Accumulated BCH

As of being 5 months here, I almost got my 1 BCH goal but because of some personal reason, I withdrawn some of it, but I am still grinding just to make it happened. 

  • FRIENDS

What is the most important thing to me is having friends here, the real friends does not matter if you saw him/her personally, but it better to make friends with stranger right ? 

What I noticed here after five months is that all the users here are all supportive and friendly, I did not read anything like "binabara" Yung writers, it made us more comfortable to interact because of that.

  • UPVOTES:

Since I made some friends here, those friends are not only my SPONSORS, SUBSCRIBERS, COMMENTATORS, But they were also my Upvoters, And I am very thankfull for that, time will come I will get back to you all once I get stable. 

  • FAMILY:

    Read.cash is my new found family, the supports of the users are overwhelming and heart warming, like a real family. 


To Read.cash;

Thank you for everything that you've done to us, you let us meet new friends and family that is why we are all here doing our passion. 

Just keep on fighting because we are here fighting for you too, don't give up as well as we don't want to give up because of you. 

To Rusty;

Thank you is not enough to show our gratitude to you, as you visited our articles made us smiles, and those upvotes you made saved our lives. 



5 months is long enough but I want to spend another 5 months, Years with you. 

This is me @Dawn_Dii, Goodnight and have a sweet dreams ahead. 💚💚

Date Published: May 27, 2022








10
$ 0.71
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Deeepensiverse
+ 5
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations my dear friend ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy five months on read.cash🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank You so much.. 💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis and happy five months. Medyo malayo layo na din pala nilalakad ng journey mo dito sa read.cash. keep up the good work and keep your perseverance. Good luck for more monthsary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank You so much sis💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ui pee motmot sis. Dalia sa adlw ba nya 5 months na dayun ka. Unta musaka na ang bch para sd malipay ta lol😉.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You sis hehe, oo jud sis, dili na musaka akong earning haha mu baba ng mubaba rajud haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome..in short super lugi na tayo ba huhuhu. Unta mkarecover na Ang bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gani sis uyy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis,sana magtagal pa itong platform na to para patuloy ang pag eenjoy natin dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, nakakamiss din mga user dito sis hehe.. sana magtagal ng magtagal pa..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sis,lalo ako mag 2 months palang dito,nag uumpisa palang akong mag enjoy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga sis, kahit ako 5 months na nag eenjoy padin ako, hehe hindi ko pa kaya na mawala si read.cash ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis huwag naman sana nawala ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! 5 months kana ate wahhh. I hope mas tumagal ka pa po anh mag accumulate pa ng maraming bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo nga hehe sana magtagal pa talaga 💚💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for that you have done something good friend. Just keep making good article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank You so much hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats sis. Dako jd ning tabang ang readcash nato financially.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis, wala lang jud damha hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy five months sis. Kadalia ra sa panahon oi, lima ka Bulan naman d i ka no? Murag feel nako, bag o pa tang nagkaila, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis, wala pud ko ga expect hehe dugay² naman diay ko dre hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta nag enjoy ta sa pag interact sa uban ug pagsulat, matingala nalang ta nga nakaabot na d i ta sa ingon ana na month no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo jud sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago