New generation use to be with"Happy breakup"

28 112
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago
Date: 17-05-2022
Tuesday

Hello guys, I am back to all of you again after completed my long term office project. I wish to see smile in everyone face. Pray for me and pray for all of you. Give thanks to my creator that I can come back to all of you. Lets start the journey of todays topics with a nice story where you all get idea how this generation will not think too much about real love bonding and don't care to say breakup words. I am personally worry about this generation where we can see many girls and boys are like to start relationship or already started they can easily use the words breakup for silly reason.

We all know It's 2022. Modern life,modern style,modern culture,modern thought. Nowadays older are worry and sometimes they got shocked to see the lifestyle of this generation. When we was born that time we were happy to see our family members and don't have more demands from family members or cousin. Nowadays if you look to the kids you can see they have lots of wish like "give me juice" "give me chocolate" "give me ice-cream" and mostly nowadays kids are wishing to get mobile from you or their parents or cousin. They offer you like that" please give me the mobile and play song or cartoon". I think nobody get pain to accept my those words which i told above about this generation kids .

Now come to the younger boys and girls. When they are sweet 16 or few years less they offer or don't feel afraid to say their parents i need to go for party, i want to go for travel with my friends, i want to do shopping or i need a new mobile. Rich parents boys and girls easily get this when they share this with their parents. But middle class boys and girls mostly face problem to share those words. They sometimes learn to speak lie to fulfill their wish. At past, backdated generation boys and girls feel shame or afraid to talk with their parents. But this generation are so frank and they don't care to share their demand. Sometimes they force their family for their demand. They threat sometimes to go out from home or do suicide. I am really worry about this generation thinking.

Nowadays we can see people are connecting through Social media. People like to meet with known and unknown person. Its call social media communication. In social media you can share anything you wish to share. Some use this to build up relationship,some use to make this for marketing any brand or non brand products or some use for keep their memories like photo gallery.

Before this generation like before 2005 I saw people who are in love they share their feelings through letter. We called that Love Letter. But now its 90% vanished from the world. Every where we can see the trend of many types of social media apps. I am providing few social media apps or website which are most popular to all of us.

  • Twitter

  • Instagram

  • Facebook

  • Tango

  • Bigo live etc

Call apps like:

  • WeChat

  • Skype

  • Viber

  • IMO

  • Messenger

  • Whatsapp etc

Lots of people has different types of opinion about social media. But from my side I will not in favour of social media use. Just an example, if anyone use Facebook. He/she can add with every country people. If you like someone after talking then you feel to share everything in between eachother. Suppose you are just only 13 years old and you use android mobile phone. So a journey started for you to connect with different people. You are adding or talking or sharing or engaging with someone who you never know. You are trusting him/her by her by audio call or video call or photos sharing. We can see most of the younger boys and girls are connecting through mobile and connect by social media and make relationship in between them. Do you think who are connected most of the relationship is for long time? My opinion is no. If they make decision for long time relationship but they can not continue this. Because they saw many people with different lifestyle. Not only poor people many rich family boys and girls also face same issue. Just close your eyes and you can give answer from yourself that social media is the big cause to less the power of relationship status. Modern generation people are easily use this word "breakup". They use this words more then "birthday". Today a friend of mine share his own story and share me a photos for prove. He told me he met with a girl in online where they both engage few months and they both share many things in between them. They both likes and love eachother. But suddenly evening when he likes to offer in video call to see her she said she can not do it. When he wrote i got upset. She said this "Happy breakup". Before we listen about breakup but after know from my friend a girl used "Happy breakup". I listen "Happy Birthday" ".Happy Mother's Day" "Happy anniversary". New generation is use to be with"Happy breakup" words. Its really shocked me.

Breakup picture

Yes, I was shocked after see their conversation. How a breakup can provide happiness I don't understand. But later I realize that its new generation and they are so update. They are not well mentality as like older one. For them relationship has few value. They can change partner for money or for their wish. In older time we saw relationship has values so much. Now lover use breakup and cry few days and in between few days or week or month or years most of the lover engage with other person. Same things happen with all gender people. I am not blaming to girl only i am doing blame to boys also who don't give value of love.

Sugesstion: Give value of love. Because its really beautiful. If you give less value of your love for your own wish oneday you will suffer to get real love.

Lead image and and most of the pictures source from Unsplash.com

Breakup pictures share from my mobile.

Thanks for back to back love to me. I really missed you all. Special thanks to my all sponsors. I like to be in between all of you as a good friend and writers for long time.its my writing journey which I never like to stop till my death.

27
$ 1.83
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lhes
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 15
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's sad how relationships nowadays are like a game to some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes now most of them feel live as easy after broken

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the recent technology has made us so that our relationship have become so mean we don't focus on the reality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i agree with you that technology has effected a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's very unethical. Relationships are not joke if you make relationship you have to value it. You know i can't still say my parents to go out with friends. Hehehe but now this generation is too bold to say anything to parents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes I am with real love. We should respect and follow our parent rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate breakup.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The new generation is literally different to what we used to live in our modern times. As you said nowadays young kids already know how to demand, asking lot's of favours to their parents and if they don't get their demands they would definitely scare their parents, like they won't finish their studies anymore. But if we were gonna think about it deeply, we can also say's that the parents has responsibility with their child's behaviour as they raised them like that. Maybe their children's was lack of discipline. However I am not talking it in general as there are really some young kids who never cared about their parents care, as all they want is to get what they want. With this kind of situation maybe they are being influenced by their friends or from what they have seen in the social media. Things nowadays are literally far from our modern times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you and i wish all family will teach like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In relationship breakup words i don't support. I like to use engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i agree with your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh my god this girl did wrong with that boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know the details but after see that i think she did wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am feeling shocked after listen it. I am the older one who never think like that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am the older one also who felt shocked.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah this is part of civilization and next generation will also change more than it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes maybe in future will listen update one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Modern life modern people modern system. All changes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes this generation change their speach and emotion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Modern kids modern speach. I am older one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes this generation thinking is different

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good concept

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear new friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I would love to know what our lives would be like if we lived in a time where social networks did not exist, sometimes I would like to be in that time where no one shows their lives and you communicate with letters

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes i like your wish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If a girl is breaking up with an Indian man, that'd be definitely 100% be a happy break up for her.. because most of our men are manipulative, abusive and controlling.. I guess that guy in the conversation also the same, look at his replies.. gas-lighting and manipulative....speaks volumes about the kind of guy he is.. good for her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But he talks he didn't say anything wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago