"Come what May"

8 48
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Challenges and overthinking somehow drained my usual positive energy this day's. It actually makes me feel demotivated and sometimes makes me feel lazy to move.

Unsplash.com

Over the time, overthinking and worrying made me felt that all of my efforts are Not so worthy enough and so I felt like giving up.

Moreover, I knew somehow that time like this may come to measure my patience and somehow disappointments is really part of our lives. Affiliated by our dreams and goals is challenges, not to asked us to quit but to make us strong and independent enough to face the storm in our dreams. I know somehow that Time is Gold and so instead of trying to drown myself and keep on trying to solve the issue of my broken heart, I must focus on my dreams and start appreciating all my little progress. Well honestly I do appreciate it, it's just negativity is keep on winning me this day's

Unsplash.com

Every little progress is still a progress. Furthermore sometimes we also need to take a different way for us to reach our goals. Patience isn't always the key, maybe our success is in our opposite sides and so I must also try take a different ways to get what my heart truly desires.

Winnings take time, and I know I shouldn't let negativity win over me. I won't say goodbye for my goals, rather I would make a new start. I need to keep myself inspired and motivated so I won't lose in track. Because what if? this time I succeed.

Honestly deep in my heart, I can wait, just don't tell me you don't want to believe me. Lol. I can patiently wait for my turn to succeed. I had already come this far and so quitting is already out in my own vocabulary. Sometimes I might sounds like I'm going to fell apart, but my heart continues to beat for my dreams and love for my goals.

Anyhow, I also consider that life has an ups and downs. What am I experiencing right now will become part of My yesterday when tomorrow comes. We all knew, that hard times will pass and it would never stays longer and so we should get up and keep on trying.

Unsplash.com

Time may come and all my/our worries and burdens will disappear. Right now I/we must continue on paddling. What is happening has a reason, and somehow we don't need to know about it. Sometimes not everything that is happening around us needs an explanation. I have tried Talking to myself in front of the mirror, reminding myself that sometimes some situation may come to happen and some incidents is already out of our control so we must just let it to happen.

Maybe I/we should also consider on going with the flow. No stress, no pressure, no expectations and no disappointments. But if you need someone to talk about those things that is bothering you now, Have a seat and Let's talk about it I will listen.

Additionally, this time I would rather have some time to rest and tried to get rid all this negative thoughts as they keeps on occupying my brain. I don't wanna drain my energy because of overthinking. Today is Such a gloomy day for me.

Yearning have and live in a peaceful life is indeed quite hard if you never knew how to control negativity, if you never knew how to avoid overthinking. Those toxic mentality would totally block you on reaching your goals. And I think overthinking becomes part of My pet peeves, I'm quite guilty 😅.

_____________________

Ending thoughts;

Sometimes, some incidents may happen to bother us, and sometimes there's no particular reason behind everything. Some situation is already out of our control and so we don't need to look for an explanation about everything, as some things are really meant to happen.

Come what may,
I would never stop dreaming.

_____________________

Anyway I know you are already wondering what am I trying to point out here. Well it's simple, time may come for you to realise that overthinking is toxic and not everyone has a total strength to avoid it. However this is just also part of my Today's rambling, some thoughts that was keep on occupying my brain. As what I have said, sometimes we don't need to explain about everything, so we should just let them slipped.

..til then and thank you for reading.

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
+ 3
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Negative thinking always harmful for our life . It can take us down trend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes negative thinking only make us slower and paralyze us into doing something better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Negative thoughts doesn't give any positive response to us. I mean the more we think about it, the more depressed we are

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Continue to pursue what are your hopes and dreams, don't stop because of failure because negative thoughts are only destructive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like this...bad time will come in our life but it won't last forever..so it depends on us how we reback ourselves and progress on it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this. You know, most times we tend to bug our heads with complains and laments over issue we can't profer solution for. There's absolutely no need for such, we should let some issues to come and go because the world is designed that way... nobody can live without having issues

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bad time has one good thing it passes to give placement for better things. We should not be hopeful everything will be good and recovered just we need patience. Still we can win slow and steady. So don't worry sister, you need to continue your efforts and struggle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree even we have a little progress, we still need to appreciate it cause once we accumulate it we can draw a bigger expectation

$ 0.00
1 year ago