Girls are so selfish

16 34
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I hope you all are fine by the grace of Almighty.I am so busy with my studies and personal works.Today is 9 June2022.Time is going really fast.And people are changing day by day.You can't say that anyone is your true and trustworthy friends or relative's.I don't want to disrespect or embarrass any girl but you have to agree with me that they are so selfish.They don't want anyone's improvement.You may check it in your life as well.You will notice no girl is with you without anything.Only your mother is your closet person in the world.

So what happens is that,I have some female friends from childhood.They are studying with me in same college.I always support them in their crisis.I went first everytime they are in danger.I told in my previous post that I am preparing for my examination.Today in our exam,they all sit next to me and one beside me.When I got the question paper,I answered everything quite well but one thing I didn't know.She was unprepared and couldn't write anything.I give her chance to copy mine.And she knew that question answer which I didn't know.She said she will told me when we will complete everything except that.

Friends never ever trust any girls πŸ˜‚.You won't even understand that she will destroy you within a second.She wrote the answer and I requested to tell me.She didn't even look at me and complained to the teacher about me.Trust me guys,I was shocked and never thought she will do anything like that to me.She was my childhood friend and I helped her to answer everything.End of the day she betrayed me.I swear I will never help any girl from now untill she helps me first.

Friends I know all girls are not same but you will see there are lots of arrogance and selfishness on them.So it is better to stay away from those friends.And never trust any girl by seeing their face or smile.I hope I didn't say anything wrong about anyone.I just tried to share some real things.If I am wrong forgive me.Thanks a lot for reading.Hopefully we will meet again in our next article.Till then stay safe and secure...bye bye

This are my rock and phenomenal sponsers.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to like and subscribe ☺️

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Mafer8866
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

Lol! Be careful who you trust.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girls thought too much and for this reason sometime they show selfishness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that's how some people behaved, they will act nice when they need something and immediately switch ones they get the thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it has more to do with the kind of person she is than her gender, nowadays we tend to be very extreme with genders, but the reality is that not all boys are girls are mean. What happened to you was horrible, it should serve as experience in never expecting too much from people since they are all exposed to doing the opposite of what we expect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sister..I should look it as a kind of bad person rather than gender

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dude first of all it's 8th of June. so cheers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh sorry πŸ˜” my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I'm a girl and what you wrote happened to me. Done by a boy! So, cheers!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes πŸ˜‚ mate ...cheers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only girls can afford to betray someone. Even boys, there are some also who can't be trusted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend 🀣...those people are so bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha shohan girls are lovely πŸ’πŸ’ I know they are selfish but we can not say this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend...we can't say that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Shohan, what the girl did to you was very ugly and selfish. I do not believe at all that some people can be so rude. He forgot about you after he took what he wanted from you. This is not a characteristic of all girls. Even boys sometimes behave the same way about girls. This is something inherent in some people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But why they are so selfish πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago