Last 32 years more waiting for that, Sky will send me invitation letter to come there and fly

22 72
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

We all like to get letter. When We got letter before open it up we always wish this is going to be something special. Lover are waiting to get love letter, job holder are waiting to get appointment letter etc. A letter is always take news for something special or bad. I am the person and I know as like me many more are waiting to get a special letter from the sky. If you read below you can understand why I am waiting for this special letter.

Waiting for invitation letter from the sky

All human being has some requirements to live in this world. Some basic needs which they wish to get for daily life. As a human being we all should have wish to get it to live our life. But one more important thing we always feel from our heart that is freedom. I think that's one of the biggest requirements to live our life. Life can be live without house or education. But without freedom we can not get proper satisfaction in our life.

We are all in this world from different zone or area. Some from America, some from Asia or some from Africa. But we all are human being. We all like to live our life with full of happiness. Most of the time we do pray to our Creator to give us happiness in our life. To get happiness money is not important all the time. Money, happiness, good health, freedom, sorrow etc everything is a part of life. Without missing something of those that's mean we don't feel our life fully. Suppose you are rich one but you are not healthy that's mean you are not happy one. So everything is needed for our life. Freedom is a part of life which we like to get. We all have dream to live life with freedom.

Dream to be in sky and fly

As a human being I wish to lead my life with full of freedom. If you are not in freedom in your life that's mean you are in jail or hell in a cell. You have own body. But you can not move as your wish. You have to wait for others signal. I think it's not life. But its reality that we all human being are facing this controlling system. As we know, our Creator has the power to control us. But nowadays We can see people are controlling others people. Not only in job sector every where in family or society you can see that bad system. I am giving 2 example in below. With those example you can understand how we all are binding with this controlling system by other people.

  • Example-1 : As a private sector job holder I am assuring you that most of the private job holder don't get freedom in their job sector. Here has grade system. Here will be have boss who will maintain all the rules. But bosses has boss also. who are the owner. so its a diagram or flow chart we can see up to bottom system. If you calculate in average system bosses try to control the lower grade officers or workers. They show professionalism. Suppose as a labor law people has to work highest 8 hours daily. But if you can see all over the world many people are doing work more than 8 hours without pay money. No overtime for them. In paper work you can see all are getting overtime for it. Ultimately all company don't give it. People are binding for a job. So they don't express this. Every where is binding. If you like to be honest and express this than you have to lose your job. Bosses always don't give you support if you face family problem or health issue. Bosses will give you pressure to complete the work but at the end of your facility time they will show their weakness or power to demotivate you. Company or bosses binding you as their system.

  • Example-2 : Political power is a big issue in all over the power. If you are not a political member than you can not talk with freedom if you are in right place also. Society people will not agree with your words. They all are afraid and will keep silence. Nobody will talk to help you. They will move back from you if you are anti of the person who have political power.

I am a human being and I am 32 years now. I believe we all have rights to live our life with freedom. From my childhood I saw a dream. I don't know why it comes to me. I saw that dreams that I was flying to the sky. I don't get the meaning of that dreams. But which day I saw that dream I felt so happy. Let's share my personal experience. In my personal life I don't get support from my family also. I have family members. But I don't get proper support or decision to them. They always said to me this words when I wish to take any decision "No" . They always think I don't have proper knowledge. But at the end they blame me why you don't do this. I feel lough by their words. As like me most kids are getting or facing same problem. As we know all kids are dependent to their family. If family give you support a kid can do anything with happiness. But negative support if they get they lose the hope or eager to do any work or plan. They got hurt when they listen " No you can not do it" or "you are doing wrong". Family likes to binding our wishes. They don't like to give us freedom. If you want to know about my life than I will say Yes I am the victim also who always searching freedom. As like me all over the world uncountable people have who are waiting or searching for freedom. I get freedom in my life. When I see that dream and wake up early to the morning I feel like oh! I should sleep more. Why My sleep broke up? I should stay in the sleep with this beautiful dream where I can fly to the sky as my wish and move around the world as I like to do. I don't want to comeback in this bad rules or system which people created in this beautiful world. Remind it who created that bad ways or rules to binding people in a system without giving freedom on the other hand someone is waiting to disturbing you.

Advantages of freedom: If you have got freedom to do something as you wish to do that time you can give 100% effort to complete this. Because you have no prevent to complete or fulfill your wish or plan. I believe that, freedom give us positive mind and thinking. With positive mind or thinking this words acceptable every where "Nothing is impossible". Give us freedom and see anything We can do it.

Disadvantage of freedom: All people are not same mentality. Few people try to misuse of getting freedom. They think others are fool who are listen your words and give you permission to do with freedom. But they do this with negative view. They don't do anything and ultimately its be a cause of destroy of a life.

All over the world many organizations has who are working for human rights and they want to give the rights. They want to aware the people who are not given freedom to others. If we all be aware from our place to get our rights and freedom nothing can stop or binding us. We just work together and go to the action and need to break the rules which powerful or bad guys created to control us.

I like to enjoy my life and want to come out this worlds binding or controlling system. I wish from my heart one day I will get invitation letter from the sky. Last 32 years I am waiting for this special moment. I like to get this letter permanently . On That day I will speak loudly and say all of you that, I got invitation letter from the sky to fly there with freedom.

Are you waiting to get this invitation letter from the sky to fly there with freedom?

If your answer YES than be ready to be a team member in my dream and reality.

All images collected from pixabay.com. Images Source Link in below:

Main Author of the article is @Shawon130 . I don't like to do copywrite any article. I want to show my own talent. Wish for all to Keep smile and enjoy life.

20
$ 0.91
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 9
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

As a human being I like to get freedom in my life. Without freedom life is like a body without soul.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it so necessary to get freedom in our life and enjoy this time .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For leaving a peaceful life freedom is must...life without freedom is like a burden

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I fully agree with you that without freedom life is like a burden. Freedom is necessary for all human being to lead this life with peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, nothing beats a life with freedom. The feeling of being in charge of our own life is the best feelings ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's right that nothing beats a life with freedom. We all desire to get freedom in our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family should be the number supporters and when they don't show support, the person gets demotivated, its so sad that a lot of people have died because of family issues, I hope you find the light soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I faced that problem in my real life. For this reason I am facing huge depression now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Freedom is the necessity of life, life without freedom is like a glass that is half full of water.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree with you that without freedom life is like a glass that a half full of water.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really liked your article, I feel identified with it. I dream of someday having at least financial freedom, and being able to travel around the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok that's cool that we all need financial freedom to travel around the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should live with all the basics desires but there is proper time for each desire. We can't live always relying on needs sometimes we should say thank to one bread for whole day. I agreed all basics needs are not owned by any one. But what we have is our pleasure source we should enjoy it without jealousy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you that we all desire basic needs. Without freedom life feels like hell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear, without freedom we can't have satisfaction in our life. The dream of many people in the world is to live life with freedom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as like many people I also wish to get freedom and searching still now to live life with freedom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we overestimate what happiness is, and many times we separate ourselves from what happiness really is, happiness is the path, not the point of arrival

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people knows the meaning of happiness. All are saying I need happiness. But happiness is the feelings which come from our heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right, we need freedom but we also need our family to guide us. A horse will go astray without the bits in it's mouth and a rider.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You gave a nice example. I agree with your every single words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right friend if there is no freedom we really cannot get the right satisfaction in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From my childhood when I like to take decision I did not get support most of the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago