Finish me... I mean the sentence

28 48
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: June 7,2022
Author: Sequoia

Today's my uncle's birthday and I am gonna go to his pad since he will have a simple celebration and he invited us. Well, it is her step daughter who will sponsor his celebration. Unfortunately, I cannot grind in his place due to a weak to no internet connection. With that being stated, I have no choice but to write an article and published an article now and just read yours later when I get home.

Since I have no topic in mind yet to write about, I would like to try the challenge that I've read from @Jijisaur 's article entitled Finish the Sentence Challenge. The title itself says it all and without further ado, let us no proceed with our challenge.

_________________________________________________

Image source: https://i.pinimg.com/564x/bb/04/00/bb0400076301fe2691f4e25c3c81c314.jpg

  • I always carry ____ in my bag.

Just like other people, I always have my phone with me. Being far from my phone feels like a torture for me. Charot. Well, it's partly real because everything is in my phone. From my side hustles up to my personal businesses. Everything is inside this small square yet significant object. Funny it is how I always say before that gadgets aren't necessary but here I am today couldn't stand a day without my phone.

  • I wish I could_____

I could travel the world without minding my resources. I am dying to explore and travel the whole Philippines and witness how glorious and magnificent are God creations. Unfortunately, I am just a normal person with a limited resources. Therefore, I have no choice but to work hard to fulfill what I want in life. Sometimes, I envy those kids whom are privilege enough to grow up with a silver spoon in their mouth.

  • Sometimes I

Imagine myself being a royalty that has been kidnapped and taken away from my real parents. LOL. I mean, how awesome would that be, right? But I really wonder how those royalties live and spend their days. I think, it's a bit boring, depends on how they do it.

  • I'd eat_____ if I could

My favorite fruits and desserts. I can't specify a food since I have several favorite foods. LOL. I just want to eat everything I am craving for.

  • A talent I have is___

Singing. Charot. I don't even know what's my expertise or talent. I mean, I can do a lot of things but will never excel in those field. I am just a mediocre person.

  • Everyone says I am

Kindhearted and very thrifty person. LOL. Almost everyone I meet always say that. Well, I just love saving my money and not just spend it out of impulsiveness. Every penny counts you know.

  • Today I will__

Choose to be happy and positive. I don't know what God has instore for me today but I know that it is for my sake. It may not go according to my plan but I believe that all things work together for good.

  • A talent I wish I had

I've been dreaming to have an artist skill. I mean drawing. I always wanted to draw but it seems like I was sleeping when God poured out that skill. What an unfair life indeed.

  • Currently I am____

Single and ready to mingle. Charot. I am taken and happily inlove. Kidding aside, I am currently typing this one as fast as I could since I still need to go to my uncle's pad. So, I think I am gonna stop right here.

_________________________________________________

Thank you for your time guys! Have a nice and peaceful day ahead!

For those who wish to join this challenge, you can freely join mga marecakes! Yown lang byeeeeers!

13
$ 3.13
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

I wish I may become a good dancer in future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Practice make things perfect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your uncle may he always be blessed in health and blessings from God, your talent is good my friend being an artist is not easy especially painting I can paint but it is not beautiful sometimes talent is something that is hidden and will lift someone's name when he starts doing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mu friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if i have a talent that I want to have, it would be singing hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeeah, singing is such a great talent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang di ako nabiyayaan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could sleep a little more hehehe

ma try nga rin to heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gooo beb ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could get all I want financially and health wise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen! Me too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha I SO like these activities. Made me think of what to answer with these questions😁🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gogogooo ate juvyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your uncle langga! 🎉 I'm sure dami na naman foods.😊 Wishing him a good health always langga. 🙏

Ang sarap lang talaga mag travel langga in any places in the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate ganda eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw no unsa kahay feeling na murag naay Wattpad stories, kanang kidnapon ka ug mafia boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May lag ma inlove satua inyag ialbay ratag sapa mamsh HAHAAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am thrifty when it comes to myself, but when the kids ask me something, I cant resist not to give them.

I also carry my phones when I need to go, for emergency and taking photos as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis. Tinitioid ko yung sarili ko but not my fam ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish I could go to abroad and settle their. Its the biggest dream in my entire life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayun! hahha ayus meron ulit ako magagamit. thanks senyo ni jijasaur! Naku yung i will eat.. naalala kjo nanaman mga allergies ko ... high five tayo sa travel sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Travel tayo ate Pichiiiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we really cannot live without phones no. our phones become part of our lives today and without it, we cannot interact here in read cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeees! That is so true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thrifty ko sa ako self like mga personal things pero pag sa food aw bahalag mahal basta makakaon ug lami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako kay thrifty jud ko satanang butang sis ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis for mentioning me and also my article. You answers are very entertaining and nice! I am a thrifty person too hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because every penny counts sis hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago