Hard work betrays none

7 33
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago
Topics: Failure, Lesson, Thinking, Coin, Thoughts, ...

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to all of you.I hope and believe that you guys are fine by the grace of Almighty.Today is May 26,2022 Thursday.This month closing very first.I don't know without writing what do you do guys for living.Even I do nothing.But today I will share one short story with you.Its a story of my friend who is determined,hard working.I hope it will encourage all of you not to stop in your dreams.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank my all sponsers.They are very cordial and support me a lot.I am so grateful to them and to all of my subscribers.Thank you to them who again renew their sponsorship this month.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

My friend name is Anik.He is in my age like 19 years old.Football is one of the biggest and popular game in the world.Who doesn't know about it..?Of course everybody loves football from their heart.I am also a die hearted fan of it.So Anik was from a very poor family and for financial reason his education was stopped.But he was good in playing football.I remembered almost 6 years ago ,he was selected for playing inter school competition.He was unable to perform there.From next year's he was out of the school squad.But I saw him running without shoes, practicing alone as he couldn't join a club for financial issue.I noticed everyone used to laugh at him for doing this things.

As he couldn't study like us...and even trying to be a footballer without having good talents...so everyone made fun of him.But nobody understood his situation and circumstances.But he never concerned what people are saying about him.He used to come to the field everyday with a football in hand and excersized.Out of knowhere suddenly he was selected for under 16 I think by impressing a coach.He again failed to express himself there.Good thing was that he got there a club and coach to practice and for learning.He is a huge fan of Cristiano Ronaldo and want to become a footballer like him.He faced too many problems throughout his journey like maintain his family crisis, support them financially.

He worked in hotel as a waiter for two years.He didn't get proper materials,proper environment,proper talent or skills but ultra level determination, believement,hard working ability.Even that moment also people used to make fun of him.He again selected for the under 18th and 19th competition.This time he was on 🔥 fire.He played 8 match and scored may be 15 goals.In under 19th competition,he scored equally well against India, Afghanistan,Nepal etc.He directly came to the spotlight after this.Now he is our national team footballer and representing our nations.I have seen them clapping and praising him who used to make fun of him earlier.Now he is financially stable.He has a lot now.

One speech of him make me so strong.He said everyday after waking up,he used to go in front of the camera,and said himself may be I am not the talented or skillful player.May be I have nothing but I will do my best in what I am best,what I have on me.I will never give up.He thinks his self believement and hard work make him a national team footballer.So this also give us a reason not give excuses or anything.We have to work hard with full determination.Hard work always pays off and hard work beat talents when talent doesn't work hard.So I hope this story may learn you something speacial not to giving up in your life in every situation.

Have a nice day and take care of yourself.Hopefully we will meet each other again soon.Thank you so much for reading.

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

5
$ 0.93
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago
Topics: Failure, Lesson, Thinking, Coin, Thoughts, ...

Comments

Dear Shohan, this story was really inspiring. Anik should be admired as a boy who never gave up on the hardships of his life. And with his hard work he showed everyone what a strong character he is. Thank God that we see him in such a position in football today. Surely his family is proud of him. I wish him increasing success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Because at the end of the day we only have ourselves hihi. Indeed, no matter what other people might say as long as we are pasisonate with what we are doing, everything will be worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes of course 🥰 my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best cheerleader is yourself. Always remind ourselves that today is the best version of ourselves. Go for the gold!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we have to think that we are the best 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also believe that if we work wise with the pure intention of achieving our dreams. Then, I know some day it will come and we might not know we can meet our idols as well. For the world is changing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes of course my friend 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago