Do you believe that there are 7 other people in the world who look like you?

15 23
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Hey dear Readers!!

Source

Well I've been hearing from childhood that our photocopies are in a world that is just like ours. Ohh I mean,there are people with features like our. I remember when I was doing something wrong as a child, my family used to scared me by saying that they would leave me somewhere far away and bring my peers. And when I heard that I cried a lot. And then looking at me, it could be said that no one in this world can be a more honourable child than me. Lol.

I have just heard that there are seven people in this world, who just look like us. Yes, I believe that. But I do not believe that they will be exactly our copy. Yes, they may look a bit like us, but our full copy, it's impossible.

I can say this with certainty because I saw girl like my sister. Seeing her once made me realize that she's my sister. But the next moment it seemed that she looked just like my sister. Some of her facial features are similar to my sister. May be just like the one I saw in the shape of my sister, the five could happen anywhere in the world.

By the way, I haven't seen a single guy like me who has some features that match me. I wish that if really was anyone like me in this world, he would meet me once in a lifetime. I'm curious to see the same face.lol

But it is also true that some people do not believe this. No human being has never seen seven people like him. But yes mostly People says that some features of our face must match. Someone's eyes are looking like us or someone nose are looking like us.

According to the research,having an exact doppelganger is less likely than we think. In 2015, it was discovered by research in Australia that eight facial features of two people could definitely match. They found that there's about a one in 135/137 chance that a pair of complete doppelganger exit somewhere in the world. And such people are found in the trillion. It's very creepy.

But, in the case of Twins and triplets, it's definitely comes true. In this case they exactly looks like same.

Well guys, I have told you my point of view about this. Some people consider it a myth. Now tell me what you think about it? Is it true or not? Have you ever seen someone like you in your life?

It's all about for today guys. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed night guys.

Peace ....

10
$ 2.97
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
1 year ago

Comments

Yes I do believe, because many of my cousins look like many hollywood actresses and actors. A cousin of mine looks like selena gomez. Then another cousin of mine looks like a tiktok star

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Woahh great...means to say that celebrity born in your family. Lol :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes lots of celebrities not only one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also wish not to see my look alike. I don't know how to deal with him if ever

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You definitely shocked when you see a face look like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I see or meet one of my look alike I will be both terrified and amazed haha! As if like I am looking in a mirror. Well, there are billions of people in the world and there is no doubt that we have look alikes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahh yess there billions or trillions people in the world and we are definitely amazed to see our twins hehe. But I think they 50 or 60% look like us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard first time about this things...I wonder if it is true how my copies may look like ...so confusing man

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then your copy just looks like you bruh. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't believe that there's seven copies of everyone, perhaps in parallel universes but not in the world we live in. I can't be so sure about that either though. Doppelgangers are real but in very rare occurrences have they been reported.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I also read about doppelganger they are really exist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I believe that this fact because I have seen my father duplicate 15 years ago after 5 years of my dad death. Everyone at home called in the results of depression but i have seen.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

After this incident, may be no one believed you. Sorry for your loss, May Allah give your father a place in paradise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I listened about this facts in different dramas and film and also read it in different kind of book. I believe in it and busy in finding my replica person in the world and till yet not getting successful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, I also want to meet someone who just look like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago