Parent's anniversary.

12 95
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
June 13, 2022
Monday

Good morning! Everyone,

Today I just want to share our experiences of yesterday as it was my Parent's Marriage Anniversary. Yesterday they celebrated the 29th year of a successful marriage.

When we were small and financially weak and unstable, we only used to cook some dishes and eat them together with just us (The family). We are a family of five members I am the youngest of my siblings and have two elder brothers. One a doctor and another an engineer.

The brother who is an engineer is like a very family person, I mean tomorrow if he will have his own family then I am sure his wife and his kids will be very happy under his umbrella because he is a very caring person. Remembers every little detail of a person's likes or dislikes. And, also he is quite an empathetic person. He celebrates the occasion, no matter how small or big the occasion is.

That's why since he took a job after completing his engineering he started taking our family out for dinner once a month, bringing ice-creams often because he knows mum likes it and celebrating everyone's birthday party with cake and so on.

So, yesterday we had it planned to cut the cake and make some dishes and invite some of our friends and a mutual special friend (that means his/her family) of both my mother and father. But, they couldn't come because their mother is sick and is advised to be completely in bed. So, we had their share of cake, food, and dessert packed and my father take it to their home.

So, another doctor friend of my brother and a friend of my engineer-brother, and her younger sister came over. Actually, whenever any friends of my brothers come over I have a lot of fun with them. I made moments that lefts everyone with a big laugh and creates a jovial environment. And, really everyone loves it. When they were here and I started having fun with each and every person available in the room then this doctor said jovially and cheerfully, 'you will never change' and I also keep on teasing that girl and her younger sister and they say to my dad, " Uncle when he does not use to speak we thought that he is dumb but now look at him, he never stops and keeps on going on length". Her younger sister was helping my mum in the kitchen and I was also there she asked where were you these days, and I said I was always here, she said no you weren't because last time when I came you were not here, I said maybe I was in here but not in the home, then she asked my mum, "aunt, he was not here, was he?" And there I admitted I had an exam in the capital.

When she asked my mum how many years they have completed, I intervened "27, and my mum says 29". This girl said, "your timeline does not move or what?"

Well, it was a cheerful environment yesterday. And, everyone was very happy and satisfied.

Thank you, everyone.

Photos are mine.

10
$ 5.71
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago

Comments

Your dad is so handsome, and your mom the prettiest woman. They look so perfect together. Happy anniversary to them. That cake I so beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to this beautiful couple 😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you shohan, I think you had your girlfriends' birthday recently, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary to them. 29 years is a lot. May their love wax stronger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed Happy boy, their love wax would get stronger. Thank you for your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah!😲 Happy 29 years of marriage for your parents my dear brother.πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Wishing for lovely days ahead and a more healthy relationship for them..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, thank you dear elder sister. I wish to see you around when they would be celebrating 3 decades of their relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Maybe it will happen soon bro. No one knows .. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 29years of successful marriage,nice to know that they are having a good relationship.Happy anniversary and wishing for always happiness in lifeπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ma'am Chelle:) I am also surprised that time has gotten past me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary to your parents, more blessings to come in their relationship :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tHANK you ling, where's their gift?, hahah blue versace would do good i THINK to refurbish their love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago