What an accident !

37 77
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago
Topics: Accident, Car, Kid, Family, Friends, ...

I hear the brakes and then a big crash, my head hits and bounces back on the seat and the car starts spinning and then comes to a stop. Everything happened in a split second, I did not understand what happened, I was afraid and closed my eyes until I felt that the car had stopped completely, I was dizzy and could not open my eyes clearly, my head was hurting so much, but I was afraid, I want to get up and see what happened.

There are days when we cannot do our duties properly, we are rigid in nowhere, or we make a mistake in organizing our times, some things dominate over others. I know you're wondering why I've been absent for the past 4-5 days. First I want to tell you that I miss you very much and your words, and I promise to try to be here more like before and read all of your articles.

We have had a week off for Eid Al Fitr after Ramadan, I intended to spend more time here with you on read.cash but unfortunately I couldn't, the holiday period was busy for me, visiting relatives and spending time with friends, I mean this is the essence of Eid, family and friends get together.

The holiday period was really nice, I met many friends and we had a good time, but on the second day of the holiday I decided with my family and friends to go on a trip to a resort to spend a day or two there, it was about a two hour drive.

We were very excited to go to the resort and have been planning it for days before Eid , But unfortunately, things did not go well, after we organized everything and collected our luggage to travel, and we set out on the road with 4 cars, we were about 18 people.

We took off on the road, everyone was happy and singing, after about an half hour of driving, everything was fine, I hear the brakes and then a big crash, my head hits and bounces back on the seat and the car starts spinning and then comes to a stop. Everything happened in a split second, I did not understand what happened, I was afraid and closed my eyes until I felt that the car had stopped completely, I was dizzy and could not open my eyes clearly, my head was hurting so much, but I am afraid I want to get up and see what happened.

I finally open my eyes to see smoke rising from the front trunk, a truck hit us!

When we got off the car everyone was in good health and no one was hurt, but the shock was when we saw that the person who was driving the truck is a 13-year-old only!! A child who does not have a driver’s license and he is still young driving on the road without supervision, I do not know how parents can allow their children to drive at this age, we called the child’s father and he came immediately, they lived in a nearby area, he was very afraid for his child and worried that we would call the police,.

He was a friend of one of our group members and promised us to take care of the whole damage and said there was no need to call the police so that the situation would not be difficult for him and his child.

My father's friend agreed to this because he knows the father of the child very well and persuaded us not to call the police. I did not agree to this behavior, but I didn't say anything, I just wanted everything to end so that we can continue our trip to the resort even with a damaged car.

Unfortunately, after this car did not take off, I do not know what happened, but it does not take off anymore, we had to go back to the nearest house and it was the house of my father's friend to spend the day there. We were agitated and worried at first, our trip was ruined, I've never been to my father's friend's house before and I don't know his children very well, he had two really beautiful young men, the old one was on my age, and by chance, he is a medical student too, but he studies at the Capital University, and the other was very nice, he had long hair and tied it in a way that really suits him, he was two years younger than me and he studies mechanical engineering.

but to be honest we had a good time there. The house was spacious and in a nice village, the weather was nice and the air fresh, we barbecued and had drinks, played badminton and had so much fun.

It was a really unforgettable day, despite many problems in the beginning and things not going as planned, but in the end it was a good and happy day.

So it has been a very busy week for me from meeting with friends and having family members from other cities, we spent wonderful times and made unforgettable memories, but now after this holiday a lot of work awaits me, the deadline for submitting the graduation project is approaching and I have not finished it yet, in addition to the interviews And many more tests in the coming period. I'm feeling stressed from now, wish me luck.

I really missed you all, a big hug to all you my family, love you ❀️

Don't forget to like and subscribe πŸ₯°

The lead image is from unsplash.com

11
$ 2.41
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
+ 6
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago
Topics: Accident, Car, Kid, Family, Friends, ...

Comments

Ohh my God...take good care of yourself Mrs cutie 😘 cause if something bad happens to you it will give me pain for sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh my sis when I was kid we often ride on cars because we go to places and glad we didn't have any accidents because the start of our trip we say the rosary. And I'm happy you're all safe and please take caree I missed you my dear friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Children always love adventure, but parents should warn them of dangers, thank you my dear I missed you too ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my!, Thank goodness you're fine, Hale and healthy... I guess it's lack of funds that made a 13year old boy drive a truck, but it's still uncalled for and it's really terrible. I'm glad you still had a fun filled day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, my dear, thank God no one was hurt. I don't know if it was a lack of money or just negligence, but it is frightening and unacceptable. Thank you for your kindness, have a good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! Is it possible that a 13-year-old boy was driving a truck ?! I am glad that you are all well and that there are no consequences. Such an accident could have been much worse. I would not have tolerance for that boy, that is inadmissible. The good thing about all this is that you met these handsome young men at your dad's friend's house.πŸ˜€ Who knows, maybe that acquaintance will turn into some beautiful love story. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know it's unbelievable that a father would allow his 13-year-old son to drive a truck, it's good that no one was hurt and it ended in peace, lol who knows 🀣 but I'm trying to focus on my graduation now more than anything else, I graduate first and then I think about love πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you are doing fine. Be safe always

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, I'm fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG Lara,That was really scary. Thank God you and the others were unhurt... God mercies and guidance continue to be with you and your family. Glad you are back Sis. Wishing you outstanding success in the next phase of your career. πŸ€—πŸ’–

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My favorite person here! I miss you my dear, thank you for your kind words and attention, the upcoming period is crucial for me, wish me luck πŸ˜…β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is well with you my dear..I know you would definitely make us proud 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to have you back big sis . I am so glad you are doing just fine 🀩

$ 0.04
1 year ago

My favorite little brother, thank you I really missed you ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Was wondering what you've been up to about two days agoo. Good to hear no one got hurt in the accident and that you still had fun regardless. All the best in you upcoming events!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My days were a little busy. I didn't mention everything in the article.. Anyway, thanks for not forgetting me when I was away. πŸ˜…β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. How can I forget you?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe thanks 😁😁❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad to hear that no one was harmed. I thought your doctor duty may be the reason of absence, hihi. Did the kid stole the keys or was given?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, yes everyone is fine, I don't know but I think he was given the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my ! Take care always madam...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh !! Be safe while driving thank God you are safe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please do take yourself especiallt kn driving ms. lara.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will dear, thanks for your kindness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am so happy you are fine, just take care of yourself out there..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend, really happy for your concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that you are all safe, dear Doc. A time with the family is one thing that we shouldn't miss. Read.cash and us, your friends, are just here waiting for you :) Happy Eid!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy Eid to you too, thank you my dear sis ,you are my second family and I really missed you, back to you 😁❀️❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear sis. Sorry I am usually busy on Fridays and Saturdays. Happy Mother's Day to your mom!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay dear, big hug and happy mother's day to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to hear sis that all of you we're ok,,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear you are very kind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please take care always .Good thing that you are all safe .Have a great friday!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will my dear, thank you for your kindness, have a nice day too ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago