My favorite 5 emojies

8 42
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends, hopefully you guys are okk.I hope you all are in good health and taking care of your mind and body.Today is Thursday,2022 and the second day of this new month.Now the thing is we all send texts,snaps, messages to our friends.In conversation we won't find life if we don't use emojies.I don't know much of others but I generally like to use emoji in my every text.So I πŸ€” thought to write about my favorite top 5 emojies I like most.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to say thanks to all my rock sponsers.Everytime I felt down they helped me move forward.Even thanks to all my subscribers for being with me till now.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

1.πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ˜

So all these three emjies work like one.I usually use it when I text with my girlfriend or friends.When I try to convince someone through internet I would like to use it.If someone messaged me good things or something good about me☺️I give all these.And I think most of the people use it most when they type.So these three will always be on my first priority.

2.πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

Even I am laughing right now for writing about these emojis.I like them a lot.If I get something funny or I am typing wicked thing then I am gonna definitely use it.All three work like same .That's why I use it and when I react on anyone post....I love to give these reacts.Very famous emojies these are I think throughout the world.

3.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­

I like to make fun with my all messenger friends.But sometime they try to be so emotional or if any text is related about misery,pains,heart touching story, dissatisfaction,sorrows etc I give this in reply.When I get speechless by seeing something then I type it.But not many times I need these emjies.But I like them to use even in funny thing as well.

4.😴πŸ˜ͺπŸ€”

Everyday before going to bed,at night you may receive too many messages like Hi,what are you doing..?Have you eaten your dinner etc..?I don't reply them but I give these emjies which represents that I am going to sleep.When I see a foolish boy is trying to be oversmart then I use itπŸ€”...are you kidding me..?Even I use it when I try to say I am doing nothing now.I use them many times everyday.I don't know you guys like it or not.But you should.

5.😈😑🀨

These are devil emjies I think.Whenever I use them I had fight in internet.When anyone give me a threat...or I get angry ...things I don't like...if I try to say that I will see you in future...I use them.I like them to use specially 😈this one.But not many times I use it but I like them so much.I hope you guys also use these emjies.

At last friends there are so many emojies but I just talk about my favorite emojis.Tell me in comment section about your favorite emojis.And I think it is good to use emojis sometimes cause we don't like to type or say anything..If we use proper emoji then we can also communicate through mind.Internet platform is really awesome friends if I we can use it properly.

Thank you so much for reading till now.Hopefully we will meet again in our next post.For now..have a nice and beautiful day...bye bye

Don't forget to like and subscribe ☺️

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

I also like to use emojis a lot, as I feel that they express more of the content of the message that I send. These emojis give feelings to the text

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used Love emoji a lot. Because I am romantic one hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mostly use this emoji 🀣☺️,even in some of my articles. This two are my most emojis everywhere.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love seeing a lot of emojis in my conversations, and I use them a lot because I'm a very dry person so when I use emojis I feel like they soften the conversation a bit, my favorites are these: πŸ˜Žβœ¨πŸ‘€πŸ€ 

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favourite emoji is this πŸ˜‚ I don't have girlfriends to share the love emoji with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ°πŸ˜πŸ¦‹πŸ’– These are the repeated emojis I use. That only means I am sending a message to someone I'm in love with haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My favorite emojies are the first and second types that you mentioned. Exactly dear we can use emojies to say our meaning better, and can communicate with people in a good way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I barely use emojis during chats but when I do , I use this one- 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago