What a partner to choose !!

29 68
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Every time my thoughts dry up and I find myself unable to write, my friend @Aimure comes up with one of the question articles to save the situation lol, thank you my friend and thanks for the renewed sponsorship even if I am a little late

And thanks to all my sponrors ❤️

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

Shall we start? Ok..

Would you rather your partner be a great cook and messy around the house or a horrible cook but neat?

It's simple for me, I'm not a good cook anyway so I would definitely prefer my partner to be a good cook even if he is messy because in the end he'll be forced to sort out the mess he made, lol I'm not that kind of commanding girlfriend for sure he will do it while he puts a smile on his face because I'll be there and we will have fun

Would you rather be balding but in shape or overweight with a full head of hair?

Maybe a guy won't have a problem with baldness, but I'm like a girl!! I think one of the things that distinguishes me is my healthy and thick hair, I love my hair and take great care of it so I will definitely prefer to have my beautiful hair with a little extra weight, I will be able to lose weight sooner or later but I cannot make my hair grow

Would you rather be with someone who snores loudly or has bad breath?

Oh the two things are so annoying, I mean for me as someone who can't sleep with normal breathing in the room how am I going to fall asleep with a snoring that shakes my brain cells! Also bad breath is unacceptable and disgusting, but the good thing is that both things can be cured, so I'll leave the choice to fate this time lol I hope neither of them exists in my future partner

Would you rather be with a partner who never shaves or one who never cut's their toenails?

I don't have a problem with long nails because I already have them, I don't know what it would look like on a man's feet, but it is acceptable to me compared to not shaving, I can't accept excess hair and I think it applies to women and men. Also I think that I will enjoy nails lol I can paint it or cut it lol, but honey, if you want to be my partner, shaving should be your friend

Would you rather your partner have a tattoo of their ex or have to tell your parents you met in Tinder?

I didn't know what the Tinder app was and I don't know if it was a good or embarrassing thing, but I think it's okay, as well as the tattoo of the ex-partner, I mean, the tattoo can be removed anyway, so if the app is not bad, I don't think I have a problem with any of them

Would you rather have a partner who hates pets or Love's them more than you?

If you hate pets then you hate me and I don't love you lol, I would definitely prefer him to love pets and if he loves them more than me, because I will definitely love my pets more than him too lol, it's ridiculous I won't compete for love with a pet, no comparison The two kinds of love are completely different, but I would definitely prefer a partner who loves pets like I do.

Would you rather share a toothbrush with your partner or have to wear your partner's underwear?

I'll go with my panties lol, toothbrush sharing is something I can't accept, I mean it's a personal hygiene item and for personal use, as for underwear lol I find it more acceptable and I think I'll go the extra mile for his sweaters and T-shirts too

I feel sleepy while writing so I think I will answer the rest of the questions in another article, hope you enjoyed reading my answers.

Don't forget to like and subscribe 💜

The lead image is from unsplash.com

12
$ 1.63
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Big-E
$ 0.05 from @Bilqees
+ 6
Avatar for Lara888
1 year ago

Comments

This is a good questionaire to answer my friend I even enjoy your answers and me and my husband shared our toothbrush before and sometimes I even wear his boxer shorts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Almost all our choices are the same... Again. Perhaps it's time someone flew across the Pacific 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol it's a coincidence, save the price of the plane ticket and travel to a place better than my country Advice from the heart 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would prefer a partner with a thick hair and a little weight. All the alternative might seems weird

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, it is really strange, but it is just for fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also chat with a girl whom I found from tinder...I added her in Snapchat ..she is very funny

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here you are using the app! Is it a bad app or a normal dating app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fun Lara as always. 😊 I wish you to find a shaved guy who cooks well, has normal nails, no bad breath, who loves cats and has his own toothbrush. 🤣 There must be one somewhere!🤣 If you come to Serbia, maybe I could find him for you. 😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lol thank you my dear this is the best anyone could wish for me 🤣❤️. Do you know I started thinking seriously about visiting Serbia, not to find the one I am looking for, but in order to meet you, I have a real desire to sit down, talk to you and spend time with you, perhaps after I graduate and get a job that will enable me to pay for travel costs I'll do it 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would be very happy if you came. You are always welcome!🤗❤️ Before the war in Syria, I wanted to go to Syria on summer vacation, but I postponed my trip then, and then because of the war I couldn't do it. I am waiting for you!😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear for the welcome ❤️❤️ I hope you will be able to visit Syria someday now that the war has subsided, I will be very happy to welcome you here and we will have the best time 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha imagine during an interview and u were asked, how you met your partner and you said on tinder. Hahaha.. I will prefer snoring to bad breathe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It would be really embarrassing lol, the snoring is annoying especially since I have very sensitive ears, I would prefer the smell of breath and force him to chew gum

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't used Tinder but some say's it isn't a bad app, it's somewhat a dating app, not really so sure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some say it's a dating app and some say it's for people just trying to play around so I'm not sure what it is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, oh..just like you, I love...love my partner to be the type that knows how to cook so well, I don't want to be the one cooking Everytime, so definitely I walk in your shoes as regards that.

I'll always choose snoring over bad breath ooh, I can k..s a man who snores, but I can't k..s a man who has bad breath, that'll be so damn disgusting.

Awww, I envisage being in his underwear too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Did you know that the appearance of a man while he is cooking is very beautiful, I mean I find him romantic and cute, no one likes the bad breath , but the snoring will prevent me from sleeping for the rest of my life and I love to sleep..lol it would be funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sharing a toothbrush with my partner is something I've always been doing anytime I visit him. But I hardly wear his underwear. But I don't like someone that snores. It will disturb me

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh do you agree to share a toothbrush with your partner, I don't think I can do this, and yes snoring is disastrous for someone with a light sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm..... Endurance and Love is very important.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinder is a hookup app for people who just want to have fun... Ofcourse i'd like my partner to be a "cooker". 😁 wallahi, I prefer snoring to bad breath, at least I could prevent the snoring by stuffing the mouth with a pair of socks whenever he starts, 😋but what can one do to prevent bad breath ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha why do you prefer snoring to bad breathe ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She prefers snoring because there's a solution and that is "putting pair of socks in his mouth" If he snores. Lol 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could not possibly tolerate bad breath

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OK.. But could tolerate loud snores

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I have a problem telling my dad that my partner is from Tinder lol, in fact the problem of bad breath is simpler than snoring, because there is a reason for it that can be treated, and you can't stuff his mouth with socks lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣... You could try out the "random word generator". It gives me some writing ideas whenever I'm stuck 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the idea dear , I'll try it for sure 😍❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago