My New Mobile phone

39 45
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Hello, peps out there how was your day, supposedly today is my rest day but I requested to our OIC that I'm going to duty coz I want to save money coz as of now I have a lot of bills that I must pay at the end of this month.

I feel now like I'm a married person who supports a family due to a lot of bills every month. Before the bills only that must pay every month is my motorcycle coz get this through installment and my boarding house since I rented only a boarding house this time. This time there's another bill that I need to be paid monthly, I dunno if this is the right decision I've made coz it's like I'm choking my neck this time because of what I've done. I have a new mobile phone now and I get this through home credit or installment.

This is my new mobile phone which is a Redmi Note 11s and it is worth almost Php14,000 in home credit but its original price is Php12,999, I'm happy but a bit sad also coz I know that from now on I have to double my time to earn more to finance this monthly bills.

This is the first try of taking a picture on that phone, I took that the last night, yes last night I took that in dim but I was amazed at how his professional taking works, it is like I took that on a sunny day but in the reality is that time when I took that is around 8:00 in the night. I like my new phone now, I like the specification of it, what I don't like is my monthly payment of it, haha, I must grind more for now just for that monthly bills.

Maybe I end this one now coz as of now I badly feel sleepy and my head won't work I dunno what to write next better luck next time nalang muna.

Thaks for dropping by my friend. :*

14
$ 7.28
$ 7.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

Its quite a good phone to have on that price ..... congratulations my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend, I hope I can fuly paid this as early as I lcan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a great phone for the price. Just do your best in earning in order to pay the balance of the phone. There are many earning sites on the net. You just have to check them out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it is a nice phone, maybe I will look for some earning sites from now on to earn more just to pay the remaining balance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh, sana lahat Melchie-chan. Ang awesome ng pepon mo. Yong pag bayad lang mejo mahirap jan. Epro basta consistent ka dito ee madali lang yaan. Fightuuuuuuu melchie-channnnn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haahaha ganda nga ng cp ganda din naman yung buwan2 na bayarin hahaha, mukhang tatanda ako ng mas madali dahil sa ginawa ko🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba ginusto mo yan kaya mag dusa ka. BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha grabi kaa, magdusa talaga😅 masaya namn cguro na challenge din minsan yung life yung lalabas tayo sa comfort zone natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang besh! Pasasaan ba't matatapos din ang ibang hinuhulugan mo na yan. Want ko dati kahit yung Redmi Note9 e kaso di keri ng budget ko kaya naghanap ako mas mura haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pinush ko nlng sa mas higher price haha may Redmi note namn kaso 6 lng ROM niya. Kaya pinili ko nlng to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your new phone. Now you have the means to earn more BCH 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, congratss too sa monthly bills ko hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your new phone....I hope you enjoy it for a long time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so that this phone will stay at me for a long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo pala talaga pag may utang mas lalong na inspire magtrabaho,mahirap din kasi bumili ng cash sa ngayon,masyadong mabigat sa bulsa,kaya mangutang na lang ,mabayran ra na nimo uban ang pagpaningkamot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh peru mao lage na ug makakwarta wana kaayoy time para sa ubanngastuson kay nakalaan nag income sa bayrunon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't have to be sad since it's something important you bought that would help you in working online too. The only thing you need is to keep working to earn more so you can pay off your debts.

Congratulations on your new phone and I pray it will yield more earnings for you 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend , I hope that this phone will help me to earn so I can pay my debts hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast di na ka ma prbs ngano naka spam ka kay pataka nag pindot tung imung daan na phone 🤣 Bitaw, oks ra na basta padayon lang sa pag grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lageh flor, mag buot² na btaw ni usahay, mopilit ag keyboard😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan na jud ka ana ug grind chora 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maglisud lageh gihapon ko flor😅🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako bro, ilang months yan? Haha. Hirap pa naman kapag sa home credit, ang taas ng fee at interest hehe. Anyways, perfect na perfect yan pang grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

9Mo's to bro, hindi namn masyado mataas yumg na add nito, naka zero interest to, frnd ko din namn agent ng Himecredit kaya pinatanggalannko ng mga services kaya di masyado malaki yung dagdag sa original price niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa new phone. I know naman na you buy it because there's an exact reason not only a desire right? So you really need to work work work hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah from now on, I must to double my time here and to my work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para makadagdag sa pambayad monthly, talagang mapapa-post ka nang mas madalas dito at sa noise hehe. Congrats! Treat it as an investment para sulit hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha talagang ganon na nga cguro hahah, peru wala pa akong noisecash, nawala acc'nt ko dun.diko ma remember password ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tsaehhh, katas read cash ni, 😁😅 ayay RK na jud ka tsor. Ayays ampingi na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayayy kalma lang kay dako panig bayrunon hahah, ampingan jud kay dakua pag bayarun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, 😆 pundo hi nag daghan nga kuan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, 😆 pundo hi nag daghan nga kuan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all naay bag.ong cellphone ris.. Hehe.. Gurabels gyud kay mura pud ka'g anakan anang kalakiha ris... Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mura jug nagbuhi ug tulo ka ginatas😅 murag na.i pinaskoila college🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you bought it for some reasons. So what is the reason Chor?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wan't to watch good quality of videos sir hihih and photos as well haha Btaw ag rason jud sir is ag old phone dili na mo function ug sakto. Magbuot2 nag pislit usahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on yoir new phone.. Doble kayod para sa monthly payment.. At ingatan hanggat di pa bayad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah kahit bayad na kailangan padin ingatan talaga, peru mas saklap pag masira to na dipa fully paid hhahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago