Are we on the way to success?

19 52
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mystory, Tips, Money, BCH, ...

Today, I'm going to ask some questions that will help us question whether we're doing the right things on our way to success.

It is worth defining that success is everything that we achieve and that we have desired and therefore achieved.

Success is relative and only we can define what we want and what we don't.

Do you have a purpose?

The truth is, I often ask myself this question, because as I grow older, I adopt new ways of seeing life and that completely changes my way of thinking.

But if we talk about myself right now, right now I'm struggling with building my independence.

It is very difficult for me, speaking of independence, since I live in a country where you earn very little and everything is very expensive, so I still do not have enough salary to become independent, but from 2020 to here, my independence is my main goal.

Limit your money:

I think we all make the mistake of wanting a lot of money, but we don't really know how much we need.

I've made that mistake a lot, and that's what makes us search for something we don't know exactly what it is, if you understand me?

So, the current me, right now looking for financial freedom, thinks that with a monthly income of $1000 he can survive, so for now, I would love to receive that amount of money monthly.

I know that later, that money will not be much, because after you achieve your goals, they stop being so exciting, so later I would aspire to more.

Of course, of that amount, I would love to invest in other things.

Count your dreams:

There are people who say that telling your dreams is a bad thing, they are partly right, sometimes the negative burdens of others weigh on yours, but telling what you want in your life will help manifest it, it will make the dream feel real.

It will also help calm the opinions of others, our family is always around us asking questions, we are always doing for our future, so not saying what we dream can make us seem like beings without a meaning in life.

I share my dream with you, I want to fulfill my dream of becoming independent, but not only leave home and live a very fair life, I want to travel alone to many places, I want to live sporadically in many places, not have a fixed place, My safe place is simply me, meeting many people, knowing different cultures and not worrying about money because by then I will have achieved financial freedom.

What am I doing to reach my goal?

I am currently working on it, I know that with trading I will achieve a good bridge to get to the things I want, because I know it, because I feel it, because I feel it as if it already happened.

So I work many hours a day, I study a lot about trading, and above all I adjust the most hours of the day for my growth in trading, so yes, I am doing.

What do you visualize before sleeping?

They say that the power of visualization is so powerful, that everything you think and see in your mind before sleeping are the things you will do in your life, they are your biggest dreams and probably what you see really happens.

So, what do I see the most when I sleep?

I think that most of my thoughts are related to peace, to finding peace, tranquility, relaxation, so I dream a lot about beautiful landscapes, trips, beautiful white houses, green plants.

I see myself being very happy, I see myself with a lot of peace and transmitting a lot of love.

Are you optimistic?

50% of the time yes, and the other 50% no, it is very difficult for me to get more percentage for optimism, I will work on it.

I'm usually the type of person that when starting things starts with a lot of spirit but then loses a little of that spirit.

The good thing is that I am persistent, because I do have to not give up, but many times I do things without encouragement or in a negative way.

Do you give up easy?

Not at all, as I said before, that is my greatest strength, I am a completely persevering person, I do not give up easily, I know that I can achieve things if I propose it and carry it out until the end.

When I have a failure, I lasted a few days unmotivated but I look at myself in the mirror, dust myself off and fight again because I know that after that failure I may achieve victory.

Do I compete with myself?

Yes, but more in the emotional part, he should compete with me more in the motivational part, that the competition was something that would help me motivate myself more, but in reality no competition is with my mental balance.

Many times, instead of being my friend, she acted as if she were my enemy, that's long overdue because if you don't form a team with yourself you can advance it.

So from now on, the only competition I will have will be to prove to myself every day that I can do it and that I can achieve it.

How do you feel about your dreams?

There are days where I feel that they have already happened, I feel peaceful and happy, but other days I feel as if I am walking aimlessly or that it will be worth it.

That's when I stop, recharge and go back to work on my progress.

When I am well, I feel great happiness to see how I have advanced, so that motivates me to think that I can advance much more than I think.

Finally, a piece of advice:

Never stop, no matter how successful and goals you have achieved, you should always have something bigger to fight for and start disciplining yourself.

That will help you live a life full of passions, good times, emotions and will give meaning to your life, without more to say, thanks for reading today:)

Source: Unsplash.com

11
$ 1.06
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of Mafer8866
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mafer8866
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Mystory, Tips, Money, BCH, ...

Comments

I also want to achieve success like others...but I know without hard work it isn't possible

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sometimes it is more than everything discipline;) do not stop being constant and disciplined with what you want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to get success as like others. I am doing hard work on it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you truly desire to be successful, you will, We should never give up, especially with those bigger dreams that seem impossible. Whatever we visualize positively, and with actions, they will come to reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dream sometimes show us beauty. But reality show us something wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I feel like I am dreaming the wrong way, I dream way higher than my current goals, lol! Is it a good or bad thing?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No, it's not, because as long as it's what you really want, you don't have to have limits, just work for it. You will do it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was never easy to start being independent when you are not yet earning enough. But maybe someday, I know you can

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's one of my big dreams, I want to live the freedom of being like a leaf in the wind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know you can one of this days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do I feel about my dreams? We have the same feelings about there's a time that I am feeling good and also there's a time that i didn't feel it. I just let God do his part about it and I just need guidance to him.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is a great advantage, since leaving a part of all your burdens in God is a way to free yourself from negativity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah thats true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those days, I used to compare myself with others and compete with them, but that does no good. You'll hurt yourself. The best thing is to aim high and go for it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Only you can be your biggest competition, you are the best version of yourself and you are competing to beat the version you don't like about yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as I'm happy and my family is happy then I'm successful. 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The emotional stability of the family adds many points, so you are absolutely right!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success is about achieving what we desired so far. I think having a purpose, counting our dreams, and not giving up, are very important for being on the way to success.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's right dear friend, you have understood everything, because success is completely relative in each person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago