Outsider won't understand

21 46
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

What if the green baby suddenly ignored you? No! Let's just say he suddenly forgot you? How would you react? With this case can you still remain relaxed and can you still have the confident that sooner or later he will come back and recognise you again? Because honestly, I felt demotivated the whole day because of he was been absent in my article since yesterday.

_____________________

Hello there lovelies it's me again, how was your day so far? I wished you all had a great day and have a very productive day. However wherever you are and whatever you were doing, keep safe and stay healthy.

So basically at this time of writing we are already at home. We headed home this afternoon from the party at around 4:00 o'clock. Actually our plan was we will be going home at exactly five o'clock, as we still needed to take the bus to our place. The trip would take a bit long and so five o'clock is fine for us to be home at exactly seven in the evening. Unfortunately our son had his never ending tantrums in the party. He never stops from crying no matter what we do. He really felt so irritated as he was really tired from playing and since the whole house is so noisy he can't sleep properly.Knowing that our friends visitor's are mostly big personnel's, we felt so ashamed that our son is making scenes inside the house and so we just decided to leave the party earlier.

Unsplash.com

When we took the bus I found out something, and it made me realize the downside of not going outside for long time. I became unaware of everything from the outside world and so people abused my silence. But whom to be blamed?

I can't believe that I got scammed yesterday. It happens because I'm not being cautious! I never thought that I will becomes a victim again.

Well honestly it simply because I never asked. I just give the money and just receive the exchange. That is why asking and being cautious is really important if you know nothing😁.

I found it out today, because when we were already inside the bus the conductor gives me the bus ticket. The ticket contains the amount that I must pay for the bus fare, and I was so surprised that I only needed to pay 38 pesos($0.72). After I paid my fare, I suddenly felt so embarrassed to myself. As I have said yesterday we also took the bus and guess what? I paid 150 pesos ($2.78) and there's no ticket. Suppose the conductor must give me the bus ticket before it gets my payment, but because I am not being cautious I just didn't mind it. I give my money and just receive the exchange. I didn't asked about the ticket and I didn't ask if how much was the exact fare was, I just pay without asking. You see? I really felt so bad for my self.

Oh anyway so much for that. I don't wanna remember it again as I really felt so bad for it. I really felt so embarrassed πŸ˜‚.

_____________________

Anyway, today in the party I really can't have fun. Well it happened because of his absence (the green baby). I felt sad as I have noticed that the green baby haven't visited my last article. When I checked my articles, I found out that the last time he visited me was last May 31, where he gives me $0.26 and there's nothing more. The whole day of May 31, I only received $0.26 from him. I felt so sad for that because I keep on trying to remain active so he won't forget me easily, but after all he still forgotten me. But since I was in the party I tried to make fun, but I really can't hide my feelings.

Unsplash.com

However whenever my son and I was inside the room, I always visits readcash . I actually wanted to write and do some interactions but I really can't hide my feelings. I really felt so sad and demotivated and I even started to overthink.

What if he already forgotten me?

I always question myself with that the whole day and I was really feel so demotivated.

When my partner noticed my silence he asked me what's wrong and so I told him whats bothering me the whole day.

He didn't say anything after I told him the reason of my silence, and so I just diverted my attention. I went to our kitchen and cook some rice as we already have viand. We bought our viand before we go home so we don't need to cooked.

_____________________

I didn't visit readcash again since we left in the party. I really felt so demotivated. I've been here for nine months and his absence really makes me worried and sad. I was overthinking, and the thought that I will be going to lose my account is really devastating. I really felt so sad and demotivated. I felt so broken hearted. I can't just lose my account and so I keep on thinking where did I go wrong? And what did I do for him to leave me? But I really had no clue.

_____________________

Furthermore we finished dinner and I have already prepared myself to bed when I decided to open readcash again. I just wanna read some articles and go to sleep without writing an article as I am not in a good condition. But I was so surprised when I open readcash and saw the green baby again . He came back and I was so happy. I informed my partner that the green baby had come back and so I was happy. My partner don't understand my sadness when the green baby is out and he also don't understand about the green baby's presence as he isn't standing at my own shoe. He don't know the value of the green baby to us, as the green baby has no any relation with him. He don't understand because he don't know the value of BCH as he was an outsider from the crypto world.

However I still explained to my partner why the green baby is really important to me and why I was so sad when we was absent. I told him that the green baby is my inspiration and motivation to keep on writing here in readcash and if he suddenly left me and never visited me for over 48 hours, it means I did something wrong.

That is why since I noticed that he stopped visiting me, I keep on asking myself the rest of the day about what did I've done, and where did I go wrong? But anyway he came back and I was now relieved.

This is all for today and Thank you for reading ❀️. And I'm sorry if this just made you bored.

Lead image was edited using Canva app.

17
$ 1.56
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

But alas the green baby has visited you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's always going on vacation but always comes back,πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I often miss the green baby but I realized for now because I am not very active because of my work which has taken my time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the visitation has been limited. We all felt it. I might as well focus more on other platforms but will still come here from time to time if it happens that I am not being visited by the green baby.

Too bad about your bus experience. I hope it won't happen again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you name other platforms you use pls

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe ayus lang yan sis isipin mo nalang nagbigay ka ng pangmeryenda ng conductor sa bus..ako pagsumakay sa bus inaantay ko muna na iabot ng conductor sakin ung ticket bago ako magbayad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's common for children...they will cry but parents should understand it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we understand him but we just left as we also needs to go home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This baby always visit me though it's not that big tip but I'm grateful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti ka pa sis, ako huling visit nung may 31 Pero mabuti nlang bumalik siya kagabi, ok lang naman sakin kahit maliit lang din pero wag yung kakalimutan ako, nakakalungkot ehπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lutang moments ata yarn sis, pero ayun nga nakakalungkot talaga greem baby is missing in action for days na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, mabuti nlang bumalik na Siya ulit sakin. Akala ko makakalimutan na ako, heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad to know that dear! I can not believe that, I know how it feels like and how the motivation goes down. Hope everthing gets better soon, maybe it is the $BCH market price down affecting everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully everything's went well soon and the market will recover.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, glad to know. But for me it seems to be scared little.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow...that's alot of money to have lost. I hope that you are cautious next time though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, and so there's no more next time for abusive people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand who is green baby. Same happened with me sister. We are equally affected don't worry πŸ˜‰. It will visit just increase interaction and engagement here. Thanks for describing where you were busy. Yeah enjoyment sometimes take our long duration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear, hopefully he would still remember me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Children will cry. It is not a shame for parents. However, being uncomfortable is not uncommon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, but since we can't stop him we just decided to leave πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago