Happy birthday my dear Girlfriend 🥳❤️

10 49
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I hope everything is fine by the grace of Almighty.Today is 11 June 2022, Saturday.Today I didn't have any intention to write cause I am so busy with my daily activities.But I am just here only because today is my girlfriend birthday.She is my one and only girlfriend and best friend.I love her so much from my heart.Her name is pushpita.She is turning into 18 this year from today.She is so cute and smiling girl.She reads in my same class.

I am here without her cause she lives in another city.But she always take good information of me.Sometimes we fight a lot and stop talking.She is the first one who comes first and asked for forgiveness.She respects me so as I.She helped me a lot in my life which I can't deny doesn't matter I am with her or not.I congratuled her and wished her at night.I didn't talk from then cause I had my exam in my college from morning.Now,after writing here I will phone her.She is so 😍 lovely.She didn't have any brother or sister.So any of you can make her sister if you want.I will give her telegram username if you need.

I couldn't able to give her gift cause of my financial reason or you can say she doesn't need.Because I am the best gift for her according to her.Even though I will give when I will see her in front of my eyes.Long distance relationship is good or bad I don't know but it is not frustrating relationship like others.We have good understanding between us.She is also a meritorious students and always used to busy.She is quite like a classy and business woman.Our relationship started from previous year.Before we are like best friend.The problem is I don't have our couple photos in my this phone.So it is not possible to share here.But I promise I will when I will get the opportunity.

I don't want to say much cause I am tired as well as I need to talk with her now.I hope she is a good match for me.In future if Allah wants I will marry her and never leave her.And friends pray for both of us.Have a nice and beautiful day...bye bye

This are all my rock sponsors and you will feel amazed if you read their post.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to like and subscribe ☺️

12
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

So pretty! Happy birthday! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish her happy birthday and wish for both of you that never left hands ever. Take care of her and yes must provide her real love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Shohan, happy birthday to your girlfriend, she is so lovely and beautiful... Her existence in your life is a blessing for you. May you will marry her, and never leave each other. I wish you eternal love and a happy ending...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Shohan 'HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUR GIRLFRIEND'.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is indeed beautiful and I want to greet her happy birthday. She will be 18 and that's s legal age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your girlfriend is such a beautiful woman my friend, your so lucky to be with her, Happiest Birthday to her, my best wishes for her. Btw, nice meeting you around here new friend see you around again ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is beautiful my friend Shohan. Take care of her. Btw, happiest birthday to your girlfriend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your beautiful girlfriend. She is so pretty, you are so lucky to have her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading this, I feel like crying, wish I can have a girlfriend like her, Birthday blessings to her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your girlfriend. I wish him a more to come

$ 0.00
1 year ago