Let's play some BINGO

30 57
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: May 28,2022
Author: Sequoia

A jubilant and euphoric afternoon to each and everyone! Before I start, I would like to remind you that you are stunningly gorgeous and amazing. These past few days might be tough for you but gurl, look at you flaunting your confidence and braveness to face and deal with everything that comes in your way. No matter what they say, you are doing so fine.

But of course, this isn't just for women, for support and empowerment should be given to all. To our strong, responsible and trustworthy men, I would like to take this moment to appreciate all your efforts. You guys are the strong foundation of every home and please know that you are doing so great.

That's it! Wazzup folks! How's everyone in here? I've been mentally absent these past few weeks because of so many things bugging me. But don't ya worry, I am a bit better now and back on track again! I feel like the energy of dragon ball z is overflowing all over my body. LOL.

Well, I am just so happy because finally! After how many days of waiting, noise.cash's pending rewards have finally arrived in my wallet. I really thought that I will no longer receive it huhuhu. Well, certainly, everything will eventually end and nothing last forever, but please not now. 5 more years please noise and read. Pretty please. LOL HAHAHa.

Oh well, I have no topic in my mind as of the moment and was only driven by my euphoric emotion. Glad that I stumbled upon the article of @kli4d . MWEHEHHE.

Now, let us answer SOME of the questions or statements in this prompt called "Mental wellness Bingo".

_________________________________________________

Spend time in nature

  • I've a ardent fan of nature and spending time on it is my favorite activity ever since. Well, as you all know, I am a probinsyana girl and I prefer to be in a place where there's a lot of trees, grass, flowers, falls, rivers, and the especially the sea. In fact, I can leave my life fully without going to the city as long as I have all the basic needs to survive. Don't you know? Nature provides therapeutic healing to our body. What are you waiting for? Spend time to the nature.

Exercise

  • This is what I am working on right now. Well, ever since I have discovered about my body's condition, it makes me value my health even more. Now, I am more conscious on what I eat and drink. Also, I always make sure to have an exercise everyday. Health is wealth. Let's live our lives to the fullest, but we can only do that if we are physically healthy.

Free Space

  • I am the type of person who can't function well if my desk or room is messy. Well, it annoys and irritates me. That's why, as much as possible, I free some space in my room through cleaning and removing unnecessary things.

Reach out to someone who might need help

  • Right now, one of my friends is experiencing a big problem and I always make sure to check her from time to time. Well, that's the only thing I can do for her as a friend since I have no means to help her financially.

Deep Breathing

  • As much as possible, I refrain myself from being stressed and overwhelm. That's why. whenever I feel like I am string to worry again, I pause and take a moment to have deep breath. It helps a lot.

_________________________________________________

I don't know if I did a bingo but I just choose random questions or statements from the image above HAHAH. Anyways, that's all for this afternoon. thanks for your time. God bless! See you around!

14
$ 12.08
$ 11.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 9
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

Maganda un breathing exercise. Try mo search youtube ng mga breathing exercise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kuya Lee at ng mawlaa stress ko haahahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

magandang araw sayooooo. parang maganda nga iyan. ma try nga since kakabalik ko lang hihihihim

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Welcomeeee back sayuuuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hellooo ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang yung create a playlist lang ata magagawa ko jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahsha ako beb vharot2 lang talaga hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is something which can make you happy and fresh...I also like enjoying in nature

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Nature is awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reminds of me CLA bingo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha CLA 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just came back from a big park, where we sat on the grass with trees as you described it and there was a river nearby. Perfect afternoon under the Sun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. What a perfect day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also a nature-lover. One call away din akong kaibigan whenever someone needs me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow sobrang swerte ng friends mo sayu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is my comfort also, and I think as human it's a part of our human nature to be with it, because there's a different kind of relaxation with nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are connected with the nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis nature lover jud ko ayyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not the person who are too much brave to hiking. But I am expert in play ground like football, badminton and cricket.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wooow. An athlete.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am the type of person who can't function well if my desk or room is messy

Parehas tayo hahaha. Kaya want ko talaga na may sarili akong workplace para laging organize. Nakikita ko palang naiistress na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung tipong naiinis ka pagmakalat hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yung pajama day hahaha. Also, wala bang unli eat all day? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaah wala raw beb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

apparently you are someone who has the same feeling as me as a person who always wants to be in the outdoors, hiking, camping etc. is the best way to get along with nature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we cna get along well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. That's right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah ganda netong prompt na to ah. Sa wakas nakakita din ako ng masusulat for today

Anyways, spending time in nature diko pa natratry lumabas at magliwaliw kahit nandito pa ako sa probinsya namin mare. Nandito lang kasi ako sa loob ng bahay lalo na at tag ulan na din kasi kaya madalang makalabas mga tao. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mareeeng labas din pag may time ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago