How Do You Start A Relationship?

29 59
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I have come to realize that there are some people that do not know how to start a conversation with someone. You know it that you want to be in relationship with someone but you feel like the person is rude and you have the fear that if you go to meet the person, such person may yell at you or even embarrass you. Now, come to think of it. I'm walking gently along the road or eating at the restaurant and someone from nowhere came to me and asked for my contact. Please, what comes to your mind? Many things will run through my mind and the person will even make me think that he wants to kidnap me. I'm serious here. You shouldn't just bump into someone because you like the person and later the person will disgrace you and you'll start to tell everyone that she's rude. It may be man to woman, woman to woman or woman to man.

Do you realize that there are techniques in which you can use to start relationship with someone. And when I talk about relationship, it may be friendship, business partners, dating and many more. Make sure that you tie something to the relationship. I'm sure you must have been wondering why I asked you to tie something to the relationship. So that it will last longer. I'll give you an instance in my next paragraph.

Let's take this for an instance. You're a young man. Searching for a romantic relationship. You got hungry at work someday and decided to go for lunch. On getting to the restaurant, you sighted a pretty lady from afar and decided to have a sit with her. Ask politely;"may I sit with you?" With that polite question you've asked, I'm sure she has no other choice than to say yes. From there, begin to complement her accessories. Feed her with sweet words. Ladies love sweet words 😊. But once it's too much, Sha may get tired.

You may go on to ask her what job she does. And you may tell her yours too. Ladies love men that patronize them so you may promise to patronize them. With that you will get her contact. Amazing? I got it😁. If truly you wanna win her heart, just pay her bills. Ladies love gentlemen that can cater for their responsibility😁😁😁. I'm sure she'll be the one to call your number to say thank you 😊. This hasn't failed anybody and I know it won't fail you 😊. Then, you should get to know her better before you now decide to be in a relationship with her. Study her well. Don't rush!!! Within those times, prove the gentleman in you before you woo her.

Do not just bump into anyone you see

If they give you an audience, do not rush. Take things slowly. Slow and steady 😊😊 and I hope it works for you.

I hope you enjoy my work 😊

Happy reading ❀️❀️

12
$ 2.54
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Even though I don't have much knowledge about it but I also did similar like this when I tried to make relationship with my girlfriend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you serious? That's really nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you have watched too many movies. In reality, some ladies have been dealt with and they naturally want to keep away. Even if you ask politely, she might naturally blurt out a sharp "NO" πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. He eyes don see shege πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

Jokes apart, there are ways to go about things...respect and courtesy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Me I've been dealt with too ooh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha...we all have been. I think you mistakenly spammed my comment...it's not showing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My relationships usually start with friendship. I will start by being friends with the person and overtime I will start falling for them. Sometimes I will just wake up one morning and find out I am in a relationship πŸ˜‚ and that's because the girl already made the move

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me wey no gbadun. You may ask me if you can sit with me, and I will say no πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Dem go slap you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no wahala, you sha no go sit down, no be by force πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can’t just give up on someone because the situation is not ideal. Great relationships are not great because they have no problems. They are great because both people care enough about the other person to find a way to make it work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder how guys just walk up to a girl and collect her number, I feel weird af. Some don't even offer their name. Guys need to read this your technique oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That thing dey always vex meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Dem gats read am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm one of those who don't know how to start a conversation, haha, I just wait for them to talk to me first, and goes the awkward momentum. Hmm, one day I also must look within your tips.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha It seems you're a shy typeπŸ˜‚. Don't be shy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But what about girls who never came outside. If they came then surely with family. I am interested in someone but still not able to propose her still. So I am curious to ask you. Your hint is valid as you mentioned in article. But my case is different. Anyway sister I enjoyed your article very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can always woo them online. And if you ask politely if you can take them out I'm sure she'll give you a positive answer because she hardly goes out. Try it first

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She is not on any social media unfortunately I am still hopeless. How I can approach to her??.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not even WhatsApp? This is hard because I believe that you should be able to reach her somewhere

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooooh this is nice... Am definitely going to try it coz am tired of being single πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Please try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice tactics :)

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/get-sponsors-a2b66c10...

Read if you want to gain sponsorship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll do that Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just think for now relationship are for those that are rich πŸ‘€ it's rare to find genuine relationship which isn't based on money.... But if you find one just appreciate it and make something out if it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No There's still true love out there but it's very rare cos most people have turned relationship to business

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey comrade I see what you are doing .. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ women can be rude and mean especially when they are beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol I don give you expo wey u go take toast woman nowπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Sabi before I no need expo (respectfully decline your offer )πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago