7th birthday of my youngest daughter

34 66
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Joy, Truth
Date:May 18,2022
Blog#12

Hello readers of read.cash. How are my friends? Sorry for not writing the article for a few days. Because I was so busy, I hope everyone is ok and happy.

What was the first preparetion I made?

The first preparation I did was I went to mcdonald to inquire if there was a slot available on said birthday. There is something available, so I was able to make a reservation right away. I also left here 2000 pesos for reservation fee.

Unplash in goggle
They have also given the invitation. I immediately gave it to those I wanted to be guests.
The invatation

What is the second preparation I made?

Next preparation we went to SM to buy her a dress for her picture taking in Eureka that will be used on her tarpaulin and a dress that will be worn on her birthday.

What is the third prepation i made?

My next preoccupation was making her gift lootbags for the kids to attend on her birthday. The boy and girl are separate. The blue lootbags are on the boy and the orange is on the girl.

One day before the youngest's birthday.

I made a simple dessert. This is the coffee jelly and mango graham.

I know this is the favorite of many.

I prepared dessert for my kumares who couldn’t even go to the youngest’s birthday right because most of them were teachers and definitely jobs.

The Day of Celebration of my youngest Birthday ..

The youngest's birthday has arrived.I woke up early to prepare our meal before we went to the venue @ macdonald.

The birthday celebrant also woke up early.I could see in his eyes the joy of what he had been waiting for.

We wish him Happy Birthday ..His answer was thank you.

So funny he was.He has been counting down since the month of May.

After I could cook we ate. My uncle and father also arrived early.Here they also eat. After eating, he took a shower and prepared to go to the venue of the youngest's 7th birthday.

@Macdonald Celebration

This is what my youngest is waiting for.

The macdonald event.Around 11am we left the house because there might be traffic on our road. About 30 mins. away starting from our house.

We arrived macdonald's about 11:45, also quite a bit of traffic. We even went through the money cake I made.When we arrived macdonald's, straight to where the venue of the youngest's 7th birthday party.

Before we enter the venue we have to write a name for registration to know the food that will be distributed.

And around 12:30 pm the party started.Prayer led and I was happy that I led .

Prayer
Blowing Cake ..
Actually no blowing cake took place because macdonald's policy is to only remove the facemask when eating food. What I did was just fanned by hand. And he pulled out your money just to see his money cake.

Fun games followed. This is what kids have been waiting for. Not only kids played but also adults. Everyone who was my guest really enjoyed it

This is the game of kids and adults.

Eating Food

After games, tired so only food can solve tired.This is simple food. The others were not pictured because I was busy assisting the guest. Everyone is happy because they are full.

My order is correct. But there are some excesses because of the unattended guests.

End of Party

At 1:30 pm the party closed. I spoke in gratitude to the people who were guests.All the guests at the birthday celebrant took pictures. My youngest’s party ended happily.

All the extra food has also been put in the box. Fortunately, my kind kumare waited for us because of the leftover food. He helped us to get to our house

@Home ...

When we got home, I distributed our leftover food to my cousins and kumare ​​who hadn't been to the party.

After I distributed the food, my youngest opened the gifts. She is happy because everything is beautiful. Everyone likes him. It was also interesting and the amount of cash he received

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

Closing words.

This is my simple article about the 7th birthday of my youngest. Hope you are happy while reading.

21
$ 0.34
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 12
Avatar for jen-123
1 year ago
Topics: Joy, Truth

Comments

She sure had a fun day, happy belated birthday darling,more years to be celebrated in good health, wealth and wisdom

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx for belated greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Belated happy birthday to your daughter. Ang ganda ganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa magandang pagbati sa aking anak friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday, bebe gurl!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy. Mgandang gabi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bongga naman ng handaan sis ,anyway happy birthday kay bb girl.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simple lng sis. Tns sa pagbati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like you all have a lot of fun on your daughter's birthday :) I wish her Happiest Birthday although a bit late :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sa pagbati sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy seventh birthday to your cutest daughter....may Allah keep her happy always and wishing her many many happy returns of the day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy seventh birthday to your pretty daughter. I wish her good health, more wisdom and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thx for your beautiful message to my 7th birthday of my daughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As expected sis sabi ko na nga ba ang sasarap Ng foods ehh at Ang saya Ng party very well prepared and organize and dameng gift na natanggap at Ang ganda ng celebrant happy birthday saknya sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sissy. Nakaraos ng maluwalhati. Happy ako sis habang nkikita kong happy ana anak ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Fam and birthday. Ganda ng face nya ano. Were you teaching too or nagtuturo pa din? Masaya talaga pag naglalaro kahit matatanda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday, to you my best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnk you for your time of greeting to my youngest bday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sobrang nag enjoy ang mga bisita at si birthday girl sis, happy birthday sa kanya and ang cute ng dress nya. Ilan ang maximum na allowed na bisita sis, ganyan din kase balak ko sa bday ni baby e soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah 70 packs ung order ko pero 60 guest ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy birthday to her, wish her long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx for you greetings friend. Have a blessed night

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to her..tell her to send my cake

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tnx you my dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday sa youngest daughter mo sis. Napakasaya naman ng birthday celebration nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang saya. Maraming salamat sa pgbati sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your younger one. missing you dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have a great evening. Tnx for ur greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming preparation pero worth is sis kasi kitang sa anak mo ang saya dahil naging successful ang party nya..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sissy. Nkktanggal ng pagod basta kita ko happy sia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday sa daughter mo sis. Ang sarap ng handa at ang saya sa party party.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Enjoy naman kahit pandemic

$ 0.00
1 year ago