Please be careful from fire 🔥

7 26
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear friends assalamualaikum to everyone.I hope that everything is alright in your life.Yesterday I shared about my examination.And I gave the exam accurately though I am not so happy.Today I didn't have any intention to write anything here.But an incident make me come here and I hope it will be helpful for you guys.Many poet says that we shouldn't play with our life and fire.And we must be careful about fire while using it.

At the very outset I would like to thanks my rock sponsors.They are very humble and polite.You can read them any time and they won't waste your time.A huge thanks goes to my all subscribers for their unconditional love 💕.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

So I won't write much cause I don't have much time for my exam preparation.So today when I opened tv.I noticed that an incident is going on my country and the place name is Chatrogram.There were huge number of people struggling to get out of it.I watched it second time to understand what is going on.So the thing is a truck with oil had blushed.You can imagine what will happen after that.So fire begin to occur all around the place and almost 100 people lost their lives immediately.And when the fire service people went there ...among them some people had died to help them.We should respect our fire service stuffs for this kind of valuable work.They are our real hero.

Those who died in that accident and many people got injured ...their relatives were crying loudly outside.It made me so emotional 😭.If you lost your any close family members...you will realize their pain.Hats of to the volunteer people who came there to help them and sacrifice their lives.So friends a little incident can come with a huge damage.One mistake can ruin your entire life within a second.So my request to everyone don't play with fire...keep yourself far from fire as much as you can.It will keep you safe.One life can destroy a whole family guys.I know it more than anyone.And I pray to the almighty so that they should rest in peace.

Thank you for reading guys..I hope it gives you lesson.Never play with your life and with fire.End of the day you will get nothing except pain.Have a nice and beautiful day...bye bye

8
$ 0.08
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

I’ve gone through a lot that I feel like your article has gotten covered…. Wish I had this a bit earlier

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn, this is so sad, the families will be facing pain right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sure I’m sure they’ll sail through though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has been a very sad happen, dear Shohan. I was very saddened by the loss of so many people, and the grief that their family have endured. People's lives are important and valuable, and their lives should not be endangered by unintentional actions. People always must be careful from fire. May all of them rest in peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It can't be, it's a disgrace that happened, so many innocent souls who would be nearby and left that place unhappy. May God have you in his glory!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad that many people lost their lives, praying for those victims, and you're right shohan we should be very careful for in seconds there are so many lives taken if weren't not careful especially with fire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am from Chittagong area and this happen near to me. All national should do pray for all fighter and people who died by fire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago