Hope for the good days, motivates us to continue on our path...

12 49
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Grateful, Advice, Society, Goals, Friends, ...

Hello, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well and in perfect health. And spend a pleasant weekend with your family and your loved ones.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always standing by my side. And give me hope and motivation. It is a great honor for me to be with you. I ask God to always keep you healthy, successful and happy.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

I had a really tiring day yesterday. And now is the time that I try to publish an article every day. While I have not written anything yet, and I have no idea about writing it. I think my mind is really tired like my body.

Honestly, the reason I am tired was the cycling group adventure we had with our friends yesterday. As the weather was partly cloudy, we decided to start our cycling adventure at 4pm. My husband and I left the house at 3:30 in the afternoon and returned home at 2 midnight. I think you can imagine how much we were crushed. We started cycling in a group of 9 people at 4pm, towards one of the beautiful summer areas around our city. This summer area was a mountainous area with a road full of ups and downs.

The uphills sometimes had such a steep slope that we had to get off the bike, grab it, and climb the uphill. But after each ascent, there was a steep descent, which took all our tiredness out of. The weather was great, too, and multiplied the fun of our adventure.

https://pin.it/3RZovzM

We stopped at the end of the road in a cafe on the mountain with a beautiful view. After this amount of cycling we all really felt hungry. So we stopped there. We sat together, talked and laughed, drank fiery tea, and ate grilled corn, and grilled hot dogs.

After relieving our fatigue, we headed back again. Thank God the return route was mostly downhill, but the problem was, there was heavy traffic of the cars on the road. Because many people decided to come to this summer area on their holiday. And we had to barely get through the traffic jam with our bikes.

One of our friends who does not have a bicycle, always accompanies us on these adventures with the municipal bicycles. In the middle of the road, the municipality called him saying that "where are you? You should not take the bicycle out of the city area. But this time it is okay, enjoy your trip, but do not do it again, and do not take the bike out of the city." Our friend apologized to them, and said he would not do it again.

I think it was the first time that an old municipal bicycle had traveled such a distance. We used to tell our friend that they should give you a medal of honor for being able to travel such a distance with their bicycles.

https://pin.it/3kMISDT

When we arrived in our city, we said goodbye to half of our friends halfway. And while our friends came out of their house in a hurry, leaving their keys in the house, we went to their house to help them open the door. Thank God, men were able to open the door after a while. We were all invited into their house. And because we were so hungry, we started making dinner. We ate dinner and sat together for a while. And at 2 midnight, while our legs no longer able to pedal, we barely got our tired bodies home. And we threw ourselves on the bed.

Between 2 and 3 midnight, I could barely keep my eyes open to read your articles, and it was while reading them that I fell asleep. I'm sorry if I lost some of your articles, I decided to read them all, but I do not know when I fell asleep.

In the morning I woke up with a more tired and bruised body, and a mind without any idea. And now sorry if I got bored you with my today's article. Because my mind and body are so tired that I have no idea. And I'm talk in vain. Thank you for listening to me. I will be back with strength tomorrow.

We cycled a total of about 30 km yesterday. We went through many ups and downs. When we climbed with difficulty from any ascent, our hearts were warm to the descent after it and its pleasure. Like life that we ​​know after all the hardships, the era of pleasure will finally come. And the hope for the good days and moments is that motivates us to continue on our path.

https://pin.it/6ZGJ2nQ

I love you... Have a nice weekend... ❤️

Lead image source

19
$ 3.24
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 12
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Grateful, Advice, Society, Goals, Friends, ...

Comments

Iook like you are very tired cause you had a stressful day ...you have a such a nice husband and take rest now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear Shohan, yes it was an exciting and tiring adventure. And a good rest was needed after that...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can really tell that you had a great bond with your husband and friends. Cycling is fun. But anyway take your time and have a rest, i can only imagine how tired you are ☺️.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear Garreth, cycling can be a great exercise for a group, to learn much more about unity, empathy and caring for each other. Thanks so much my friend, yes I really needed a good rest... 🙏😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You sure had a stressful day, self motivation matters in all we do

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it was a day full of excitement and adventure, my friend...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May we all be motivated on the things that we need to do. 😊 Have a great day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, with motivation, success and achieving the goal, will belong to us... Have a nice day, too dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Doing motivation yourself is the best way to feel good.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely right my dear friend... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a tiring day but worth it as you know you experience all those happy moments with your friends. So for now I think you need to rest sis Ellen as while reading it I feel how tired you are.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Cleophia, being with friends was worth all the tiredness. I'm really still tired. I think it will take a few days for this fatigue to go away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago