Social communication is the backbone of happiness and sorrow

43 167
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago

Its a happy start with good sleep and I wish to say hello guys enjoy your time. I never wish from my heart that to see Human being will face sorrow and get pain. I always wish to see people will give a cute smile and maintain it every second in their life. We all know we cane to the world for one time. Oneday we have to left the world. Yes last breath is waiting for every one. Just different time is chosen for each other. We all have to take the taste of death. Today I will share the importance of Social communication. I think this article will help all of the readers of read.cash who are engage or regularly give Upvote, subscribe, comment to me.

Topics: Importance of social communication and backbone of happiness and sorrow

All creation of creator has own social communication. No creation is out of that system. Its a kind of circle of our life. Each and everyone are connected with social communication in different way.

I am a human being. I feel happy to be a human being. Its natural that each human being has emotion. We all have to face reality with different emotion. We all are not from same religious or we don't have same choice. Different countries, different languages, different hobby, different life style. Yes many things are different. But we all are same in this sentence "We all are Human being" . All human being has own attitude. We all live in different society or different country. We can communicate with each other and can work or help eachother or can disturb eachother it's own choice. We live in our society so we all should maintain social communication. Nobody can say they don't maintain social communication. Everyone is binded in those two words Social communication.

Social communication can maintain by 2 system. It's mention below.

  • Physically

  • In Online

Now you can say, Physically how we can maintain social communication. As I said, we all live in society. Lots of people live around of us. We can physically connect with them and can maintain social communication. Suppose you live in a rural area or another city. You are human being. so you will engage with people. Its natural. You will talk with them and many things will share with eachother. All of you share your happiness and sorrow moment in your nearest one. Nobody share everything with everyone. Everyone has own circle.

Suppose you are in happiness but you don't maintain social communication. Then what will happen? Your happiness if you can not express it will be a curse to you. Because you don't have anyone who can feel your emotion of happiness. As a human being I think you can feel it how much importance of social communication in your life. Sharing and caring all are equivalently need for mankind.

Another option has to make social communication. Its can happen by lots of social communication apps. In online we can use those social media apps. Its the biggest opportunity for all mankind to make communication with different countries people and get chance to share and know about different cultures. Like if you use Twitter than you can follow lots of people who are stranger to you. But you can chat with them. If you can make good friendship by communication than it can start a new journey of your life. You got someone who are willing to know about your life. Those types of apps help us to make social communication and its really important nowadays. This generation fully comfortable to make social communication using that types of apps.

I always like to share my own experience. I trust my creator send me in this world to do pray and do good work. Social communication is one of the part of good work. Suppose someone in my area is helpless and I have ability to help him. So if i disconnected with people and don't maintain social communication than this helpless guy will miss the chance to get help from me. I am connected in physically and in social media. I have more than 7000 connection in social media. Few are from my country and many are foreigners. I always like to connect with them. All of you know I am here in read.cash . Here I do article writing. Many people from different country give Upvote and comments and subscribe me. In this way we can regularly read each other articles and share and get ideas . If we regularly connect by Upvote, Subscribe, comment than its will us to make social communication and friendship can happen between us. This communication is so important for all of us.

As a human being I want to say to make social communication is the biggest part of our life. Without backbone nobody can move. Same without social communication nobody can live happy.

You can understand what's I am gonna say to all of you. If we all connect regularly than it will help us to make friendship and another support we can get.

All pictures collected from UnSplash.com

Special Thanks for being with me 💕.Love and respect from @Esp130 for all.

Stay happy and enjoy your life ❤️❣️

28
$ 2.51
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 14
Sponsors of Esp130
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esp130
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I like this post a lot cause I like to connect with people and make friendship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to connect with people and want to between them as good person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like this post because here you show the importance of social communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah i felt i should write about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried to sponsor you bro, but I can't find any sponsor block, please in your next article, tag me, and include the sponsor block in it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok bro i will do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Communication is one of the basic things, we can't overlook, in one way or the other, we will need to pass a message to someone .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i will do it from my side regularly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all maintain Social communication. I love to maintain in social media

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes social media is a way to make social communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nobody can stay with happiness without making social communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

all human being are connect with social communication. Some in physically and some in online .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah two ways . Choice is yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

social communication is the main part and backbone for all human being.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are some people who do not want to be social they have own friend circle and feel comfortable in it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand your words. But they are unhappy who are not maintain social communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah some people like them. But ultimately they are unhappy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right. Social communication is very important for our daily lifes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We can make communication also and its gonna be rocking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And because of social communication, we are all getting in touch even in an online community.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes cleophia we can keep in touch regularly in online and van make social communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Social communication i's needed for all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel this social communication system help us in many ways. Social media is the way of social communication.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you said true that we social communication is so important for all of us.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes i know it well and try to connect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to be social and connect with people all over the world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That’s a nice topics and yes I salute your thoughts

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are 100% right social communication is the backbone of your happy life. It is to be said happiness increases after sharing and sorrows decreases when we share it with others it means social communication always help us to cheer our happy moments and suppress out bad moments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope all of us maintain it here also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to keep social communication physically and in online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we should keep it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah we feel better when we share our thoughts or daily moments with others, we communicate with more people through different platforms but we need to take care because there are some disadvantages or risks too just do it with sense and enjoy new friendships!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I understand your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see you don't have sponsor here.
May be you don't know how to activate the sponsor block when typing use the $ button or read about how to have sponsor on read.cash page 🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As i listen if someone want he or she can be my sponsor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love how you put it, being happy is of no use when you can't share with the feelings with people. There's a big need for socialization even though it has its own disadvantages too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here has advantages more than disadvantages

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Social communication has always been the backbone of all relationship, being a loner feels good but then, we need other people around us at times

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you are absolutely right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being introverted, I can be happy on my own but I do understand your point that's why I only have selected few friends that I share my emotions with. We still need other people whether we like it or not.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah we all need to connect each and every sector.

$ 0.00
1 year ago