I wish they be happy in their own world...

28 56
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well and in perfect health. Start the new month with strength and motivation. And a blessed month awaits you.

Let me first thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always being by my side, and for supporting me with your generosity and your precious words. I wish you happiness, health and success.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

The new month has begun. The month of May was a good and blessed month for me, because I was able to become an active and useful member of read cash again. I was again supported by my friends and kind members of this platform, I gained hope and motivation again. And yes, I'll be here today and for June I will do my best to stay an active member, and support my friends as much as I can. My goal has always been to write an article a day, but sometimes life really does not allow me to publish an article on some days. But all my efforts are always to be present in read cash and interact with you, my dear ones.

If you remember, yesterday I told you about a memorable day we had in my mom's co-worker's garden. β€Œ Around the garden there were lots of cute and playful puppies, running after us. They were very innocent. I do not know why my heart aches every time I see these helpless street animals. Although they were very happy, they followed us playfully, they played very funny with each other, but I still feel sorry for their helplessness. That they may be hungry and thirsty now, but because they are children and playful, they do not realize anything but playing with each other. Anyway, I hope they are not really hungry, and that the locals pay attention to them and feed them. I put down their photos to see how cute they are.

This was my mom's friend dog, he was very cute. He is a pet, and whenever his owner comes to the garden, she takes it with her. Because some of my mom's friends were afraid of him, they put him in the ducks kennel. The ducks kept pecking at the poor dog because he had gone inside their house, to get him out of there. But that innocent dog had no choice but to sit in a corner, polite and disciplined, so as not to damage the nerves of these ducks.

And these 6 puppies in the picture below are the puppies of another mom's friend. When my mom took her home, we went inside to see her cute puppies. The mother and father of these dogs are purebred and beautiful dogs. These puppies were completely white and very plump and small. They were not more than a month old. They were constantly playing and mischievous. My mom's colleague told me and mom, if you want these when their infancy is over, we can give you any.

Final thoughts

I love the animal world. If I can, I will always support them as much as I can. They are all very innocent and oppressed, and they really need our help. Because they can not speak, and they try to make their wishes known to us with their eyes or gestures, and many times we do not understand their wishes, it hurts me. I hope all the animals always get enough attention from humans. And they be happy in their own world.

All the photos captured by my phone.

17
$ 1.16
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @pajeroz
+ 13
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Oh, the mother dog had a lot of puppies, they are so cute my friend, Ellen if only were in the neighborhood I want to get one too or even two hi hi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They were really cute, my dear Cleophia. Exactly, having them is a great blessing in our lives... 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love dogs, that is why I am excited to see new puppies soon, dogs can help us a lot and sometimes they protect us and they become our best of friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear friend, dogs are very loyal animals to humans, and can be very good friends to us...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really love and care dogs a lot...they are more obedient than us ....and they are looking really πŸ₯° cute

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What a good job you do dear Shohan. Thank you for being so kind to them...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are so cutey my dear Ellen but when you adopt some pets you need also to take good care of them like humans. Need to feed, bathe and love them of course.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, my dear Jean, taking care of animals is really a heavy responsibility, because we have to treat them like our own children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They look cute. I only hope they don't grow up to become πŸ”΄ and ferocious. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also hope that their living conditions will not be so hard and bitter that they will go ferocious...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Animals have their own happiness but not the same with us. The could give us also a temporary happiness. Sometimes they could relieve our stress when we came home from work.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my friend, having pets in the house is very effective in relieving our stress and tension.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed they are lovely creatures that needs to be catered for and we all should do our best to help in the best way we can.. I love them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear Balikis, they are really lovely, and now that they are born, they have the right to life like all living things. I hope people pay more attention to them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully we all do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of them are adorable. They deserve the love & care.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my dear, I really believe that all the animals deserve the love and care...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can I get just one puppy, they are so adorable.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, you can, there are many of them... πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so interesting this dog my friend, cute little dog and so cute amaze my heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dogs can really be our best friends... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol these puppies are just love. They are enjoying their family company. I wish I see them live

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are really sweet, and exactly, the puppies with their parents are a cute family of 8... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puppies are really born cute, their innocent and playful. Just like us humans, when we were still young kids we don't know what does problem really mean. I mean we don't worry anything, even about food we don't think about it, we only want nothing but to play.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly dear Garreth, puppies, like children, are only thinking about playfulness. I hope their parents, like people, force them to eat...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a cute puppies hehe.. My dog now is pregnant and I am expecting cute puppies soon πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow good for you my friend, the birth of little puppies is so exciting... 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I am actually nervous because it is my first time soon to have a puppies hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago