Look around and tell me what you see.

34 63
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Topics: Life Lesson
Date: May 18,2022
Author: Sequoia

Isn’t it frustrating to have totally nothing in your mind no matter how badly you want to create a simple sentence or a paragraph? Have your experience the feeling of instead improving, you are gradually declining. Just for example my write-ups. I’ve been here for almost a year now and I must say that I have achieved, learned and realized a lot of things already.

However, as the time passed by, I have discovered something in myself that makes me want to scream because of too much pressure and annoyance. I mean, I should be an excellent writer already by now. I should have gathered thousands of new words and expanded my vocabulary, but instead of those things, I felt like my performance or writing ability fluctuates. I can no longer confidently write a sentence. Sometimes, I have to double check the spelling of a specific word in the google just to make sure. Shame on me! I don’t know what is happening to my brain.

I literally don’t have any clue on where did my writing started to fluctuate. I just have observed that everytime I make an article, I can’t stop myself from yawning and my eyes will start to feel heavy already. Aside from that, most of my articles were written out of nowhere. I can’t really understand myself huhuh. Anyhow, enough with my complains in life and let’s proceed directly to our topic for today is there’s any.

Since I have no idea what to write, I will just give myself a challenge and you can do it too. Instead of focusing on one topic only, I will try to roam my eyes around the room and write about the first 3 words that I will see.

Let’s go!

________________________________________________

Sunset

If you have been my ardent reader for a long time now, you definitely have an idea about how much I love sunset/sunrise. It calms my troubled mind and the hue that it makes in the vastness of the skies always take my breath away. Oh how I love to just pause that perfect moment and stared at the beauty of goodbyes in a form of the sun. To all the stress person out there, try this one. It will surely help you relieve your stress.

 

Happy

Of course, the first thing that I want right now is to be genuinely happy and smile from ear to ear. I mean, I missed the old me. The jolly and sweet girl. I wonder where she is right now. She has gone through a lot but her radiant rays remains bright. To the person reading this one, I hope and pray for your happiness at this very moment.

 

Christian

Christianity isn’t an easy road to take. You have to be committed to Christ if you really want to be called as a real Christian. I was reminded by this word that as a Christian, we should be the light and salt of this world. We shouldn’t be the stumbling block of the other people. Instead, set the believers an example in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith, in purity.

 _________________________________________________

Author's Viewpoint

Howdy readstars! This was supposedly publish last night but just like what I have said in my noise.cash post, I have no connection in the place where we are currently staying. Place bear with me for now huuhu. I'll make it up to you all next week probably. That's all for today, thanks for your time.

 

20
$ 8.55
$ 8.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Topics: Life Lesson

Comments

When I plan to write that time I feel real feelings from my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why prompt helps :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

exactly kuya Lee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also agree with you... writing articles not a big thing but our mind and mode make it much more standards I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes. You are so right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba aba! Nindot pud ni nga prompt dah ahah! Ako pud karon walay ma huna hunaan sulaton and I remember Pichi about the prompt in grammarly, tadaaa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unsa na nga promt doki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit ako man beb,,,dugay nako diria but basic words and phrases lang gihapon ako gamit as mao ra jud makaya aigoooo I also miss those shots of the sunrise nga gina share nimo before..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naaah. Unsa ba guy basic sa imuhua words beb oi. Isa baya kas akong gina kwaan og new words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like you sis, nice kaau tan.awon ang sunrise ug sunset pero mas nindot jud unta kung makita ang tanang view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaayu sis. Maka relax jud kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to this, yong akala ko may progress pero parang wala. Parang mas pahirap pa ng pahirap kaya mas nakaka frustrate 🙃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes ate ruru huhuh. nkaka frsutarte na minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True kaayo kanang walang masulat maskin nagfocus na hahaha. Gusto kaayo ko mibalik sauna nga ako kana less problema ug stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kung pwede lang jud ibalik ang panahon ying oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand the feeling of not knowing what to write, of being blank. It happens to even the best of writers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

writer's block happens to everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with this that to become Christians we must be salt and light of the world because that is what God's word is in the Bible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yesss. Super right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always like to see sunrise every morning it makes me relaxed too. I was reminded with the word Christian too,I am a believer l, who is still living with struggles each day, I am often tested , and sometimes fail, but I was hopeful in God who still working on me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sunrise are the best time of the day for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should give yourself more encouragement cos you're doing well and you'll do much more in time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for this motivation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like me beh, sometimes super lutang talaga ako kahit may topic ako pero hirap ako mka buo ng sentences., Braincells ko sumusuko na😂 Sunset and sunrise din fav Namin ng partner ko, nakakawala kasi ng stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhu same siiis. lutang moments

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writer's block grabs me so many times and I feel like I have nothing in my upstairs to offer. I simply push through until something meaningful comes along the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's so hard when I experience writer's block

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you, sis. At times I feel like my articles aren't that good. But I have observed that our moods and motivation have something to do with it. Like when we are tired and pressured, our articles are affected since our brains can't express what our hearts want to deliver. Just take a rest and try to write when your mind is still fresh land free from worries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yess sis. moods and motivation jud btaw ang isa sa mga factors

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay lang yan sis my time talaga na wala tayong maisip .Dati nga ang sipag2x kong magsulat ngayon tinatamad na ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here ate. nilalabanan ko nalng talaga huhuhuh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo bhe parang nabobo akong lalo. Pero binabasa ko supat mo, ok nmn. Ako tamad na ko mag review sa article ko eh hihihu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

legit yung nkakabobo sis huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago