@Mhizutty activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Out Of It.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social media has done more good than harm.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feel good when I could help people around me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Long Distance Relationship: How's It Been?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything Everywhereย All at Once
1 year ago: commented on the article "Shower Thoughts: Why Crypto is Rising in the Wake..."
Let's just hope that this seeming rise will stay for long and not just be something momentarily.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cookies
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joy Overflow, II.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Wandering Around A Small French Town"
Wow....I've never heard of this town until now and I must say that it's a pretty place to be in.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wandering Around A Small French Town
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do the good things even when it doesn't matter."
There's this relief and comfort that comes from knowing that you've done the right thing. It's a feeling I wouldn't trade at all
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do the good things even when it doesn't matter.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back to the Past: The Rubber Shoes"
Nothing beats comfort at all ....one should wear footwear that they feel is comfortable for them all the time.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to the Past: The Rubber Shoes
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Wanted To Have My Own Child, But I Changed My Mi..."
As much as the stress is certain and constant, it still doesn't make me not want kids. I love them so much
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Wanted To Have My Own Child, But I Changed My Mind Because...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Very Big Mistake.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""He had a heart problem""
I'm just hearing about the death of your cousin and it's so painful to hear. My condolences friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"He had a heart problem"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Results of my 31 Days of BCH History Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Results of my 31 Days of BCH History Challenge"
Wow...I think you did a nice job in total.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Carpet
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness is free
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Get outside and exercise "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in the supernatural?"
That's so nice to hear friend. God indeed is awesome
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in the supernatural?"
Yay.... God is simply just supreme and above all.
1 year ago: published the article
I don't think I'll ever understand love!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No one stopped me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "No to pride!"
Exactly! A proud man always has an unpleasant end.
1 year ago: commented on the article "No to pride!"
Same to you friend. I wish you blessings for the new month.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A New Month."
Happy new month bisolammy...it's a beauty that we're all here.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Month.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Too Young to Suffer anything Permanent
1 year ago: commented on the article "Too Young to Suffer anything Permanent"
Most people feel like because they are young, they have the leverage to do anything they like.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wealth Creation Is Not As Hard As You Think
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What has become of the feminist movement
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash, Our Digital Home!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash, Our Digital Home!"
Welcome back...happy new month to you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read in a Month: October 2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read in a Month: October 2022"
I think you did fairly well in October. Let's do more for November!!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Write 100% Plagiarism-Free Research-Based Contents
1 year ago: commented on the article "I don't feel like writing today either. Some rando..."
Happy new month to you bro...I too struggled to come up with an article last night.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't feel like writing today either. Some random issues
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do You Love Money As Ants Love Honey?"
Money is indeed very important so we have to try to get some through legal means, so we can live a comfortable life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do You Love Money As Ants Love Honey?
1 year ago: published the article
Do you believe in the supernatural?
1 year ago: published the article
No to pride!
1 year ago: commented on the article "All About Today.."
Thank you friend ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
1 year ago: commented on the article "All About Today.."
Thanks ma'am...it was a nice time indeed.
1 year ago: published the article
One day left
1 year ago: commented on the article "Elon Musk โ€“ Twitter โ€“ BCH โ€“ Dogecoin"
Patiently waiting for the outcome, hopefully it will be pleasant.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May We Not Disgrace Our Family.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Because I Like You, Doesn't Mean You'll Have Me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A definition of a simple and minimal life I live.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Not-So Sublime Sunday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Frome Extra Small to Small and now, in Medium."
I have really stopped trying to gain weight cos all my efforts have proved futile. I have come to love my body the way it is.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Frome Extra Small to Small and now, in Medium.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her fourth husband also died
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Its kind of Unfair for Us"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Its kind of Unfair for Us""
Congrats ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰. I think you guys did great and I wish you more luck next time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I had a Bad dream"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My ex-boss-: Why is she my role model?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Annoying Typographical Error and another Life Upda..."
Whenever I write and see so many typos, it simply means that I'm tired and should rest else the work will be too bloody to read.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Annoying Typographical Error and another Life Update
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" It pours and it continues-11"
1 year ago: commented on the article "And Grey Freaks Out! Lol! "
I'm so sorry about the death, I know it must have hurt. I'm glad others are well and growing
1 year ago: commented on the article "Appreciate what you have!"
Thank you my friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Too hot.."
Thank you my friend...little things always mean alot
1 year ago: published the article
All About Today..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Her hand was amputated.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Autumn Midnight Chaos
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Poor Doggo and Weather Update
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Poor Doggo and Weather Update"
Why would they be doing that to a poor dog? That's so cruel, really cruel. I feel so sad at the moment.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Pronouncing Somebody's Name Becomes a problem
1 year ago: published the article
Too hot..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And Grey Freaks Out! Lol!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"lt pours and it continue"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Appreciate what you have!"
I look forward to amazing things....I just hope I'm ready for the challenges to come.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Appreciate what you have!"
Exactly! There's really no place like home. I really can't wait to be home soon.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Appreciate what you have!"
That's exactly what everyone should be doing, appreciation is fuel for more..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Appreciate what you have!"
Thanks alot dear....we have to keep fighting and trying our best no matter how hard it may seem.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Appreciate what you have!"
Thanks alot...I've learnt my lessons and it was definitely the hard way.
1 year ago: published the article
Appreciate what you have!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Like Landlord, Like Agent.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contest: What will be the price of BCH in... Second round!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heart-Baring Poetries.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My read routine... or lack thereof
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Feel Better Or Worse About The Change In Diet?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be ready for the unexpected.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dead or Alive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Food Business could be a Good Idea
1 year ago: commented on the article "SST: Christians| There are no potions to solve pro..."
We do have to be patient, the patient people always get the best in the end
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SST: Christians| There are no potions to solve problems.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those were the Good Old Days!
1 year ago: published the article
A Little Kindness
1 year ago: commented on the article "My point of view.."
It's really a tiring situation..let's hope it gets better
1 year ago: published the article
Cravings..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Jump Satoshi (JST) to Jump Sh*t - it's not a Rant..."
It is definitely not a rant ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I smiled at the beginning cos you were funny. Well I'm glad you took it all in good faith.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do they know?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Is A Beautiful Activity.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memoirs of an housemaid II
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A day to be remembered
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Nonsensicality on Friday""
The food looks yummy I wish I can have a taste of it.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Nonsensicality on Friday"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Awwn, rich kids
1 year ago: commented on the article "Stay original instead of being a copy"
There's nothing better than being original and not a copy cat, it pays more.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grateful For Having You! Bigtime! "
I hate goodbyes too...I always tear up and it's not a pleasant sight at all
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In October With 0.35 BCH"
I think you did really well, so congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
1 year ago: commented on the article ""This will be an All out Fun!" "
I wish you good luck dear...go get them!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Day One of Five in Singapore!"
Singapore looks so nice, same with your family. I'm glad you guys are having fun
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Day One of Five in Singapore!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dependable.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
School never taught me these things.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank God It's Friday, et al
1 year ago: commented on the article "My point of view.."
It's not funny like you've said oo and for me it needs to be checked.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My point of view.."
Thanks alot and amen.
1 year ago: published the article
My point of view..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Revenge and Revelation
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Old Noise, and an early Wishful Thinking for C..."
I still can't navigate my way around the new noise app as it is kinda confusing for me but I will get a hang of it soon I'm sure.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Old Noise, and an early Wishful Thinking for Christmas Season
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A message to my fellow students.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Must Stand Up To Bullying
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everyone Deserves To Be Respected."
Omor this is the first time I'm hearing that walls can electrocute a person oo..I hope you're really good oo?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everyone Deserves To Be Respected.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The future is brightโ€ฆ
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Best feature about my phone""
All of the pictures were so nice. It seems like they were taken using a camera of high resolution.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Best feature about my phone"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Have you ever fallen out of bed?"
You almost killed those girls with pepper kush๐Ÿ˜‚ how wicked can you be?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever fallen out of bed?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contest: What will be the price of BCH in...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Contest: What will be the price of BCH in..."
This is so nice..you have done well. I consider that the price of BCH will be: $120__ USDTโ€ by December 31st
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes you who you are?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memoirs of an Housemaid I
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's A Double.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Repair, maintenance, painting, cleaning and celebr..."
Your house sure would look lovely after the paint job. I'm glad you guys were able to relax after such work.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Repair, maintenance, painting, cleaning and celebration!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teach others what you know
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first discovery in my journey into mindfulness.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""The Thought of ending the day Without a Blog""
I too was almost tempted to not write anything this evening but I had to fight the urge and overcome it like you did.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The Thought of ending the day Without a Blog"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tell it to jesus
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I Always Overcome Procrastination?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tell My Boss , I Can't Go To Work Coz We don't Hav..."
So much power in a little match stick๐Ÿ˜. Valuable lesson learnt.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tell My Boss , I Can't Go To Work Coz We don't Have Matches!
1 year ago: published the article
Tragic End
1 year ago: commented on the article "Piggybank vs Conventional bank"
I really think piggy banks are nice considering there are no charges of any sort.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Piggybank vs Conventional bank
1 year ago: commented on the article "See failure as a beginning, not an end"
He who must win must first learn to fail cos it's a vital part of learning and success
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
See failure as a beginning, not an end
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Tuesday ramblings
1 year ago: commented on the article "Some Tuesday ramblings"
Omor...I couldn't believe when I saw pictures too. Na God go help person.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Round Table Challenge - ACCEPTED!"
I'm pretty sure it wasn't an easy choice for you to make..nice one tho
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Round Table Challenge - ACCEPTED!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance Of Having Professional Attitude At Workplace
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The last time I saw Rusty
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did you know this about mushrooms?
1 year ago: published the article
The Journey Called Life!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Sunday to be thankful "
You're right about reigning on earth dear...very important.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Sunday to be thankful "
So hurtful indeed...I just pray their souls rest in peace.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Sunday to be thankful "
Amen! How I wish we didn't have to lose them though.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Sunday to be thankful "
You're very right dear...it is a blessing indeed.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sweetness!"
I'm definitely blushing ๐Ÿ™ˆ
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sweetness!"
I see what you did here..hehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Touch Down Singapore!"
I keep imagining little Matti's voice In my head right now and it's definitely cute๐Ÿ˜
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Anxious mind""
Awnnnn...the sandals are so cute ๐Ÿฅบ and I like the blue colour too
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""An Event to Remember""
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I saved The Day: Shopping Mall Attempt Kidnap."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Such Is Life.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To Live In Or Leave Your Parent's House?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Almost Got Robbed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Resumption Finally
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pride, Greed, Selfishness, Betrayal.....
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Food And Memories On Sunday Morning"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why it is Best to Take Photos in RAW Format?"
I have always loved photography and this is a nice exposure to the world of pictures. Well done
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why it is Best to Take Photos in RAW Format?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Put Your Best Dress On
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A sudden morning illness. "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Mindful Of Your Speech.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Writing not scheduled"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Best Day Ever!" "
I definitely want some slice of pizza..looks yummy๐Ÿ˜‹
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Best Day Ever!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't afford to slow down now
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do people even get married?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH โ€“ Will it reach 0?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Device Weekend.
1 year ago: published the article
Another Sunday to be thankful
1 year ago: published the article
Sweetness!
1 year ago: published the article
The hope of friends..
1 year ago: commented on the article "Darkest, A Broken Heart!"
Yea me too....imagine a relationship of 8 years going down the drain like that. All too easy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The rain was so heavy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Music makes me alive "
Music is everything to me really...can't imagine life without it
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Music makes me alive
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Satisfied yet dissatisfied, online purchases"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the Ghost from my country
1 year ago: commented on the article "You should know when to slow down"
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ We are still waiting for resumption date Sha...the thing weak me too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Brain, Can You Stop Thinking?