BCH – Will it reach 0?

21 308
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Oct 15, 2022

For several days I have been trying to get my wallet to show $200 USD or more. Whenever I achieve or come close to achieving that goal, BCH goes down again. No matter how many times Rusty visits me, or your tips can add up, BCH goes up and the equivalent in FIAT money goes down. So I don't get to stay above $200 at any point. It seems to be silly, but it is something that I am always looking at and attentive too.

I spoke several days ago about how the world is going crazy if not all of us already. Wars and armed conflicts cause tensions to increase even more everywhere and inflation does its thing worldwide. Sanctions against countries, for having a different political thought than others, make millions suffer the consequences. Peace should reign, and we should all understand how beautiful it is. All this means that the market is at its most critical moment and many users prefer to sell their coins in order to pay their taxes or for fear of what may happen in the future.

If BTC continues to decline and with BCH's dependence on it, BCH would drop below $100 USD and could even drop below $60 USD. This would only happen if BTC drops below $16,000 based on my estimates. At this rate, if BTC becomes worth around $10,000 again, the future of BCH could be a few tens of USD. Also, if BTC goes back down to $3,000 as it did a couple of years ago, BCH could go to a ridiculous price or even 0.

Stuck in the BTC we will not be able to do anything. There is no way for BCH to increase its value if there is no more acceptance by everyone. Changing public opinion is also very difficult in the face of a currency that has lost more than 90% of its value in a short time.

Hopefully in the future 1 BCH = $10,000 USD. Could you even imagine it? Having even 10 BCH would be more than $100,000 USD, something that you could not even dream of imagining.

But this will not happen overnight. In fact, it is more likely that Marc De Mesel will appear on this profile with a tip, that BCH will break his ATH.

But impossible things don't exist, they just take a little more time.

To wait then for the war to end, for inflation to end thanks to the unilateral measures imposed on various countries disappearing.

See you tomorrow, maybe already being millionaires, who knows.

See you tomorrow!

Follow me in:

Publish0xNoise AppTwitter


14
$ 1.28
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

"But impossible things don't exist, they just take a little more time."

This line really got me ey! Had boosted my hope that soon, BCH will go up again like what it had last year. Hopefully, it will. 🤞🏻

But if I will have extra money next month, I'll convert my next BCH earnings to USD. Play safe, hihi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck then! Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really don't see things getting better anytime soon but at the same time I don't think BCH will hit 0. It will probably take us years to recover from this inflation and for the crypto market to stabilize, for now it's still a blood bath

$ 0.01
1 year ago

"blood bath" I like it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to say but hopefully BCH will pump one of this day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is hard right now, waiting with just 0.01% of hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At this point my hope that things will stay green and get greener is waning. But I'm still kind positive sha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah, that's ok! Be positive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been a pessimistic, too, lately. Back in June I started selling some part of my BCH and started trading. For a while it was going quite well, but then I made a wrong choice based on emotions than thinking which erased my gains. Right now, I'm at a break-even state, i.e., all the same as if I hadn't touch the BCH. I wish I could give us all hope but I don't expect any major changes to happen before, as you said, the world calms down.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same like me. I stop trading for make some bad calls

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it is just a matter of faith holding into something that you know will be more valuable in the future be in the cryptocurrency world is just a dream before but after all the efforts and hardship of all the people who believe it could be something valuable reach its peak of success its a dream come true honestly if we believe for a brighter future for BCH we must hold into our faith that it will be back in a blast but only God know and time will tell.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. We need to wait for a better future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still hoping that soon we will all find ourselves smiling wIth BCH value

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah, maybe, who knows

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lets wait and seewhen it will gonna happen again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cryptocurrency is a volatile use case of blockchain and distributed computing. There is a future for distributed computing in nonfinancial applications.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's see what happen next

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just ride the tide. Don't think too much. Good luck to all of us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is impossible at least for me, stop thinking about the price :(

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thanks for your sponsorship, dear friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to you for always be there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago