Put Your Best Dress On

51 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

OMG guysuuu, I heard this one line lyrics on a song this morning and I can't remember the title of it. I know that song, it is just that I forgot what it is, lol. And just base on my title that's the line I heard this morning. What do you think? Does it ring a bell or what?

Anyways, this lone caught my attention and I immediately wrote it down on my blank editor her in read.cash. What's come to my mind when I heard it is "How will I put it on if I don't wear dress?" Lol. So, I want to replace that dress with T-shirt and pants or short as my dress, hihi.

Whatever occasion it is, I will still choose to wear my favorite attire: the Pants and T-Shirt combination. I don't wear rubber shoes because I feel like my feet is to big for it and it really not good to the height I have. What do you imagine with a 5'2 woman who has a big feet while wearing a pants and a rubber shoes? I feel like shit with it to be honest and I will go with the one I'm comfortable with.

If Pants is not available then my above the knee length shorts will do I'll have it as replacement for it. Only a little above the knee or just pantay sa knee HAHAH. Yep, somethings like that. I also don't wear skirt so short is the substitute. I feel like I am just in our house wearing those hahahaha. I mean, I don't really care what I look like to others as long as I am comfortable with what I wear.

I like dress din naman, not totally hate it. It's just that, dress doesn't suit to me. If i wear that I will just look like a trying hard b!tch na magsusuot even though I look like shit, lol. And, I like dress din kasi coz of their design. Imagine when you have boyfriend and you feel h0rny, you can just with it because the kweba na nangangako ng isang libong sarap is just an easy access for thr juwa. See see. The advantage of wearing it, duhh.

Good thing I don't have a juwa or a man in my life. It won't be a problem with if even I don't wear dress, lol. Charrr, haha. Aminin, sino yong nagwelwelcum ng visitor dyan sa kweba nila sabay taas ng palda? Yiehhh, sene ell! Lelelelel. Dress or skirt basta madaling itaas no? Lol, chariz. Ehermm, kidding aside. I still wish to wear a dress naman in the future but I have to work on my butt area first para naman di magmumukhang dalawa ang likod ko, .·´¯`(>▂<)´¯`·.

This is one of so many problem I have why I don't wear dress. Imagine di matambok and puwet ko but my tummy is nag uumapaw? Then I love to slouch pa so I look kuba. Oh fvck I don't even want to imagine. For sure I look ugly, I mean I am sure as hell. Good thing we don't have the big mirror here in our place anymore. I will just be tempted to look at my body wearing a dress if ever we still have that.

I know I know, I can just work on my butt area by squatting righty righty? If only I am not lazy af. Laziness na talaga nananalaytay sa dugo ko mga besh. How about you? I'll just die that I haven't achieve yet my dream shape of puwet. You know what's the problem with me? I have a lot of wants but I never work to achieve it. Except off course to those things that doesn't need to move the body much. That I can do naman.

Like grinding here where I only need my arms and fingers - ehe fingers (◍•ᴗ•◍). Ehermmm, shhhhh. Behave self! See, just how lazy I am when it comes to mt own health sana. I know too, that I'll regret it later if nagkaedad ako ng medyo medyo but I'll cross the bridge when I get there.

So, how about you? What's your best dress? Maxi dress? Cocktail dress? Shirtdress? Miniskirt? Sundress?

Mine is this ╮(^▽^)╭

Teheee ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

My kind of dress, hahaha in two piece lol. Look at my tummy in that Picture lol.


October 16, 2020

--

32
$ 6.20
$ 5.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Creo que las mujeres con vestido se ven hermosas y si es rojo mucho mejor, es un color llamativo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't have best dress. But I like any cloth that is light on my body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, thats better. It its comfy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waley dress! That's the best dress 🤣 Pero kung lalabas naman basta di kita ang kuyukot ay okay na 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, basta yon comfortable pa rin madams haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exciteeed ako na makita ka rin mag dress soon hihi, but the way you dress is fine no need to change yah beautiful just the way u are ✨❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best dress is subjective. Meron tayong kanya kanyang opinion kaya no judgment. Kung Jan masaya then go hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep yep, basta kung anong guato, suotin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis nku di ko hilig ang dress. Hahaha. Shorts and pants lng talga ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha same same, mas the best 4 me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you said you don't like dress and your definition of that made me laugh hahaha. You like dressing simple and that's really nice too. I don't fancy knee length trousers. I don't like anything short... I love long trousers and even shirts... I've been forcing myself to wear tee shirts recently though.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha, teheee. Yep yep, simple and comfortable one. Ohhh, I think that look good on you. Trousers is cool, look elegant too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear... You effortlessly look good too 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ruffa. Suotin natin yung mga damit na alam natin comfortable tayo. Ako di talaga ako nag susuot pag hindi ako kumportable sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayyy, dun tayo sa masaya at walang kung anong anek anek diba di komportable sa suot hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis mahilig talaga ako sa dress ehehhehe, kahit di maganda curve ng katawan ko. Gusto ko yung mga bodycon type, masyado kasi akong gurly

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napa search ako ano yong bodycon type uwu. Ganon pala. Maganda yon ah stretchable ata no UwU wari ko lang mainit at makati sya sa body

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehemmm. Nilulumot na talaga isip ko kasi na-gets ko kaagad 'tong: "nagwelwelcum ng visitor dyan sa kweba nila sabay taas ng palda." HAHAHAHA!

Pero grabe dito uyyyyy! "di matambok and puwet ko but my tummy is nag uumapaw." Nilait ba naman 'yung sarili ey. 😆

Ako na di mahilig sa dress kasi I'm more on pants din. Pero I can naman, di lang talaga mahilig. Hahaha ~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA nilulumot ba or super active lang talaga ng imagination mooo HAHAHAHA.

Tunay tu, huehue injs na me.

Ay apirrrr hahaha. Mas maganda pa rin mga ganyan diba UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love dresses and I've come to notice that free sundresses seem to be a thing for me these days. Maybe it's cos of the freedom and lightness it brings. I always want to be free no matter what I put on

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh, sundress is lovely. It will really make you feel fresh ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't like dress?? 😅😅 You are funny with how you described yourself putting on a dress. For me, I love putting on trouser and t-shirt because they suit me more than any other type of outfit and I am always comfortable in them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep,I don't like it. I am uncomfortable with it and I feel like I will look like sht hahahs. Yeah, trouser is good, I think I should try that too. If it will fit to my likings hshe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer to wear simple dress in which i feel comfortable and sometimes it's also depends on situation and environment but mostly i wear short shirts with jeans

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe let's go wear what we want right 🔥✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha hindi ka naman tomboy diba? Pero mateluk kaparin dito 😆😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha hindiii, I love boys and their hatdogsss charrr bwahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan ganyan din ang trip kong suotin ate kasi napaka comfortable ♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lalo mga big shhirt ano, uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ruffa I guess (do not take it seriously 🤭) you have to wear other styles now. What is your noise.app? What color of dress do you wear or like ba? A little heels would do you good for sure! Does your feet size 36?

We would love to see you in other aura. Yeah aura aura.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nooooo, I can't yet hahaha maybe kapag may confidence na ako, lol. As for noise, same with noise.cash, parot din hehwhw. I'm like 40 na nga ee 39 will do huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

5'2 ka pero kasya sayo size 40?🤭 Malaki hehe. Depende din sa size pla Yan ano, iba iba pag US, EU dto etc.

The confidence is yours inside. Be confidently beautiful with a heart sabi ni Pia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, i rather wear tshirt and shorts. Kung san ako komportable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama tama, kapag nagsuot mg di comfortable talaga mafifeel mo na hubarin nalang at mag burles hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww,pareho tayo ng gustong style sis ruffa halos lahat ng shorts ko mga maong tas yung lagpas tuhod and then t_shirt yung pang itaas ko di ako mahilig pa girly masyado ehh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieheee same na same tayo, I dont like girly stuffs including sa clothing hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it all depends on your choice😊😊. And you look normal. I mean, you have a normal stature. You don't look like one who is fat. I love your stature

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, thank you hehe. I feel like I am too big already hudhue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Angbkulit ng dress madam, kuweba agad ang kasunod🤣ako ndi din nagdress at skirt dati pero nung nagtaiwan ako medyo natuto ako😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha charrrr, baka pag napunta ako sa ibang lugar matuto na rin me. When kaya, lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla kasi sila paki sa attire mo madam,unlike her sa atin dami nakamasid nq halis hubaran ka na🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The one who cares for others could not make everyone happy, but a person can make himself happy by doing what he wants himself.... Wearing clothes and shoes should be of your choice... I'm now wandering around the city with old clothes, people will see me and will comment on me about my old clothes,,, I am comfortable with my clothes, no matter what other think about me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omg, old clothes are the most comfortable clothes in the world. Specially those who become favorites. And who cares abt their opinions right. Our body, our rules hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I prefer the Comfy dress rather than anything else... Mostly trauser or a tee shit.

Your one's look Cool!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same with me, let's go with the thing that we're comfortable on wearing 💪🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dress actually refer to any clothes in general, not just the long one for ladies. Dress up, like put on your clothes or change your clothes. But madam, you have long legs and slim body, and are perfect for a sexy long dress. I guess we have the same height hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yesuuu madamsss. Niliteral ki lang ung dress lol. Naku nakuuu, mukha ako engot di bagay hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

first is this the song you are referring? https://youtu.be/ElJpKeYJbMk

You don't look like fat naman, see your arms are slimmer compare to mine. My type of dress? basta knee length, maxi is not bagay for me. Mukha ako udang!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nooo, tanda ko na..tonight pala ng westlife yun ahaha.

Medyo malayo kasi akoo hahaha. Natawa ako sa udang hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha westlife pala... sikat yan noong high school.ako..

Don't know ang pangit talaga sa akin kapag below the knee

$ 0.00
1 year ago