Contest: What will be the price of BCH in... Second round!

28 453
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago
Topics: Improvement, BCH, Contest

Oct 26, 2022

A week ago I started this contest to see who could predict the price of BCH for the end of the year. The article generated many comments and some even with ideas for the course. Only 9 users decided to predict a figure for BCH at the end of the year.

The minimum price in that first corresponds to the user @Mhizutty, who predicted the BCH at $120 USD and the maximum was @cryototexty with a BCH value of up to $888 USD. The average between these 9 users gave that BCH should be around $259.89 USD according to their predictions.

Interestingly Mihizutty was the one who came closest to the price, as BCH is now just hovering around $115 USD with a lot of work, while BTC is rising in value again. I suppose that these issues are analyzed more, after all, it is a contest and if you participate it is to want to win or be among the winners. Mihizutty congratulations for being the one that was closest to the price, although the prediction is not weekly, it is for the final day of the year, but if it stays that way, you are currently the winner, because you have a minimum difference of $5 USD between the prediction and the original price of BCH.

If you want to know the rules of the contest (a bit complicated) you can read the previous article here:

Contest: What will be the price of BCH in...

Now it corresponds to the second round of predictions. Remember that if you predict now for the second time, it will be averaged with the first and that will be your final value unless and I quote myself:

β€œWhat will finally be worth if the user who is closest to the price, does not come closer than $5 USDT, then all users will be calculated the average of the prices they gave, and then the 3 winners will be dried from there.”

The prizes will be given to the first 3 places on January 2, 2023.

  • 1st place: 3 USDT

  • 2nd place: 2 USDT

  • 3rd place: 1 USDT

Prizes are not the best, but as I told you before, they are not very good times for anyone. At least try to keep the spirit alive and start smiling from time to time, because Christmas and a new year are almost here, and we have to start being more grateful for the little we have and the opportunities that are offered to us. daily.

If any user wants to contribute to the final prize, to increase it, say so in the comments and help improve it, I will take care of informing you guys and expanding the prizes with the contribution. For now, none have offered to increase the rewards.

There is nothing more to say. Now the floor is yours, if this is the first time you are going to predict a price, let me know in the following way:

1. I consider that the price of BCH will be $___ USDT

Or on the contrary, if it is the second time, leave it like this:

2. I consider…

Good luck everyone and see you tomorrow!

Follow me in:

Publish0x,Β Noise App,Β Twitter

13
$ 1.14
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago
Topics: Improvement, BCH, Contest

Comments

Since I wasn't able to join on the first part, will gonna share my thoughts now. Hehe!

Considering its current price today, I consider that the price of BCH will be $160.00 USDT before 2023 kicks in. Hopefully, it will! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great, πŸ‘Œ. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward thay my guess is kinda near to what BCH can hit. Hehe! Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me join. Hehe.

I consider that the price of BCH will be $180 by the end of this year. Hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, welcome. I hope you are right!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I consider that "BCH " price has been not increasing for seven months. Next two months BCH price can surprise us..

.i consider that the price of BCH will be 172$

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seems a good price. Thanks for taking part in the contest and good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here we go again! I was wondering if I missed your next article, but I found it!

  1. I consider the price of BCH will be $244 by the end of this year :D Fingers crosses it flies higher up, but let's be realistic. Even doge is flying higher than BCH πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah is 7 days from now, so next wednesday for me, at night, -4 UTC.

Wow, bch to the moon! πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I consider that the price of BCH will be $129 USDT

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfect. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know if I should pray that BCH is still so low and close to my prediction or pray for an increase in coming times...I guess the latter will be for the greater good but I still have mixed feelings

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah. Yeah the price is really low

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is indeed a very great contents. To be honest I love this.

I am really new to crypto and only three months back I stepped in.

  • I consider that the price of BCH will be $ 123 USDT
$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck my dear friend πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir... I am sure my prescription will be... Wrong... Hehehe . As it is just a guess not from experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I consider the value of bch was still for me at $125

$ 0.01
1 year ago

πŸ‘ good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omoo! Should I lowered it down? Hmmm.. As for today, I consider $150 then. But everyone really hope it will go up to $888 . Hahaha. All of us here will be rich if that happens, especially those that have a current hodlings of 10 BCH up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, well, good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting game.All I wish is it will pump sooner so everyone will be happy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is not pump fast enough, need to wait more I belive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course if I will do the prediction, I want the best,just like the price of it last April and May 2021🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope that too my friend :).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that the prediction of $888 will be πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ whaat a best day if ever 🀭🀭🀭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, we all want that prediction happens fast!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is interesting. I have no luck in games like this so I'll leave it to the rest. Good luck to all participants! :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you. But I think you should try and give your prediction, is just a price πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago