Music makes me alive

9 61
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago

Music does not only give me entertainment. It makes me alive. Music is part of daily life for me, I can't imagine a day without music. It gives me a lot of vibe. I listen to different kinds of music, but pop music is my favorite.

When I listen to music like Diana by Fireboy, For my hand by Burna boy, or any other kind of pop songs, it makes me feel courageous, powerful and full of energy. My mind gets lost in the beautiful voice of the singer and I forget all my worries and bad things.

Music is my inspiration when writing articles. If I am unhappy with the words in one of my stories I would just turn on my favorite tune and let myself be carried away by the rhythm of the song until the right words come out.

In my opinion, Pop music is one of the best types of music you can listen to anywhere anytime because it has a nice beat and you don't get tired from listening to it for hours.

Here are the 5 things that motivate me when listening to music.

1. Music sets a rhythm

When you hear fast songs, you may do quick actions, and when it's slow, you may do slow actions. Listening to music can help you set a rhythm to help you stay on track while working.

2. Music makes me feel alive

Music makes me feel alive, especially if its calm and exciting at the same time. It helps me beat the blues and get back on track.

3. Music gives me positive energy

Music can give your mind a positive boost that allows you to be motivated to do things that you thought was impossible for a long time now.

4. It makes me active

When I hear fast songs, I tend to move my body to the beat of it. It gives me an adrenaline rush that motivates me to be more active and stay energetic throughout the day.

5. Music helps me beat boredom

Listening to music can help you kill boredom because it provides entertainment even if it's just in your ears. You can apply this while doing chores around the house or waiting for someone in public places like malls and movie theaters. Music can make any environment more tolerable and fun even when you're alone.

Thanks for reading 🤗

9
$ 2.37
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @fantagira
+ 2
Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I have always said that music is something special that every artist wants to bring to the listeners. I created my Spotify profile and I'm looking for different solutions to get new subscribers to showcase what I've come up with. Similarly, I was recommended the service https://promosoundgroup.net/collection/streaming-promotion/spotify-promotion/. I noticed that many people subscribe when they listen to my music.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

All in all, Spotify promotion can be a valuable tool for artists looking to build their careers and gain new fans on the platform. However, it is important to approach promotion strategically and work with reputable companies or professionals to ensure that your promotion efforts are effective and sustainable in the long run.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Music is everything to me. I listen to it all the time, wherever I am, whatever I'm doing. So I always try to download as many tracks as possible so I don't get bored. By the way, I found an online service for downloading music from YouTube https://ytmp3.audio . With its simple interface, YTMP3 makes it easy for users to access and download the music they want without any hassle.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Music is everything to me really...can't imagine life without it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will boring if there is no music

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music is life and it means everything to me. They took the light not quite long and I put on my speaker. I can't do without music

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear, music is everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

music mean a lot to me too cos i am always lifted when i am listening to it. Different artist and their songs for different mood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the power of music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago