The Poor Doggo and Weather Update

49 63
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Heyooo! Cold FriYay! Ehe - I want to keep my cool right now but my emotions is eating my whole system, tch.

Actually, This is not the first time that it happened and that is why I am really mad. I actually wish that something bad happen to them because of this. I mean, who wouldn't get mad if you are hearing a pleading cry of a dog in the middle of mad rain? It is asking for help to remove him to where he is right now. Somewhere that rain won't touch him, but those sh!t people is really a sh!t, they don't care at all and that really infuriate me.

They can hear it I am sure with that but it as if, they are deaf to the cry from that poor baby doggo. And what add more to my annoyance to them is, this is actually not thr first time that it happen. I have other video of the doggo crying and asking for help before they will put him to a place where rain won't reach him. I am recording it yeah. I can't save him so that's thr only thing I can do.

My plan is, to send it to PAWS or those pat rescuer or if not then I will just upload in facebook and let other people be the judge of what they are doing to their pet. No no no, scratch that. Actually they don't treat him as a pet but rather a useful dog who will guard their house those fvcking beaches! I wish they will rot in hell those mthrfckr btches! Oh please hear me oh heaven!

Sorry about that, I just can't contain the anger that I am feeling. While watching him, I am pitying him and I am cursing his owner in my mind. Just't help it. I want to go there and remove the leash around his neck, but we are located in highway and I am afraid that if I let him, he will run around and that can cause him to have an accident so that's EKIS!

I think I waited for 30 minutes and that's the time they decided to put him somewhere. Not sure where though but no more crying after that. I mean, how could they take it? The cry that is almost pleading but they won't budge an inch to where they are. I mean, if they are busy, getting him out of the rain will only take 1 minute or even a second. But why it took them more than 30 minutes before they do that?

I think something is wrong with their brain. They are a heartless sh!t! I don't want to call them a human because what they did and continue doing is inhumane. They are always present on their church and love to sing praise song but I feel like they are just doing it for fun because I can't feel any care to them towards their dog. Why even get a dog and just treat it like that. I am waiting for their karma po.


Okay enough with that, as long as he is inside already then I'm all good. I just hope talaga, on what they are doing to that dog, they don't get the bitchiest karma that ever exist.

Anyways, how's everyone? Oriental Mindoro is currently signal #1. It's raining but not continuous and that's what I'm thankful. I just hope di dumali sa gabi ang malakas na ulan.

Be alert guys and be ready din. I hope you are all okay to wherever you are right now. this typhoon is like thr Crypto Market right now. Too gloomy and sad. After just a day, it is back again in red color. And I am actually regretting that I didn't sell yesterday.

But it's okay, just after thr rain. A brighter day is waiting and di naman laging madilim. So let's hope for the better day again tomorrow.

Take Care y'all!!


October 28, 2022

--

20
$ 1.16
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

did you saw todays doge pump! Astonishing 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I just saw it. I didn't notice it tbh, if you didnt tell me I won't really notice it lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had 79 doge since the price was about 6 cent a month ago. And now it is doubke, 😂 what if I bought a sexy amount of doge, 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Khit naman guard dog lng e sana d nila tinatrato ng ganyan. Wag n lng silang mag-alaga pag d tinuturing na prang batong wlang pakiramdam.... Continuous pa din ang malakas na ulan dto sa amin at paminsan2 my dalang malakas na hangin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di nila to naiisip, sadly. Maigi nga ngayon at nasa loob naman. Tuloy kasi ulan kanina ee.

Di naman bahain lugar nyo? Ingat ingat kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito din sa amin amalakas din ag ulan sarap sana may kayakap charoots lang rufss. Haha Dog lover ka talaga ruffs ano hahah. Peru kahit ganyan sila just always remember calm down haha apaka HB kana, nakakatanda yarn jihihhih

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha puro kayakap nasa isip mo Melchie. Try mo hug yourself hahahaha, sarili mo muna wala ka naman kasi juwa ee BWAHAHAHAHA.

Nakaka HB kaya, if marinig lang ang iyak naku. Maaawa ka din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really understand these type of people.. I don't have a pet but one thing I am sure of I am not that inhumane when it comes to animals. Yeah kahit nga animal minahal ko pa din! Shemss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha mga asal animal ano hahahaha, may kwento sa likod nyan alam ko. When mo yan sishare here hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala akala ko nung una stray dog lang, may owner pala. Bwiset yan. Grabe sila. Sana sa next life nila maging aso sila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo meron, sana pinabayaan nalang na di nakatali kung ganito gagawin tch. Sana nga, mga ambot sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where is this area? Well, a few days ago there was a cyclone in our country and some places went down under water! Some people died during flood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Philippines, there's a loty of casualties here in our Country too. Seeing them on facebook is just devastating 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad to hear that. Hope they gets in safe shelter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to say, theres no org tlga or department na handang tumulong sa mga stray pets. Ung mga nasa paw alam ko pag na over populate sila eh nag u-utanaze na lang sila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang meron lang ee mga nagsasagawa ng rescue kasi guaato talaga nila tch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why would they be doing that to a poor dog? That's so cruel, really cruel. I feel so sad at the moment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ikr, thats what I'm asking too. He is too handsome for them to do that, those h!t! Tck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga tao tlgang ganun.. Heartless sa animals..kakasad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mga, minsan pagkain pa tingin sa kanila tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Poor dog, those people don't deserve to have their loyalty. I wish you continue reporting them in PAWS so they can rescue that dog. I also hate those kind of characters. Haaaaaayyyy

Anyway, here in our place too, were under signal#1 and the rain hasn't stop up until now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They are the worse ever. Kainis sarap nilang anuhin, tsk. Ayan parang naiyak na naman piste talaga baka sa lokod nila nilagay sya.

Kamusta na now jan? Samin naulan na naman, mahina lang naman. Ingat tayong lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga tao talagang hindi deserve na magkaroon ng pet. Gosh, naiirita din tuloy ako. Hahahaha. Oh well, karma na lang talaga ang babawi sa kanila.

Anyway, Albay us currently under signal #2 and may light to moderate rains na din starting kaninang umaga. Let us all keep safe. 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga makarma sila malala. Bahala na si Lord sa kanila. Mas animal pa sila sa tunay na animal ee.

Oi kamusta na jan sa imyo? Ingat ingat tayong lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lo comprendo y me da rabia, como seres despiadado van a tratar mal, a un ser que lo único que hace es dar amor, debiera de rescatar a ese animalito, me molesto cuando veo algo así. Los perros son seres que merecen todo cariño y amor.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yo también, estoy muy enojado con ellos. son tan malos para el perro. Solo puedo verlo desde lejos, pero deseo que esté bien incluso si tiene ese tipo de dueño.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so sad. I did like it when people treat their pets like that. They treat pets like pets and don't have a life to live. It is very sad and uncalled for. Please if you can help the dog get out of that sad state, people will appreciate you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really hope I can help I wanted to help so much but, tch. I just hope karma slap them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko talaga maintindihan kung ba't may mga ganyan na klase ng tao. Wag na lang mag alaga kasi.

Ingat jan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ilr, bat mag aalaga tapos gaganituhin Mga walang pusong animals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts kawawa nman. Madami din kasi ng aalaga ng aso dahil pra gawing bantay. They should treat them as a family member

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan na nga ee. Ganyan lang talaga treatment nila. Yong iba nga wala talagang pake. Lalo na ung mga kumakain ng aso, ywa yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag naulit pa po yung pangyayari send nyo na po sa PAWS or post nyo po. Kawawa naman po yung dog, nakatali na nga nauulanan pa. Anyways, ingat po kayo dyan. And tama po there's always a rainbow after the rain hehhe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gawin ko na talaga yaan, kakagigil yong mga taong yun ee tch.

Kayo din, tila na ulan samin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakairita po mga ganyang owner eh, kung ayaw po pala nila ng aso sana hindi na lang sila nag alaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat ka din sis ruffa. Signal number 1 pala kayo diyan sis. Dito ulan din. Naligo pa ako sobrang lamig.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, salamat maramk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We had one similar dog owner who used to treat his dog like that, we complained a lot and then he gave it to the dog savers, lol. Realised he was just taking it for show-off, ah people these days!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My gosh, they will show off but they dont really care those mthrfckng beach!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku kakainis nggung nag-aalga taz oagala or wka naman pakialam

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Umiiyak na naman sya now. Di oa naman makita kasi brownout putek talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit kaya sa labas nila iniiwan pede nman nila lagyan bg bahay or bubong ung aso if gusto nila ng bantay sa bahay😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kawawa naman sya, hope nilagay sa safe place naman at d pinabayaan sa kung saan lang. Yon din ang pangit sa may alaga na hindi naman tinatrato nang mabuti yung pet nila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si naman na aya umiiyak so tingin ko safu ma. Or not sure din, sana lang talaga aigoiii. Si na pet turing nila ee. Guard dog lang tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt pity towards the little pup. I hope they won't do it again. Same here in our place, the rain pours but its moderate. I just wish it will just vanish.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure they will do it again, mga animal yong mga yon ee tch. Mejo maulan na din samin now , Brownout pa tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga no more rain na jusko baha na naman sa amin

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya mga ee. Ingat ingat nalang ang lahat aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago