And Grey Freaks Out! Lol!

20 28

No:78-14

October 28,2022

A few days to go and it'll be All Saint's Day already. We are looking forward for the homecoming of our relatives that will going to celebrate the holiday with us. It's been two consecutive years that holidays was not as festive as before due to pandemic. But for now i am pretty sure it'll be fun.

===

It was Thursday and my day started as usual at 5am. Prepared my family's breakfast. After their meal, my husband is going to send the kids to their respective schools. First was our eldest whose school is 15 minutes drive away from our place so they have to leave at 6 am so he could go back at 6:30am for our youngest son's turn in driving him to school too.

After they went off that's the only time that i would open our door and go outside to clean our surroundings. Geez , i guess this day is not really good for my well being! hahaha! Why? Coz i've seen a bunch of dog poop all over our ground and it was a sore in my eyes.

We have four dogs in the house. They are Max, Nugget, Spotty and Lilo. They are all in their leash. Nugget is just beside our kitchen door , Lilo is inside the terrace downstairs and Max and Spotty is in the terrace upstairs. Every morning , we are walking them to do their morning routine . Before putting them back in their designated places , we are making sure that their spots are washed and clean. Sprayed with deodorizer so it won't smell bad.

Having pets is not really easy , it seems like you also have your children to take care of. You should be a responsible pet owner to them. It's not enough that you are just feeding them. You have to take care of them too. Bathing and feeding them will be basic. Loving them as your own is exemplary.

In doing so , they will reciprocate your love like no other. No back fighting, no gossips hehe! Pet owners should also make sure to clean their mess just in case they poop not within your premises. It's your responsibility and not wait for others to tell it to you.

Our neighbor has two dogs too and we are living in a compound. Every morning it's either me or my husband whose going to clean their dog's poop coz it was in front of our house. Every now and then i would inform them that their doog poop in our yard but they will tell me that it's not their dog and would ask me if i saw it. Goodness!

There's a gate in our back yard and no dogs can enter coz we are closing it at night. No stray dogs could enter our compound . So yesterday morning i was really pissed coz dog poop are all over and it was stepped on and stick on our ground. There was also some in front of my store .I ended up cleaning the whole ground , scrubbed it with soap and water.

I was mumbling while doing it coz it took me some time to clean it all. I even shouted to them to tie their dogs coz it really giving me headache. Hehe! Though i was telling myself too " Calm down Grey! Breath in , Breath out!" .

After cleaning the surroundings , i am back to my normal self. I just love to see and smell my surroundings fresh and clean. They saw me cleaning it and mind you telling me " linis ah! " ( so clean!) And so i replied " kahiya naman kasi sa mga aso nyo! "( It was a shame on your dogs , if i did'nt clean it.).

And so this Friday morning upon opening my door , i did'nt see a single poop on the ground. See? Sometimes you need to show them the other side of you for them to know that you are not going to tolerate their misconduct. I was hearing my husband's Aunt passing by and telling my eldest sister " Oh ! there" s no poop in here unlike the regular days that i"m passing by, huh?

And my sister told her that " they are probably stricken with my Grey's words yesterday, lol! Disclaimer though that we are in good terms despite my freaking out yesterday, hahaha! They know that i hate a stingy surroundings. They tied their dogs too , finally.

===

Tonight i'm a little bit worried coz of the storm Paeng. Our area is prone to floodings and some of the places are still submerged to water and yet another storm is on it's way. Hope it won't hit us hard. Keepsafe everyone! May the Highest cover us all with his mantle of protection🙏

Thank you for your time reading!

To all my sponsors! " Salamat po ng Marami!"

Lead image from Unsplash.

grey23espartinas

7
$ 0.78
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of grey23espartinas
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I would definitely freak out too! Hmmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis Sa totoo Lang I want to see you get mad hahaha first why kasi your so calm and pure na para bang hndi ka marunong Magalit hahah Tas your telling your self na Kahiya naman Sa aso nyo hahha dko Malaman kung matatawa bako ehh but totoo sis sabi nga "tapat Mo linis Mo" Kaya dapat we must let them know their responsibility

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mahaba pasensya ko bhe, hahaha! pero pag nagalit patay na! hahaha! Yung tipong i'll make sure na maririnig at maiintindihan mo ng malinaw yung sasabihin ko, ganun! Minsan lang yun hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the reason why I don't want to a dog. I don't think so I can manage cleaning their poops.. Not that maarte but I easily got diri ( maarte nga). yet don't get me wrong... I love dogs naman, just don't asked me to clean their mess

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Basta natrain sila na dumumi sa isang lugar ok naman sya sis. Kaya yung sa amin ok lang, e mas madalas pako mahlinis ng dumi ng aso ng kapitbahay eh, huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But dogs are really happy pill though, seems like they know how to emphatize their owners as well. Anyway, the weather today is really gloomy talaga dahil may bagyo, keep safe everyone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis they are our happy pill aside from my bunsong makulit. Keepsafe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo diyan ate. Andaming lugar binaha ng Storm nato. Sana humina siya at lumabas na ng bansa. 🙏 Ang cute ng mga pets niyo ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you bhe , hope tumigil na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din ate pray din ako na sana tumigil na siya. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ..four dogs seems like alot but they can be really cute. I like their colours and they seem friendly too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Originally it was 5 but the other one died coz of choking when she was two months old. Yes dear they are friendly and naughty too. Hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry about the death, I know it must have hurt. I'm glad others are well and growing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my .... did you say flood??...we have heard about certain floods coming from our end and it's scary but I always pray that Almighty God will guide and protect us.

I'm happy you didn't tolerate the misconduct of your neighbors if not it would have continue that way hehe sometimes it's good to show them another side of you for them to cushion themselves.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True dear, it was an act that should not be tolerated , you must let them know. Good thing the rain did'nt pour hard in our area. Thank you for visiting. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awesome!...Thank Goodness that it didn't rain.. it's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you around dear , i just hit the sub button☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks♥️😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ang cute ng nga doggie mo🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis! They are now bigger today, hehe it's hard to take photos of them now hihi!

$ 0.00
1 year ago