Tell it to jesus

12 44
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

How are we all doing today? For me, I am not fine but I will be fine by the end of November. You are asking why? Well, that's because of school resumption and the workload on me, the pressure and activities are overloading but I am sure I will overcome them by God's grace.

It's part of the reason why I had to write this to everyone going through one difficulty or the other. The schoolwork ahead of me is really giving me some tough times in my head but what can I do? Nothing can be done than to do my part as a student and leave the rest to God to take over. I will tell it to Jesus to take perfect control of the whole situation.

Hey, you! Yes, you, instead of going all about facing your problem all alone and expecting miracles to happen without doing anything, why not go to Jesus and tell him all that's bothering you, he is always ready to ready to listen to us whenever we come to him with sincerity of heart of trusting him.

He is at that spot where we left him alone because of the things of the world that have diverted our attention away from him. He is patiently waiting for us to come to him and tell him to forgive us and then tell him all that's bothering us.

Yes, you! Do you think the people you call your brother, sister, friends, neighbour etc have what it takes to solve all your problems? Oh, no wonder you keep running to them for help on any little thing, you tell them all the problems of your life and in the end, they use it to make jest of you, they even say it to your face and laugh at you.

Because of that, you thought of committing suicide or even giving up on life. The good news is GO TELL IT TO JESUS.

Go to your creator and tell him all you can't tell humans, your secret and see what he can do for you. As I have said, Jesus is always ready to listen, all that you need is to come to him with sincerity of heart, a heart that is sorry for all the bad things he or she has done and seek forgiveness. After that, tell him all your heart panting and sorrows, he will surely save you and carry your burden for you.

Don't go about telling anyhow human your problem, tell it to Jesus today and you will surely see a turnaround for good in your life. I trust Jesus for his process and that's why I am not bothered anymore.

I appreciate your time in reading this, thanks for reading, God bless us all.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

9
$ 1.27
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 3
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

i'm guilty of this. I have left God because of my earthly needs. It had been a while since I read the bible. I had an app on my phone of course but I rarely open them too. there are some times that I feel depressed all of a sudden and somehow I am happy that things happen so I can call on God again too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good, I am happy you could see yourself and took a bold step to retrace back your step.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only we place God in the position we placed some people, life will be fair for us. God is always expecting us to run to Him when we are challenged but we rather seek humans help first before going to Him😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the painful things, some people so have that full trust in humans than God which is very wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

jesus is the answer for the world today but many dont know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah, that makes me remember that choir song they do render in my church.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Suicide cross in my mind not just once, twice but a lot more. But things change when I see my beautiful baby, she put colors into my dark world. Now, I always wish to have a long life with her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The problem with most people is that they would rather tell it to others than Jesus. Jesus should be the first point of contact. Everyone is battling one thing or the other. No one has it figured out...yet...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, there's no one without a problem and for that, we shouldn't run to our fellow men but to Jesus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the only way...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jesus is always there to listen so telling it to him is an option that never fades. He has always come true for me time and time again and I'm certain that he will everytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, nowhere to run to than his place, he doesn't disappoint.

$ 0.00
1 year ago