Read Round Table Challenge - ACCEPTED!

57 85
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge

We all love challenges on read. Admit it or not, but it's our go-to topic whenever we run out of ideas to write. Aside from being straightforward, they are also fun to write. These random challenges also come in handy, especially when we need them the most.

Now, it looks like my dearest friend is also trying to take his revenge on me after the tough questions I threw at him on the Let's Play Truth Or Dare With A Little Twist challenge, inspired by @LeonaReed's Truth or Dare. Lucky me, his rules are pretty simple. So to you, @Coolmidwestguy, watch out for my answers!

Before diving into my answers to his special challenge, let's focus on the Read Round Table Challenge first. If you haven't heard about it yet, do read his first. As always, all challenges come with a set of rules to follow. Here are the rules for this one:

My table has only nine (9) chairs. 

Are you ready to meet my special guests for this Read Round Table? If you are, then let's get this started!

Meet my special guests

Before we can assemble all in this Round Table, I need someone who first knows the perfect places for such a special event. For that, my first guest will be our ever-dearest and prettiest, sis @JRamona20. She knows a lot of good restos that offer delicious food and a lovely ambiance. I am confident she can find some nice place with a great deal too. Feel free to invite someone who can sit next to you.

We can't start our event without having someone to bless our meal first. So for this one, I need my long-lost friend, @DreamerAim3, to join us. She's one of the most God-fearing people I know, and her wisdom will surely enlighten our day. I would also love her to sit next to me as we have many catching things to do. Feel free to invite someone who can sit next to you.

Any event will be boring without someone who can share good and funny stories. For this one, I would love to have @Ruffa join us. We all know how humorous she is. Having her means there will be no dull moments ever. Many also love her, and I am confident my other guests will surely appreciate her presence. Feel free to invite someone who can sit next to you.

My last special guest will be the one to supply the artsy giveaways at the end of our event. She is a very creative and one of the most multi-talented individuals I have ever known. It would be such a great honor to have her join us. Since all her crafts are handmade by her, I can guarantee that these giveaways will be perfect! Let's all welcome @aj_u2. I would also love to have you sit next to me. Feel free to invite someone who can sit next to you.

As much as I wanted to invite everyone, I prefer to have this table made for nine people only. Don't get me wrong, but I'm currently broke and can't afford to invite as many people as I want, especially those from foreign countries. However, if I could have more, I would also love to have everyone join the table with me. It would be great to meet all these fantastic people from this platform finally.

To all my special guests, please tag the person you want to sit next to you in the comment. I would love to see who you want to sit next to you.

My Response to Bob's special challenge

As I said earlier, Bob also included an exclusive challenge for me. I bet this is his way to get revenge for my last challenge for him since I would get a penalty if I wouldn't participate in this. Luckily for me, he didn't choose the hard ones, so there's no way I would pass on this. Here are the rules, though:

  • Three read users that I think special

Mmm. I have so many in mind. At first, I thought it was easy, but thinking about it now, I might take a break first before deciding who these three read users are. Perhaps, I would pick @PVMihalache, @charmingcherry08, and @aj_u2.

  • Reasons why I like each one

PVM - He is a great friend. Aside from being my #1 consistent sponsor since January 2020, he has always been there for me since we became friends. Even if I didn't message him, he would check on me whenever he noticed something odd about me. Once, I changed my profile photo to all black on Telegram, and he then asked me if I was okay. When he thought it was my birthday after I edited an old birthday post, he also sent me an NFT as his birthday gift. No joke, if I could pick one person to become my brother here, I would choose him. HEHE.

Cherry - Here's another person that I find very special too. For those who didn't know, Cherry is the reason behind my not-so-stressful life anymore. I was so ready to give up being an article writer for my Italian client before when I read that she accepted other gigs, so I decided to message her. Thankfully, Cherry didn't refuse my proposal, and since then, I am still earning a bit without working the 25-hour weekly job. She works for my client on my behalf. Thanks to her, my only daily stress is dealing with my boss baby.

Angela, aka Xyenide/aj_u2 - Angela and I have been friends since 2020. Despite being a Kiki user, I only met her first on another platform called Tsu, and since then, we have clicked instantly. She was also the reason I stayed on that platform until I got my first and last payout. I know my memory sucks when it comes to birthdays and such, but I will never forget how she supported me back then. Even when I joined this platform, she was the first few people who read my articles and believed in me even when I didn't. I hope one day, we can finally meet. <3

  • One rose to give to the person I like the most

Okay, this one seems a bit tough, but in this case, I will have to give the rose to PVM.

  • State the reason I chose him over the others

I chose PVM because I know it would be impossible for us to meet in person, and the least I can do to thank him for everything is to give him this rose as a simple token of my appreciation.

There you have it, Bob! I hope you are satisfied with my answer. Darn! You've just given me a hard time there.

Closing thoughts

What a challenge! Although I enjoyed this, I also found this quite challenging. Choosing who to invite is difficult since many deserve to be at the round table. Answering the last part was challenging since they all contributed so much to my virtual life.

By the way, I would also like to congratulate Bob for reaching his first 100 followers on read. Congrats, Bob! I am so happy for you. Now, your next goal is to get 200. No pressure, though. I believe you will hit this goal in no time.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


25
$ 7.23
$ 5.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Challenge

Comments

Hi Sis! Hehe, I feel honored and happy to be one of your special guests and to sit with you at the reserved table. 💞Hehe while reading this, I couldn't help but smile😁, thank you for your kind words!! sigurado marami mapagkkwentuhan! And I will also check the profile of those other special guests. I will make a draft of this tonight, hopefully, ma-post ko ito later..or tomorrow. And I would like to sit next to me, are @Naveed.Ahmed, @Bloghound, @bbghitte, @juditka80 @princessbusayo @Patjules International Sis! Hehe🤣😂 because I knew them from the very start that I enter the online world from Kikiers, uptrennd, etc. They all become close to me, and We also have direct messages, even @Princess busayo doesn't have direct contact with me I would like to know her more, because her articles are interesting. I would tell more about how special those special guests of mine are to me on the post that I am going to make. Marami pa na gusto ko makasama but I don't know if they are here in Read. Hehe so if they will get notified by these tags they should start to make a post. 🤣😂❤.. Again thank you Sis! Have a blessed night!🍒💞❤

$ 0.10
1 year ago

You're very much welcome, sis. So happy to have you with us, and I already read your entry. Thank you for joining.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

❤🍒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well MJ I applaud you for taking this on. I did enjoy and like how you did the original challenge as well. You had a bit different twist than what I expected to see. I was expecting three prospective husbands at the end but hey your my friend and I not feud with you. I should have used the term husband though 🤣 I think Rusty maybe done so I'll give you the minimum I had in mind as I promised.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHHAHA. I guess I'm not looking for a hubby material here so I made mine differently. HEHE. Sorry for always doing my own version.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's ok and is tough to cut down to just a few. That's why it's great to do other challenges to fit others we miss. I'm sure we will be doing many more in the future for just this reason. It was fun challenging each other though but I hope you agree we have a truce now 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your challenges are great. I can't wait to answer more. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you will like my late November one Xmas related. I can't wait to write. I do have 1 more I'll be pushing out soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakatuwa naman to sis. Thank you for the mentioned sis. 🥰 Hehe alam ko na san tayo kakain sis. Pag sa 9 chairs. Sasali din kita sis. 🥰 Kakatuwa siguro pag ganun sis nuh. Yung magkita² tayo. Iniimagine ko. Sobrang saya for sure. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yun nga sis e. Feeling ko possible naman. Kaso di nga lang lahat. Pwede naman sa Luzon area, mga taga Visayas, tas sa Mindanao naman. Malay mo in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Yung magkita². Ang saya naman pag ganun sis. Yung iba nagkita² sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee mukhang masaya to haha, anyways sagot ko na tawanan at kwentuhan here 💪🔥☺️✨😂 samahan na natin ng ka kaberdehan JAJA

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga mukhang suki ka sa table kung mag jojoin ang iba. Ikaw ang bida sa usapan dahil magaling ka mag kwento. :) HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What an extraordinary challege this is... Surely the people you have chosen deserved their table❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed, they are. You can join here too, sis. Pandagdag topic na rin. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a wonderful response. I like your reply. Excellent 👍. PVM is indeed a very good person. From his posts he looks serious type person, though I don't have more interaction with him, but just a guess while reading his articles

$ 0.02
1 year ago

He's more into crypto, but yes, he is a very good person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He has a great and kind and heart...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really @Ruffa always share some interesting stories. A rose for pvm that's sweet maybe he deserves this. I know angella from Noisecash but really she's very kind and sweet ♥️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed. Ruffa will be the ice-breaker in the group. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yown may challenge na rin po akong pwedeng gawin kapag wala akong maitopic hehehhe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HEHEH. Oo, sis. At least, libreng topic to. Meron akong bago mamaya. Pandagdag na rin. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@Cherry is a kind hearted writer, I like @princessbusayo to sit beside me on my table as well as @olasquare

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Everyone is welcome to sit! I guess a round table is not enough. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm pretty sure it wasn't an easy choice for you to make..nice one tho

$ 0.02
1 year ago

NOt an easy choice coz if I wanted to mention everyone, I bet I would need more than 5 tables to accommodate all my guests.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haahhah ang challenging naman talaga

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gora na sis. Join sa challenge at bitbitin ang pwedeng idawit sa round table. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makikain nalang ko maam bahalag di ko invited..haha😂✌️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHA. Abangan ang tibook area kay murag ubay-ubay jud ta. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sagutan ng challenge madam, katuwa kayo ni goofy man🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HEHEH. Oo, bumabawi siya e. HEHE

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like Ola, I also want to snatch one chair for me 😂. You no doubt got tough challenge from Coolmidwestguy. Anyway, you reserved chairs for deserved person here MJ.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Everyone is welcome to grab their own chair and sit at our table. HEHE. Indeed, this challenge is quite tough. Hard to choose who to invite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gihuna huna pa nako sis kung kinsa akong iuban sa table, pero same dili gyud mawala si ate Ruffa kay very funny man siya. For sure lingaw kaayong dinner. 🤣

Will do this challenge later kay wala sad koy mahun hunaan na topic karon. 😬

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nice one, sis. Mao lagi murag ug tinooray pa ni mahitabo, murag lingaw kaayo ba kung daghan ta unya si Ruffa maoy tig bangka sa storya. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm grabbing a chair by force and sitting next to you 🤣😂🤣😂. Your chair is now 10. We can manage. Hahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAHAH. I didn't invite you coz you're so far away. HEHEHE. But glad you joined. Happy to have you next to me. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaaaay. I'm happy to be next to you...😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha this made me laugh 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣😂😂🤣😂😂 I had to apply pressure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's looks fun . Save ko to. May mga naiisip nadin ako 🤣

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nice. Oo, join ka nito para pandagdag topic na rin. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hehe. Dami ko na nakasave na articles 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Enjoy sa dinner date with your special guest ma'am, for sure all of your will end up having so much fun😅ang ganda basahin mga ganitong challenge nakaka pressure din.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Join ka din sis. Nakakapressure nga mag isip sino isama. Kung seseryosohin ko to at isama lahat ng gusto ko baka isang buong Room ko para lahat pasok. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di abot ng knowledge ko yang mga ganyang challenge hahaha kaya observe lang muna sa tabi_tabi😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis kayang kaya mo to. Name ka lang ng pwede mo iinvite sa table and yun lang. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure maraming mapapasabak sa challenge na to sis. Hehe..

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Apil ani sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if ever muapil ko ani nga challenge isa ka sa iapil nako sis bah para bibo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala. Makulbaan ba na ko sis. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaha kulba2x pud murag di siaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha...Mugawas napud ning kabuang ani ba. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maayo nuon para aligre

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pandagdag topic na rin to, sis. Join ka din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm.. Pag-iisipan ko kung kakayanin ba ng brains ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago