Jump Satoshi (JST) to Jump Sh*t - it's not a Rant it's a Story Telling

37 72
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Investment, Token, Bsc, SCAMToken, Rugpull, ...

Yo' people of the earth └( ^ω^)」zup?/?

I feel like zup zup-ping today to make myself sound cool even though not, just want to sound like "one" ehermm. Just give me this one pwease.

Okay, kidding aside let's talk about poop today. This will be awesome I tell yah a lil bit of nonsense harhar. We're gonna talk about some sh!t/poop/waste/dump or whatever you want to call it. Meaning to say, I treat it as a sh!t now, just because.

But how it come to this?

Well, it's a valueless now like poop and I am letting it go. I mean, it is the one who let go if me first. I mean, did 'it' even hodl into me? Nah, I think not. Coz even the first time, it is already not worth it anything. It's nothing, nada!

You might say that after I took advantage of it, I will just let it go just like that, like a fudging hot potato, like we don't have history together? Well, I tell you what, we maybe have a history but we never really enjoy each other because at thr first place and as I've mentioned above, it is a sh!t, a valueless token!.

Yep, I am just talking about token, haha. The token that I thought will lift me up to the dump I am in right now, charrr, lol. Wait, did you thought I am talking about a person? Did I make it sound like that? Lol, gomen!

Okay on to the main topic, I bought this token under BSC chain coz why not. I thought I should also try other chain even though I already tried it even before but just have to stop after CUB, CAKEY, XVS, JULD and some others. I just have focus on others coz nakakadala din kaya.

On JST token, I joined on the presale and hot my token. With the thought that maybe I can game some from it. If no, then I can just get my capital and move one. But this never happened and my BNB got was stuck. And even if I sell this token on my possession there are always an error popping up and so I though, ah ah, bye bye again pinaghirapan, lol.

I mean ┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

What I mean (●´⌓`●)

HAHAHA I let them snatch a sparkling 70 bucks from my hard earned money. Well, this is really the risk I know that but I never thought that aigooo

(╥﹏╥)

I let it happen again.

Yep, not the first time.

ಠ﹏ಠ

I mean, why even start it if they will just rug it in the end? What if it's actually a good project?

Ah, yeah, I know they actually got 9028 BNB on the presale and whoa, if it's me I will just run with it. I mean, easy money right? Whoa, how I wish rugging is legal so I can also do thus. Lol.

Or maybe, there is a day in here too. Like it is all just a play. No one's really invest that much and they just deceive our eyes by outting that 9k BNB. It's possible right? Or is it?

Man, that's a freaking 9k bnb. How much is that before? Dunno, not sure anymore. If only I didn't use that 0.18 BNB for aure I am happy pa rin even though it dumps hard talaga. At least there's still a chance for it to pump again.

And look how it grows, maybe they are also deceiving on this part. Aigooo. Forda love of money ang mga animals.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I feel joyous when I first saw it but when I go to the dex to exchange it, tadaaaaaaaa - 'ERROR101' anak ng tinapa mga fowta.

┗(•ˇ_ˇ•)―→

WTAF?

And then....

Jump Satoshi to Jump Shit! Bye bye btch! Sayonara! Valueless, ashit! A poop! What more? Ahhh, a fudging big scam.

Yes, just like those cheating bf/gf, lol.

Hahaha, wew, that felt good.

└( ^ω^)」

And, if you are going to invest on something make sure to DYOR. That's important. So Good Luck!

And by the way, nope, this is not a rant.

Ciao.


October 21, 2022

--

18
$ 2.70
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Investment, Token, Bsc, SCAMToken, Rugpull, ...

Comments

I wish I could have joined crypto world an year ago. I have been learning and I hope one day I'll get not all but at least some of the knowledge you have

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yayy, just continue to learn more of it. Youll get there soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so. Thank you Ma'am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

'Di ako totally maka-relate, Ate kasi wala naman akong JST token. Hehehe! 🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha maigi at wala, at di kana daoat mag relate at papaiyakin kalang din nya in the end. Parang yong crush mo BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading your post ate, I just realized na talagang madami pa akong hindi alama hehhe,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha wag mo na nga alamin naku nkau baka umiyak ka din haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anglake. Ng tae🤣 Too good to be true. Well, thus will be a lesson to us everyone to DYOR. Anyway akala ko kung anong pinagpuputok ng butse mo. Tae ka ng tae eh. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha natatae nalang ako huehue. Sayang din kasi talaga sya aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero at least ni try mo mag invest. ୧⁠(⁠^⁠ ⁠〰⁠ ⁠^⁠)⁠୨

Kaso gravity, sayang oh siguro kung nag 9 digits ikaw pwede na kita mautangan hahahahaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, oo rin kaso aigoooo.

Hahahaha, sana nga umabot sa ganyan huehuw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is definitely not a rant 😂😂

I smiled at the beginning cos you were funny. Well I'm glad you took it all in good faith.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, i'm just story telling lol.

Hehehe, I just laugh at it now. i'll get that back soon in othet coin maybe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, ang mga tae, nagkalat na naman😂🤦. But anyway, I haven't heard about this token. However na scam na din ako before and I know how it feels, kaya I'm sorry for your $70. Sobrang sayang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, busetna tae haha. Iilan nga lang ata ang nascam nare kainis na ang laki nalagas sakin hyehye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga almost 0.7 din sa BCH yan noh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alien na talaga toh sa akin hahah! Di ko na nga nabisita sBCH, buti at nkapag explore na kayo sa BNB chain..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha last explore na yaan, di na ulit uulit or id uulit man baka matagal pa kapag ready na ako ulit ma lost, charowt hahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko knows yan sis ehehheh wala kasi akong Satoshi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe naku, maigi at hindi baka mayamot ka din if ever ma scam huehye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Out of 100 new tokens, 95 of them will dump you. I have learnt the lesson in bull run not to play this gambling game, lol it enrages me to hunt those kids and spank them 10X times they took money from the rug pull.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I thought 99% hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I even thought you were referring to someone but it was a token 😁😁 but I love the way you started your post. I think you are so excited and full of vibes. Hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, I am vibin' it haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ruffa nung nabasa ko yung poop na word hehe timing na timing kumakain ako ngayon ng hapunan ko. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA ay gomen hahaha sana nabusog ka haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe nabusog naman sis ruffa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhhhh sayang man huhu perooo baka naman makuha pa yan 🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala ng value chachan sadly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I thot you its a person 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha no, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I kinda relate pero Mas malaki yang sayo. Yung sa akin naman sa Abra yung cprx kuno nila na hanggang ngayon wala pang balita kailan talaga mag open ulit ang trading nito. Haysst. Buti nalang talaga di ko na kinonvert yung $68 worth bch ko to cprx kundi nganga ako ngayon . Pero nanghihinayang pa rin ako sa $23 din Yun at pinaghirapan ko Yun galing noisecash and readcash earnings ko Yun. Haayyst

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy talaga, kainis din tu pinag verify lang ako jan. And ang laki din ng 23 ha buti sana kung iniipot lang natin ang kwarta tch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes malaki din Yun. Oo nga eh. Paasa sila Sabi mag open ulit ang trading mga May eh ano na ngayon. Hay naku

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Calm down... Calm down.. easy easy Ruffa!

BSC is full of scam shit and Rug pulls are just a new trend of Robbing people hard earned money which is really sad and haven't saw anyone Got caught doing it yet.

Feel sad when I see such thing happening like seriously no one deserves this - right?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am calm hahaha. And this is not the first so Im used to it ahahahah..

Ikr, I mean we just want to have fun but why, tch. Those bastardsssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was so used to that I left all this stuff :!

Yeah... Those deserves a separate place in hell.

$ 0.00
1 year ago