"Anxious mind"

17 28
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello lovely readcasher's and writer's of readcash 😁, it's me again. How are you anyway? I hope you are all doing fine.

So basically I don't have any interesting topic to write again, and I'm feeling bad about it since I wanted to have 30 articles for this month, but I already missed two days without any publication again. I wanted to cope up but I'm feeling exhausted. I don't know if it's my body or I'm mentally exhausted, but I guess both🀷. So last night I sleep early than forcing myself to write.

  • Lots of thoughts is bothering me now and with the incidents yesterday morning, I am having anxiety. Who wouldn't? Even mommy is curious and confused at the same time, because she can't think of any positive reasons why do they have to look for someone at that early. Seems like they are in urgent, because they can't wait for the morning to come.

Last night while we we're eating our dinner, mommy mention it again. She even ask my opinion and if I saw their faces too, just incase I saw them in the neighborhood then I can recognize them. We'll I saw the face of the first person, but his companion I didn't, since it was facing in the opposite side of the street. However I really can't recognise that gay, we always walked inside our community morning and afternoon, for seven time's a week, since day one that we came here but I haven't seen that gay. Maybe he is just a tenant.

Sigh. Anyway let's try to forget them. I don't wanna exhaust myself again with so much negativity. It's not good for our hearts πŸ˜….

Moreover, yesterday my parcel from shopee finally arrived and I feel excited to see my item.

This is my son's new sandals ☺️. I bought this, as my birthday gift for him.

It looks so good, and it has lights under. When my son saw his new sandals he loves it. He keeps on wearing it last night while running around. He also showed it to his mommyla (grandma) and have some complement from her.

However I have noticed that my son is not the same with the other toddler who loves to keep wearing the things that they like. He is quite different, because last night after he wears it for how many minutes, he then asked me to remove it from him but he kept the cartoon πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. So I realized that my son loves the cartoon more than the sandal. Lol.

Anyway the sandal was just cheap, I bought it in shopee for only β‚±260.00 pesos($5.2). Away cheaper than the mall price. The quality is good, so for me it's a good buy already.

Anyway this is all for today, and if you came this far. I appreciate your time so much. Have a nice day ahead.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image source Unsplash.com by Joice Kelly

8
$ 0.70
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Awnnnn...the sandals are so cute πŸ₯Ί and I like the blue colour too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😌❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sis. Yung tipong gustong-gusto namang magsulat pero yung utak ko, ayaw na gumana. Hahaha..

Anyways, yung cartoon lang pala talaga yung bet ni baby mo sis. haha. About naman sa parcel, worth it naman ang price at totoo pag yan sa mall binili, sobrang mahal. Nag-wa-wonder nga ako sis ba, bakit mas mahal yung price nung pag sa maliit na bata na gamit? πŸ€”

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ang mahal ng gamit nila .πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is Shopee into international delivery? I would like to give it a trial

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think Shopee is available in Taiwan, Singapore and China as well, but I'm not sure πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute sandals. We kept my son's first shoes and one other pair. Actually I'm looking at them as they are in a viewable cabinet 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The same with my son's old sandals and shoes, we still keep them up until now ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang pamangkin ko sis, ang dali niyang magsawa sa mga gamit eheheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes when i don't have any topic to write on, i explore social media, read several posts, and pick up any social issue and i used to post on it.... You can do as well, And your purchase of shoes is very good, when i was a kid i was always longing for this light emitting shoes. And once i have it with the courtesy of my father.... And yeah kids usually wear new shoes and dresses even in their beds because this was a new thing and they like it. ❀️ ❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, they usually act like that, anyway thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So madali magsawa pla anak mo hehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha parang ganun na nga madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

P260 pero ang worth it na sis. Ang ganda ng sandals sis. Cute na cute. Bagay talaga yan sa baby mo sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, worth it na siya, thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis super cute niya at maganda din yung color. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago