Darkest, A Broken Heart!

57 68
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

One gloomy afternoon, unexpected situation occured. The truth revealed.

"Are you done?! I ask you, are you done?!, Raymond!" Mika asked and shouted.

She turned back and opened the door then continued walking without looking at the back. She walked straight with a heart pain. Walking with tears. Walking while crying. She couldn't stopped her tears falling.

"Mika what happened to you?" a curious voice asked.

She was like, didn't heard everything as she continued walking and locked her door. She was lying at the floor and continued sobbing.

"Why?! Why?!" Mika shouted and crying.

"Mika! Mika! Mika! What happened to you? Can you open the door please." Bestfriend pleasing.

But Mika didn't opened the door and continued crying then she added.

"Please leave me alone now... Please..." Mika said.

Image Source: Unsplash

Knocking at the door stopped. Mika was really in pain. Tears didn't stopped. Early at the morning, at 5am Mika's awake already and she was still at the floor. She thought it was a dream but she realized it wasn't. Everything was true and it was the reality. The most painful happened one.

She get up and started washing her face and took a bath but Mika wasn't in her mind. She felt like floating. Later, someone voice calling and knocking at the door.

"Mika? Please open this door. I am really worry to you. Please open the door. I know you are awake already." Bestfriend said.

Mika opened the door and her friend was really shocked to her.

"What happened to you? Please tell me Mika. You know that I am always here for you. You know that. Now tell me... Please..." Bestfriend pleasing to her.

Mika started crying and hugged her bestfriend a sudden.

"I am now in pain Chesca... I don't know what I'm going to do. It's really painful... So much pain..." Mika said while crying.

"Don't worry I am here Mika. Just tell me... I'm always here ready to listen. I'm always here for you." Chesca said.

Image Source: Unsplash

"He cheated on me... Chesca he cheated on me! After all these years, he cheated on me! I don't want to believe it but I saw it with my own eyes. He cheated on me...! Raymond he cheated on me...! We are already 8 years Chesca, 8 years!" Mika added with non stop crying.

"He is a big lier Cheska! I don't know! It's really painful! Too much painful! I trusted him! I am being faithful to him but why?! Why he hurts me!!! Am I not enough?! For 8 years am I not enough!?" Mika felt pain a lot.

"I did everything for our relationship and he ruined it! I don't want to see him anymore Chesca! I didn't expect it! I couldn't believe it Chesca! It's painful, so painful!" Mika said.

Cheska was crying while listening to her bestfriend was in pain. She was broken. She couldn't imagine what her bestfriend felt that time. She couldn't imagine the pain. She hugged her bestfriend.

"Mika listen. It's okay... It's okay. If you want to cry and to shout, do it Mika. Always remember I'm always here for you." Cheska said emotionally.

This is only a fictional story.

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

23
$ 2.05
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @tired_momma
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Cheating makes me really angry and I really hope that it won't ever happen to me. That is a very heavy blow on the self esteem isn't it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating makes me really angry and I really hope that it won't ever happen to me. That is a very heavy blow on the self esteem isn't it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sure it will never happen to you sis. Napakasakit pag nakaranas ng cheating sis. Na experience ko sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana sis. Nakakaparanoid kasi pag long distance. Pero so far the boyfriend has been good. Buti at nakaraos ka sa bad experience sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis lalo na pag first time sis. I'm glad sis. Oo sis nasanay na din nung tumagal sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A hard place for them both. It's good friend didn't give up though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir. They are truly friends. Thankful to her bestfriend sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know how she feels and I know how a friend feels. Both are helpless. Both are heartbroken. 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am pag nasaktan yung kaibigan mo masasaktan ka din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit yung cheating hanggang ngayon nakikiuso parin sis!daming affected lalo na family.sila yung unang nasasaktan pag magulo na ang pamilya di talaga maiwasan mangyayari talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sobrang sakit pag may pamilya na tas may cheating parin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang grabeng issue talaga ng cheating kaya natatakot ng makipag jowa haha chos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha parang totoo na friend. Daming cheaters. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another sad story po. And another story about cheating again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Sobrang sakit langga. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

8 year's is so long to take, and it's painful indeed. Sometimes no matter how much we love the person, if the other person don't love you, you wouldn't be enough. This is the reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis 8 years is too much painful. Yes that's true kahit ano gawin mo pag hindi ka love ng tao never ka talaga maging enough.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit gaano pa katagal ang relasyon sis pag nagcheat na ang isang tao di na yan papipigil. Pwera lng kung makokonxenxa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Kasi pag ganun kagustuhan din nila sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In this age where we don't have patience with each other, we demand a lot from each other, frustrated and expected a lot, selfishness and so much more, this scenario happens a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sir lee. Marami na nangyayaring ganitong sitwasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh a sad story ;(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh a sad story ;(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang sad sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muingon ba ko ug naka.relate ko Mamsh. Hehe. Pero adtong mga panahona, di naman ingon sakit kaayu ang nahitabo kay before pa na-confirm, kahibaw naman ko'ng daan nga naay mali, naghuwat lang jud ko nga sija na maoy mangita ug rason nga makapabuhi na jud naho for good. Kanang feeling nga okay pa, pero ang tawo nga gilimbong nimo, gipasakitan nimo, hinay-hinay na diay ning limot. Maong, inag confirm nga buwag, matinga nalang ka nga okay na siya dayun.

Mao na'y giingon Mamsh, "If you don't love me anymore, don't lie, don't cheat, just LEAVE."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakasubay gayud kos mga articles nimu mamsh. Daghana ko ato advice mamsh tas inato na d.i mamsh. Dili siya deserve nimu mamsh.

Mao gayud mamsh. Kung Dili na nimu love ang tawo mas maayo pa i-confront dili kay i-agi pa cheating kay mas sakit kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesterday we were reading poetry in class and the poetry was related to darkness and feminism + aggression of a woman towards men

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's kinda similar my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If my partner cheated siguto I'll take my time to understand everything and judt let her go, I'm enough of it narin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Mas maganda yun pag ganun. I-let go nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how does it feel to be cheated on guys, what if it's a woman who has an affair

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A person can be cheated is truly painful friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's true that being cheated is very painful at least we can keep it from treating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend true. Always remember that be brave always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always have the principle of daring to dare to be responsible

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heartbeark can be so painful, especially the years pass, don't worry Mika you will get over it soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend it's really painful. Mika will be okay friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing nman sis ,damang dama ko bawat detalye. I hope Mikanwill get over to him and start anew. ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis sa pag appreciate. 🥰 Hoping too sis don't worry sis Mika is brave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag 8 years nag cheat pa jusko isa lang ibig sabihin nyan, gusto tumikim ibang putahe tlga. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe totoo langga pag ganun. Grabe ang tagal na nung 8 years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman. Pwede na pang MMK maam. Naa pa bay sumpay ni. Duda ko ag bestfriend guro giuyab ani ba..hahah😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kakulba ug kasakit pag ang bestfriend d.i ang girl sa guy sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheating is now common to out daily life and we be careful and mind how deep we trust. The lady give it all and got cheated at the end, so bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Cheating happened everywhere and it's too much pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A very beautifully written story, you could be a good director with a writer... The character mika is my favorite.... I am pity on his best friend who remained outside her room for whole of the night. Well a best friend is best replacement when someone cheats on your best friend. Hehehe. People used to call best friend as a reserved boyfriend. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. It's a motivation for me. Thank you. 🥰

Yes her bestfriend is super. She love her bestfriend a lot and she worried a lot. I felt pity to Mika she was really in pain my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sabi nila mas mahirap daw humanap ng bestfriend kesa sa jowa kaya dapat daw unahin makahanap ng bestfriend para pag nasaktan ka may siguradong tatakbuhan ka at mapupuntahan para damayan ka at pakinggan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Kaya napaka lucky natin pag nakahanap tayo ng tunay na kaibigan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How well you write, you should dedicate yourself to this more seriously, you have a hidden gift and it's good that Read.cash has you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciating ma'am Carolina. 🥰❤️ It feels like a motivation ma'am. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good thing that she have a bestfriend to lean on. I can't really understand why people choose to cheat hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes langga. It's good that her bestfriend was for her always to comfort her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just knew someone had hurt her feelings...I wonder why people cheat in others, it's so painful and sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Cheating is really painful. I hope those people who are committed already don't cheat because it's the most painful in a relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea me too....imagine a relationship of 8 years going down the drain like that. All too easy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. It's not easy. So painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago