"lt pours and it continue"

21 42
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello readcasher's of readcash, how was your Friday so far? Times really flies so fast, tsk. I can't believe that today is already the last Friday for October, as next Friday it's already November. I can't imagine I'll be going to add another year of my life again. Thanks to God!

Anyways, I wish you're all doing well and you're all safe. Hopefully you didn't get wet from the rain. The rain here in our place was none stop and I have heard that our place is also affected with the current typhoon, I wish the situation won't get worst.

This morning when I wake up, the weather is already gloomy. But Mr. Sun tried to say Hi to us, it's just the dark clouds immediately take over and so the sky started crying and it continues.

Sometimes I don't like rain. It only makes the ambiance of the surroundings lonely. I don't like the feeling of sadness. It brings a little suffocation to a lonely person like me, charot😂.

So since the rain was non-stop our activities become so limited as well. My son and I can't go outside to play and we can't even have a walk as there's a rain. The day with rain is quite boring.

Moreover to burn some boredoms after I read articles here, I opened Facebook to entertain myself. I wanna look for an interesting movie to watch so I can have a topic to share for today, but unfortunately I found many and so I didn't watch any movie as I lose my interest😂. Oh diba?? Ang bilis magbago ng isip ko, kasing bilis ng pagkawala ng pagmamahal nya. Hahaha charr lungs.

Anyways here are the movies that I found interesting to watch based from its trailer.

  • The life of death

  • The school for Good and Evil

  • Love between fairy and devil

  • Alchemy of soul's

I don't know if any of you had already watched this movies and series, but I found them interesting so I added them in my list. I wanna watch a movie with my parent's-in-law so I won't get bored.😁.

Furthermore in the afternoon my parcel from shopee came. The item is not actually for me, I'm just being ordered to make the order. How I wish I can also have parcel for myself. Like literally for myself😅. Anyway my partner's children's asked for some shoes, and actually they also wants raincoats too but the budget is tight so I only ordered them shoes first.

I was so surprised when I saw the item because it really looks so nice and yet I only bought them so cheap. Each shoes is only ₱260 pesos ($4.4) and it comes with a box .

I love the shoes as they are so light and it looks sturdy. For me this is really a great to buy.

I already show this shoes to my partner but I still haven't show it to his children. For sure they'll be going to love their new shoes. Hopefully I can also find raincoats for them in Shopee.

So up until now it's still raining here in our place, and it makes the weather so cold. I even fall asleep while I am typing this blog earlier this night. Currently the time is already 0:51 in midnight and so this is all for today and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited using Canva.

12
$ 0.68
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute ng mga sapatos sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have watched just little starting glimpse of the school for good and evil where both of the girls became friend I am going back to Netflix to see the remaining long part

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng order mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I don't like rain. It only makes the ambiance of the surroundings lonely. I don't like the feeling of sadness. It brings a little suffocation to a lonely person like me, charot😂.

same here, whenever it rains I feel blue. when I was still young, when the weather is good we always ended up eating root crops as my Mom could go to the city to sell some fruits for living

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng shoes! Naalala ko lumalaki na paa ng anak ko.

Dito naman bed weather pa din. Pero buti tumila na ang julanis morisette

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga shoes sis tas ang gaganda pa ng mga color. Gustong gusto ko. 🥰 Add ko din yung movies sis. Salamat sa pag share sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, oo sis panoorin mo din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Papanoorin ko sis. Salamat ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those shoes has cool designs. I hope they last a long time. I hope this rain ends before the weekend ends. Keep safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman, I really love rain talaga ee. Mas masaya mag emote ahahahaha. Kidding aside mas gusto ko ang ganito kasi masarap humilata HAHAHA. Pero wag naman araw araw abah, di na nga nakakaligo kapag ganito panahon, lol.

Anyways, Alchemy of Souls, nasimulan ko na gan kaso ayaw ko tapusin lalo bitin ata at sad ending. Ang pinapanood ko now ay mga movie ehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda talaga ng shoes sis at mura lang. Dito din sis, limited ang galawan dahil may ulan at malakas na hangin kaya stay at home lang muna kami... Same sis, another year added this coming November.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weather is so hot right now that I wouldn't mind a little rainfall. I have been battling with sweat all day and almost ran mad from the heat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I'm sorry for that. We only have this heavy rains because of typhoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At this junction, let me conclude that your part of the world is prone to excess rain. It rains here (my country) but not as the way you guys talk of rain there. It seems your country is close to heaven/cloud. Lol😂.

Those are nice shoes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have rainy season and so when its started it pours always.. thank you anyway ☺️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best wishes in November. I get a year older in November as well. I usually don't like the rain as well unless it's needed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have typhoon and so the rain here is non-stop. Thank you for the wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The children will love it. They are so beautiful 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had same November wishes for you. Your shoes are looking good if you don't mind then I can share 😂. Anyway, I am unlucky in selection of good online stuff.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, that's for the kids.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago