Read.Cash, Our Digital Home!

9 59
Avatar for annayks
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Story, Writing, ...

Wow. 4 months already passed since I posted my last message here at read.cash and I didn't even realized it.

I was notified of some payments I received in my Bitcoin wallet and I was qurious to see who was it was that tipped me.

I have connected the read.cash wallet with my Bitcoin one and after a long time I was notified again of payments arriving.

Besides from my curiosity I also thought perhaps it was a request because it was many payments so it looked like read.cash was calling me again!

Anyway, this was what I had to do then, because it wasn't working. Writing is not for every day or for all the time. Days, weeks, months were passing and now I found myself four months later away from this place that I loved spending time.

I Will Get Better

I had received a comment by someone telling me that I was a bad writer and I should stop.

Saying such a thing is depressing but it was the truth.

I do not remember who it was, but I remember I blocked and I can't find the username again to unblock it. All the same, I know I am not a good writer.

I talked in my posts about crypto, Bitcoin cash, and I gave investment tips, expressing myself with my poor english.

But my writing style or correctness was not as important to me as to explain openly what I was thinking.

One reason I quit months ago was this. I sensed I was bad at what I was doing and the same did some more writers that read my writings.

I still make many mistakes but I slowly become better with English, I google words to be sure I write them correctly and discovered a website that helps with writing.

Sometimes my work is good, sometimes it is bad. I was writing hastily sometimes so perhaps that one I received the upsetting remark was a very bad one.

I will be better now that I decided to be back to writing.

Bitcoin Cash Is Always With Me

Admitting defeat is not so bad unless we don't try again. I have sold some of my cryptocurrencies including some Bitcoin Cash, which is stupid at this price.

But with no emergency reasons, I have no reason to sell anything.

I stopped watching the price and stopped calculating in dollars but I will only do that again when the price rises again to normal. I know it is between 110 and 120 dollars and this is enough.

Finally

Read Cash is one of the few places online its users consider a digital home.

I know that all of the users first thing they do when they wake up in the morning is to check their Read.Cash and Noise messages.

The new Noise is also up, and I will have to find an invite to join as I saw the platform is read only without an invitation. I saw many posting their invites so I will find one unless a friend here wants to share his / her.

2023 is approaching, we should hopeful that everything bad like wars and diseases will stop and we will all be more responsible.

Hope we all enjoy our time without care for the prices of cryptocurrencies that we let absorb us so much.

15
$ 2.25
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annayks
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Story, Writing, ...

Comments

I'm speechless, it's not bad! OMG, I am so sorry you believe the criticism. Anyway, keep writing, only then by doing you'll improve and so much more! For you to have 300+Subscription, more people like you than you ever thought so.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you for taking your time and reading this story and for your words that made me feel better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that criticism did not hinder you to stop and you chose to move forward. And also you're right, read.cash is already like a digital home for most of us here, and for me this is the only legit app before that I tried and I did not regret to be here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back...happy new month to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy new month my friend Mhizutty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy your life friend. I'm a bad writer. This is my noiseapp account. 😉🙏

https://noise.app/invite/xteq1xul

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you my friend halu I used your invite!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome back Annayks you are not the bad writer someone told the lie with you, i hope you will never take the such long leave again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, thank you, that means a lot Roojoroojay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago