I'm Out Of It.

22 57
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Hello beautiful people. It is so sweet to be here again especially when the love of our lives is back. I'm sure you all know what I am talking about. Rusty is back and I think it should be celebrated. It is worth it. Someone like me has been praying for this day to come and it is finally here. I'm happy and I am back. It was just like we took a long holiday. The last time I wrote an article here was two months ago. I struggle to continue but all my efforts were futile. I could not continue. I had other things to do and some other things came up that I would love to share with you all. I have a lot of things to talk about. I am back here with full force and I experienced a lot of things. I experienced the beautiful part of life and the sad part of it. They are interwoven which means that they work hand in hand. We can not escape them.

Out of all my experiences during the holiday, one hit me more. I was sad and I could not believe that I cried for months. I used to think that I was a hard girl. Hahaha, but it was not like that this time. I was pained to my bones. It is nothing much and I don't think I would love to share it with anyone. It is so personal to me that I sometimes feel bad whenever I want to talk about it but one thing I know is that no pain is forever. Nothing in this life is permanent. I just had to put it in my mind that the pain that I was feeling will not last forever and it happened as planned. I was just hoping to be free and get out of the pain someday and it happened. I tried to get myself out of the world and out of that realm. I had to stay away from anything that will make me remember such an event.

Look at me today, I'm out of it. I'm so grateful for being strong-hearted and determined to be happy. Making myself happy is one thing I have always wished to achieve and I am glad that I got that. I am out of it and I'm grateful to the friends who were there for me and also trying to make me happy. It may be little but it affected my mental health so badly. I'm glad that I am back on my feet again and I can write like I used to. Also, I am glad that the love of my life (Rusty) is back. I wish I could welcome him with a million hugs.

That is all for now. I hope I continue to see you all. I love you so much❤️

13
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @George_Dee
$ 0.01 from @Jumper-01
+ 2
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Pain no matter how tough is a part of life and learning and I'm sure you've picked one or more lessons from the experience you had. I'm glad you're better now though. Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to see everyone coming back here :) May we all have a prosperous journey on readcash again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, my friend This is home and it is good to be home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was sure that one day random rewarder will come back and he came back and also brought so many people. I am happy to see you back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes It is nice to see you here too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was so eager to hear what happened to you but you decided to leave us in suspense. I hope you are doing better out there. Stay safe and be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its nice to know that you arr eagerly to find your own happiness. I realized that did I do that to myself? Hehe I think so but that is first thing to be prioritized so that life must go on with gratefulness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, my friend It is important to stay happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why am I having a feeling that this has to do with a relationship and whatever it is, I am glad you are out since it makes you happy.

Good to have you back, I have been to long away from here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not just a relationship but a very traumatic experience Thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life has full of surprises it just happened that we have to endure some pain and sadness but always look for the positive side of your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pain is part of life We need to learn that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, it was pleasure for me to find you happy. Yeah! Rusty is back with many hopes and love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend I have missed him so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is no how such thing won't happen to someone as a human but the best thing to do is to get up and keep moving

Because yesterday is in the past and we must plan against tomorrow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And no pain lasts forever I am glad that I am now happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the best results sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My mom always tell me that, life can't be sweet at all time,it will show us the other side at times It's in nature Life has been hectic since the departure of Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We thank Jah that Rusty is back fully

$ 0.00
1 year ago