Everyone Deserves To Be Respected.

18 46
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Good day, beautiful people. I hope we all are doing great today. I woke up weak this morning because I had an electric shock in my house yesterday. The electric shock was a general issue. Also, this is the first time I'm seeing that water also gives an electric shock. I've never experienced it. I was very scared to sleep last night because of this. Even the walls of our buildings were so I had to shift my bed away from the wall so that if there is light, I won't have an electric shock from the wall. It sounds funny but that's just the truth. When I woke up this morning and all my phone data was not connecting. I think this is one of the saddest moments when you are trying to on your phone data and it's not connecting to any social media or whatever you want to use it for. I became very frustrated and I had to recharge my other network. I was pained because it was like I wasted money but at the same time, I will enjoy my data.

I put on my television to watch some movies. While watching the movie, a housemate came inside to complain about the electric shock again. We did not even notice because we have not done anything since morning. We checked the walls of our house and realized it was shocking again. We called the agent and he said he is going to come in a few hours now. I'm even scared right now because I do not know why the walls of a house will be shocking including the water. Weird? Have you ever experienced it? If yes, how was it? What do you think could have been the cause? Some housemates who went outside also complained that the main gate to the compound is shocking.

So, let's talk about the movie I watched. I watched a movie about a guy from a poor home. His parents struggled to send him to the university and made sure he graduated. They were in debt throughout their lifetime so they came up with an unfavorable idea. Their parents planned to fake the death of their father so that the people who he is owing some money won't ask them for money again but it became true and they lost their father. You know there are times that you imagine something later turns out to be true. That's exactly what happened. The guy searched for jobs everywhere but could not get any job then he decided to pick up his father's profession which was a cobbler. The first time he started he made money which is enough for them to feed for a day and he felt like he could continue the job.

Now, this is where I am going. Whenever the guy walks on the street and advertises what he does, some people disregard him by calling him all sorts of names. Some people talk to him like they can give birth to him. One thing I have taught myself is to always treat people with respect. Apart from the fact that no one knows tomorrow, treating people with respect makes them feel like human beings that they are. Have you ever experienced when someone insulted another person and you will realize that they said too much? At the end of the day, the guy became very rich. Even if he did not become rich he deserves some respect because he is a human being. Let's learn to talk to people politely, we must learn to treat people with respect because we deserve respect and one thing about life is that you get what you give. This means that if you respect people, you will automatically earn respect. Also if you disrespect people will disrespect you. Life is give and take. That is why we have karma and karma is real. And we all know how karma works that you get what you give.

Whether old, young, fat, slim, rich, poor, healthy, or unhealthy we all deserve to be respected.

Have a nice day❀

12
$ 1.07
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 10
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Humanity means equality, we should not do such acts because as we know the famous quote as you sow so shall you reap, so whatever you do today you have to bear the concequences of it later, well sister I have experienced that electric shock from wall and water specially when there is raining but thankfully that shock won't get your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much❀❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Electric shock on water is always funny to come across πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I remember when I experienced it and I told my coworkers but none of them believed, so I just stayed mute until they feel it.

Omo! When it happened to them ehh, all of them ran of the kitchen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Omo the thing is mad oohπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Respect begets respect, anyone not respecting others will reap what he sow. That's why we should respect other people irregardless of status, gender etc.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very right about this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are used to judging people based on face value to determine the respect we give them which is wrong. Everyone should be respected because a lot can change for anyone in a matter of seconds when opportunity meets preparedness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh😊 That's the fact😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸŒΉ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I try to respect people πŸ₯°, not minding their social status

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how it should be😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Respect is reciprocal, we should do to others what we want them to do to us too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omor this is the first time I'm hearing that walls can electrocute a person oo..I hope you're really good oo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is a story. No one knows tomorrow. The person we value today could be our savior tomorrow....... Nigerian movie are always from , suffering to being Rich πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WahalaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. We should always be a good individual to others. We should treat the others in a good way. Respect them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Respect of any person at any stage of life should be entertained. We should take care about human rights in respect of respect. Your words are very right in this regard sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as we're humans, we should be respected 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago