The last time I saw Rusty

45 325
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Oct 18, 2022

Surely you have heard the phrase: "Rusty always comes back!".

This phrase is a classic here on the platform and in a certain way it has always been fulfilled. It may even take months to return. My record was more than a month. Well, I don't remember. I think about 18 days or even a little more. I don't remember exactly, but I do know that on one occasion his absence from my profile was a lot. I have heard that some have even gone months without their presence.

Getting some BCH daily for free is a blessing. On many occasions, we have touched on the topic of how someone could give that amount of money, selflessly on a daily basis. I guess it's because of perspective issues. When I daily give more than $1 USD in BCH in the form of Tips to other users in their articles, I am donating $30 USD in BCH per month. Looking at it from this point of view, am I also rich? Not at all. Those $30 USD in BCH are rewarded to me and perhaps a little more by Rusty, who is ultimately the one who, in one way or another, keeps this platform frequented.

It is difficult to write without expecting anything in return. We all suffer what it costs to make an article at 00:30 am in my case because now I have time to do it. Almost dying of sleep and tiredness of the day, to get up in a few hours and go to work again. So, can you imagine having to do it without receiving anything in return? It is extremely difficult and only those who have the time will do it. Perhaps we wait for it to return at some point, hoping in the phrase: "It always comes back." But we have seen a lot of users jump ship and give up. Perhaps because he never came back, or because the little he received daily did not meet his expectations in the real world, then he decided to dedicate his time to other activities.

For my part, I never gave up and waited until I managed to attract the attention of that green goblin who is always visiting our articles. In some more than others since their algorithm is a bit strange. But if you manage to get his attention in the right way, you will never regret having started writing here.

It has been more than 17 hours since the last time he visited one of my articles. I'm not worried, I've been days without his presence. What do 17 hours mean? Absolutely nothing.

If this ever happens to you, just wait and keep writing better content. Research and read, and just write. Interact and stick to the site rules and continue with your life, until at any time you see its notification again in your profile. Your smile will be huge, believe me.

See you tomorrow!

Follow me in:

Publish0xNoise AppTwitter

24
$ 7.88
$ 7.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I almost faced absence of Rusty for days but didn't give up. Rusty always come back with blessings and happiness 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its been a day since he last visit my blog too. I am a bit worried but I keep on thinking that the green robot is just definitely a 'random' bot. And also, there are lots of users here. Its fortunate enough to at least receive a minimum of 2 or 3 visit per day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, rusty will come back. We don't know when and how but he surely is.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He is back! Yeah, a few hours ago. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right when you say he always comes back. There were times I felt bad about putting in the work and getting nothing but he did show up in the end and the smile that comes with it is always gratifying.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't feel bad my friend. I know is hard to work and don't get a reward for the effort, but is all about patience. Just Write!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, I just missed the old times when I opened my account and my wallet will have more than $10 dollars in BCH my friend.

As for Rusty's presence, I am still glad that this green goblin as you say, still visit my works although I am not as active as what other users do in here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The Red market is the main problem my friend. Need to wait for a better future. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good write up, just have to keep doing what we love Rusty will definetely show up later to bless us with something for the hard work and dedication.. Initially, i panic a lot when I dont see any tip, but I believe staying active receives more from the bot

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Seems the be the reason. Maybe is a little more complicated, after all he is an IA that controls a lot of money and need to be good at his work. Interactions maybe is one of the key, who knows. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will not give up either especially that I am a newbie. I will wait my turn until Rusty will notice my works.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Welcome and remember: Just Write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do trust rusty and not giving up on him is the key. HAHAHAHHA!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The key is never give up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss Rusty so bad, I guess he forgot about me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss Rusty so bad, hopefully he won't forget to visit me as well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just be patient

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's always back sooner or later. What I'm wondering about though is how do you get so many views on your articles recently 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, he came back in a blink of an eye.

I publish the link on social media groups, and TG channels. All the day, just take a few minutes. But seems that the views has 0 effect on him 😂. Thanks! 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, he will always come back. This past few weeks, I had experience not seeing him in my notification for almost four days. By the time that he showed up, he visited those previous articles of mine. It may not that huge like before but I'm happy and grateful that he is still here supporting me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Is still a blessing and we need to be grateful like you said. Thanks 😊. If the market goes up, and BCH pump, then his visits will be more with time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's a blessing to us... You're welcome...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I miss the algorithmic support sometimes for more than a day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

More than 24 hours? Me too, sometimes in the last weeks. Seems that BCH to low don't help. Thank you Unity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes he party hard and needs a day to recover from a massive hangover.... but he always come back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah you and your ideas 😂 Indeed, he came back to me very fast. Thanks! 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. He will surely comes back any moment when you least expect it. At least we're trying our best to give him our effort. Hope he always appreciate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He is back! 🙏 Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And here you have the guy, your article has touched him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think so, but also I think is all about you guys, interactions. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty will always come back for those who are willing to wait patiently. Congrats for attracting his attention again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks! Seems I call him and he answer really fast, so nice of him.

Thanks! 🙏 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always hopeful cos I believe he will surely turn up when the time comes. I have been for days without rusty but never give up, I kept writing till he came to visit again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Never give up my friend. All of us expirience this at least a few times in a year. He is back now :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience is ghe right word and being active

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I could not agree more with you. Thanks. 🙏

He is back now! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My latest article has not been visited yet, but it's not new to me, I experienced for many times, I just wait and continue to write.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just Write my friend. Sometimes happen this kind of things. Just look, he is back now!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This. I may be hopeless most of the time whenever he's absent in my articles, I still always choose to continue and try harder. So happy for you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right. We never give up! 🙏 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

His doing rounds probably..and surely it will come back haha! I've seen him on my end..so you just wait 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well, he is back now!. Seems I call him ahah. Thank you my friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yup it is better do something and not focus to the rewards, just focus the way we do and one day there is something to us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true. But I've see a lot of user give up when this things happen :(.

Anyway, he is back now..😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago